首页 > 刻录DVD 转换VLC DVD Mac

VLC如何转换成DVD格式1-1​​08-1 OS X

“我也是MAC。我有VLC,吐司钛和DIVX。我我撕Mac开膛手VLC播放电影。
有朋友问我来刻录的电影是VLC格式的,所以他可以发挥它在一个DVD。然后我试图把它刻录在DVD上,但我不能,因为它不会让我与Nero或任何其他程序。我想烧直线形式VLC的任何人都可以帮助我吗??“ -英国多摩

VLC to DVD Mac

VLC播放器是什么和在哪里得到它?

VLC媒体播放器是一个开源的,免费的媒体播放软件(运行在Windows Mac OS和Linux)和多媒体框架由VideoLAN的项目编写的。VLC媒体播放器是不是很直观的,当谈到作为iTunes的媒体管理,这是更基本的,在这方面,剥离下来的,它是能够通过网络流和转码的多媒体文件并将其保存为各种格式。

点击这里下载VLC媒体播放器Mac OS X

为什么我们需要Mac OS VLC视频转换到DVD上

VLC媒体播放器是一个高度便携式多媒体播放器和多媒体框架能够读取大多数的音频和视频格式,如MPEG-2,MPEG-4,H.264,DivX的,MPEG-1,MP3,OGG,AAC ... 如DVD,音乐CD光碟,及各种流媒体协议。虽然VLC媒体播放器是多功能的,它不能燃烧到DVD影片或声音,所以我们到DVD播放器VLC媒体文件无法播放。哪一个项目可以帮助我们做到这一点呢?本文将给你答案。

我们需要什么?

  • 一个Mac电脑
  • DVD刻录机和空白的可刻录DVD光盘
  • Mac DVD刻录软件,如DVD Creator for Mac

注:如果您使用的是Windows,你可以参考DVD Creator Windows

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

VLC如何转换到DVD Mac

1,下载并安装Mac DVD刻录软件

此DVD制作软件可以很容易地转换和刻录所有流行的VLC媒体文件,如MP4,MPG,MPEG,3GP,WMV,ASF,MOV,DAT,FLV,甚至大多数高清视频格式:MTS,M2TS(AVCHD TS(MPEG-2 ),高清MKV(H.264,MPEG-2 HD),HD WMV(VC-1),高清MOV(H.264,MPEG-4),DVD进行备份和增强。

Mac DVD刻录软件下载并安装,然后加载VLC媒体文件的程序,只需点击“+”按钮,VLC媒体文件导入到此程序或简单地将它们拖放到。和重新排列文件列表中通过使用向上向下箭头。

VLC to DVD Mac - Load Video

2编辑文件(可选)

要个性化您的DVD文件,您可以编辑的VLC媒体文件或幻灯片,以及通过单击“编辑”按钮。对于视频文件,你可以裁剪框的大小,修剪成几个片段,添加效果,添加图片/文字水印和旋转。

Convert VLC to DVD Mac

3创建DVD菜单(可选)

Mac DVD Creator,您还可以创建自己的DVD菜单,丰富的DVD菜单模板选择。只需单击“菜单”按钮,选择一个“框架”,“按钮”和“文本”自定义DVD菜单。

Burn VLC to DVD Mac with Menu

4开始燃烧

所有必要的设置后,您需要插入一张空白或可擦写光盘到您的Mac,如果你想VLC媒体文件刻录到DVD Mac。或者你可以简单地VLC媒体文件转换到DVD文件夹。dvdmedia或ISO文件对您的Mac后燃烧。

现在你可以看在您的家庭DVD播放器VLC媒体文件,与您的家人和朋友分享什么好电影或音乐。

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Convert VLC to DVD Mac

How to Convert VLC to DVD format on Mac OS X

"I am also MAC. I have VLC, Toast Titanium and DIVX. I play movies I ripped with Mac the Ripper on VLC.
A friend asked me to burn a movie that is in VLC format so he can play it on a DVD. And then I tried to burn it on a DVD but I can't because it won't let me with Nero or any other program. i want to burn straight form VLC can anyone help me please???" ——UK Tama

VLC to DVD Mac

What is a VLC player and Where to get it?

VLC media player is an open source, free software media player (runs in Windows, Mac OS, and Linux) and multimedia framework written by the VideoLAN project. VLC Media Player isn't quite as intuitive as iTunes when it comes to media management it's much more basic and stripped down in that respect, it is able to stream over networks and to transcode multimedia files and save them into various formats.

Click here to download VLC media player for Mac OS x

Why we need to convert VLC video to DVD on Mac OS

VLC media player is a highly portable multimedia player and multimedia framework capable of reading most audio and video formats like MPEG-2, MPEG-4, H.264, DivX, MPEG-1, mp3, ogg, aac ... as well as DVDs, Audio CDs VCDs, and various streaming protocols. Although VLC media player is multifunctional, it can't burn a movie or audio onto a DVD, so we are unable to play VLC media files onto DVD player. Which program can help us to do this? This article will give you the answer.

What we need?

  • A Mac computer
  • DVD burner and one blank recordable DVD disc
  • Mac DVD Burning Software like DVD Creator for Mac

Note: If you are using Windows, you can refer to DVD Creator for Windows.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

How to convert VLC to DVD for Mac

1 Download and install Mac DVD Burning Software

This DVD maker software can easily convert and burn all popular VLC media files such as MP4, MPG, MPEG, 3GP, WMV, ASF, MOV, DAT, FLV and even most HD video formats: MTS, M2TS(AVCHD TS(MPEG-2), HD MKV(H.264, MPEG-2 HD), HD WMV(VC-1), and HD MOV(H.264, MPEG-4) to DVD for backup and enhancement.

Download and install Mac DVD Burning Software, and then load VLC media files to the program, just click "+" button to import VLC media files to this program or simply drag and drop them to it. And rearrange the file list by using the up-down arrows.

VLC to DVD Mac - Load Video

2 Edit files (Optional)

To personalize your DVD files, you can edit VLC media files or slideshows as well by clicking "Edit" button. For video files, you can crop the frame size, trim into several clips, append effects, add picture/text watermark and rotate.

Convert VLC to DVD Mac

3 Create DVD Menu (Optional)

Mac DVD Creator also allows you to create your own DVD menu with rich selections of DVD menu template. Simply click "Menu" button to select one and set the "Frame", "Button" and "Text" to customize your DVD menu.

Burn VLC to DVD Mac with Menu

4 Start to burn

After all necessary settings, you need to insert a blank or rewritable disc to your Mac if you want to burn VLC media files to DVD Mac. Or you can simply convert the VLC media files to DVD folder, .dvdmedia or ISO file on your Mac for later burning.

Now you can watch VLC media files on your home DVD player and share any good movies or music with your family and friends.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Related Articles