总的媒体转换器Mac (Daniusoft Video Converter Pro for Mac)

  • 将视频转换到任何流行的格式,如AVI,MP4,MOV和
  • 抓取和转换DVD到各种格式,如WMV,MPEG和
  • 提取音频,视频/ DVD的高品质,速度快
  • 为多种移动设备提供最优化的输出格式
  • 多元化的编辑功能,自定义您的DVD /视频文件
支持的操作系统:

Mac OS X 10.6,10.7和10.8山地狮

Windows XP/Vista/7/Windows 8 的Daniusoft Video Converter Pro为Windows

价格: $ 49.00

现在购买免费试用

各种格式转换DVD /视频

Video Converter Pro for Mac是一个Mac所有功能于一身的DVD和视频转换器可以转换任何视频和DVD的任何流行的视频和音频格式,如AVI,MP4,WMV,MPEG,MPG,MOV,FLV,MKV ,MP3,WMA,AAC,AC3,M4A,M4R和更多的高品质和超快的转换速度。这意味着你就可以播放和分享您的视频和DVD文件的任何地方。

一个理想的多媒体设备队友

Mac Video Converter Pro提供了一个广泛的视频预设模式,以适应多媒体设备,如iPad的iPod,iPhone,苹果电视,PSP,黑莓,创新公司的Zen,Xbox 360和Android设备。此外,你可以调整参数,如分辨率,帧速率,编码器和比特率的专业,为您的设备进行优化的输出质量。

修剪,作物,合并和追加的影响

您可以自定义自己的方式,使它看起来特别的DVD /视频。图Video Converter Pro for Mac可以让你修剪你最喜爱的DVD /视频剪辑,或将它们合并成一个文件。您还可以裁剪黑边或从视频中你不想要的区域。视频效果,如添加水印,字幕和艺术家的影响也是在编辑功能列表。

方便,快捷的转换

直观的界面和拖放和拖放功能,可以让您完成转换,只用点击几下。无论您转换成DVD或视频文件,这为Mac的DVD视频转换器,让您的转换一件轻而易举的事。多线程和批量转换让你可以转换多个文件超高速。

更多的功能

从DVD /视频 提取音频从DVD /视频中提取音频,并转换所有流行的音频格式,如MP3,WMA,WAV,等。
拍摄照片, 捕捉您最喜欢的场景,从DVD /视频,并将其保存JPG,BMP格式。
您可以实时预览实时预览视频效果,以确保一切如你所预料的。
高级设置 你自定义输出参数,如分辨率,帧率,比特率和。

Total Media Converter for Mac(Daniusoft Video Converter Pro for Mac)

  • Convert videos to any popular formats like AVI, MP4, MOV and more
  • Rip and transform DVD to various formats like WMV, MPEG and more
  • Extract audio from video/DVD with high quality and fast speed
  • Provide optimized output formats for multiple mobile devices
  • Diversified editing features to customize your DVD/video files
Supported OS:

Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7, 10.8 and 10.9 Mavericks

Windows XP/Vista/7/Windows 8 Go to Daniusoft Video Converter Pro for Windows

Price: $49.00

Buy NowFree Trial

Convert DVD/Video to Various Formats

Video Converter Pro for Mac is an all-in-one Mac DVD and video converter can convert any video and DVD to any popular video and audio formats like AVI, MP4, WMV, MPEG, MPG, MOV, FLV, MKV, MP3, WMA, AAC, AC3, M4A, M4R and more with high quality and superfast conversion speed. That means you can then play and share your video and DVD files anywhere.

An Ideal Multimedia Device Mate

The Mac Video Converter Pro provides a wide range of video presets to fit multimedia devices like iPad, iPod, iPhone, Apple TV, PSP, BlackBerry, Creative Zen, Xbox 360 and Android devices. Besides, you can adjust the professional parameters like resolution, frame rate, encoder and bit rate to optimize the output quality for your device.

Trim, Crop, Merge and Append Effects

You can customize the DVD/video in your own way to make it look special. Video Converter Pro for Mac lets you trim your favorite clips from DVD/videos or merge them into one file. You can also crop the black borders or your unwanted area from the video. Video effects like adding watermarks, subtitles and artist effects are also in the editing features list.

Easy and Fast Conversion

The intuitive interface and drag-and-drop functionality allows you to complete the conversion only with a few clicks. No matter you convert DVD or video files, this DVD video converter for Mac makes your conversion a breeze. And the multithreading and batch conversion enables you to convert multiple files with super high speed.

More Features

Extract Audio from DVD/Video Extract audio from DVD/Video and convert to all popular audio formats like MP3, WMA, WAV, etc.
Capture Pictures Capture your favorite scene from DVD/Video and save it in JPG, BMP format.
Real-time Preview You can preview the video effects in real-time to make sure all goes as you’ve expected.
Advanced Settings You’re free to customize the output parameters like resolution, frame rate, bit rate and more.