首页 > 刻录DVD 刻录VOB DVD Mac

如何刻录VOB,DVD Mac OS X

VOB的扩展的文件中包含的DVD视频媒体。VOB文件通常包含在流格式的视频,音频,字幕和菜单。如果你已经掌握了一些VOB文件,您可能希望将它们刻录到DVD光盘,让您可以与家人和朋友的DVD播放器或电视上观看电影。在本文中,您将学习如何刻录VOB DVD上Mac

Mac转换VOB视频到DVD上,你需要一个第三方DVD刻录机,Mac,以帮助您完成任务。这里DVD Creator for Mac建议,以帮助您完成任务。有了它,你可以成功地转换VOB DVD Mac具有超强的速度快,输出质量高。另外,它也可以转换成其他的视频文件,如MP4,MPG,MPEG,3GP,WMV,ASF,MOV,DAT,FLV,甚至大多数的高清视频格式,如MTS,M2TS,TS,DVD进行备份1 - 108-1轻松。如果您使用的是Windows要刻录到DVD的VOB文件,你可以参考DVD Creator Windows。免费Mac DVD刻录软件,并检查了简单的步骤来转换到DVD的VOB文件Mac OS X.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

如何刻录到DVD的VOB文件Mac

1添加VOB文件的Mac DVD刻录机的

安装和运行DVD Creator for Mac,然后点击“+”按钮,加载VOB文件的程序。当文件被加载,你可以重新排列文件列表中的上下箭头。新增的视频可以预览在左浏览窗口。

burn vob to dvd mac

编辑视频和自定义DVD菜单(可选)

您可以修剪,裁剪或旋转视频。添加水印和调整视频效果,也可提供。

convert vob to dvd mac

这Mac DVD Creator,您还可以创建您自己的DVD菜单,丰富的DVD菜单模板选择。只需单击“菜单”按钮,选择一个“框架”,“按钮”和“文本”自定义DVD菜单。

vob to dvd burner mac

3开始,VOB视频刻录到DVD上Mac

所有必要的设置后,您需要插入一张空白或可擦写光盘到您的Mac,如果你想VOB文件刻录到DVD Mac。或者你可以简单地将VOB文件转换到DVD文件夹,DVDmedia或ISO文件上的Mac后燃烧。刻录完成后,您可以享受您的电视机和家用DVD播放机上观看VOB电影。

下面是如何转换到DVD的VOB视频Mac OS X的视频教程:

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Burn VOB to DVD Mac

How to Burn VOB to DVD on Mac OS X

VOB is the extension of the files contained in DVD-Video media. VOB files usually contains video, audio, subtitle and menu in stream form. If you have got some VOB files, you may want to burn them to DVD discs so that you can view the movies on DVD player or TV with family and friends. In this article, you are going to learn how to burn VOB to DVD on Mac.

To convert VOB videos to DVD on Mac, you need a third party DVD burner for Mac to help you accomplish the task. Here DVD Creator for Mac is highly recommended to help your accomplish the task. With it, you can successfully convert VOB to DVD on Mac with super fast speed and high output quality. Plus, it also can convert other video files such as MP4, MPG, MPEG, 3GP, WMV, ASF, MOV, DAT, FLV and even most HD video formats like MTS, M2TS, TS, etc. to DVD for backup on Mac with ease. If you are using Windows and want to burn VOB files to DVD, you can refer to DVD Creator for Windows. Now free get the Mac DVD burning software and check out the easy steps to convert VOB files to DVD on Mac OS X.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

How to burn VOB files to DVD on Mac

1 Add VOB files to the Mac DVD burner

Install and run DVD Creator for Mac, and then load VOB files to the program by clicking the "+" button. When the files are loaded, you can rearrange the file list with the up-down arrows. Added videos can be previewed on the left viewing window.

burn vob to dvd mac

2 Edit videos and customize your DVD menu(Optional)

You can trim, crop or rotate videos. Adding watermarks and adjusting video effects are also available.

convert vob to dvd mac

This Mac DVD Creator also allows you to create your own DVD menu with rich selections of DVD menu templates. Simply click "Menu" button to select one and set the "Frame", "Button" and "Text" to customize your DVD menu.

vob to dvd burner mac

3 Start to burn VOB video to DVD on Mac

After all necessary settings, you need to insert a blank or rewritable disc to your Mac if you want to burn VOB files to DVD Mac. Or you can simply convert VOB files to DVD folder, .DVDmedia or ISO file on your Mac for later burning. After the burning finishes,you can enjoy watching VOB movies on your TV sets and home DVD players.

Here is the video tutorial on how to convert VOB videos to DVD on Mac OS X:

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Related Articles