首页 > 删除DRM 将iTunes HTC

如何将iTunes媒体HTC手机

如今,HTC是世界著名的,被称为是世界上最大的智能手机制造商之一。它的手机给我们带来真棒用户的体验和欢乐。它提供的产品,如英雄,欲望,触摸,联想方面,Nexus One等,所有这些都是移动娱乐配件在我们的日常生活中,我们总是把他们当作移动播放器。大多数的HTC手机系列支持MP3,AAC,WMA,WAV格式和WMV格式的MP4 3GP等视频播放歌曲,可能是不同产品之间的差异不大。

虽然HTC是最大的硬件供应商之一,iTunes是最大的内容提供商之一。iTunes提供了iTunes在线音乐商店上的音乐,视频和电视节目吨。但iTunes分发DRM保护的视频电影和电视节目,限制了我们进一步使用从iTunes上HTC的视频。

什么是DRM?什么样的限制,它限制了我们?

DRM数字版权管理代表,它是一个数字内容保护系统,以保护版权或禁止继续使用,如复制,编辑或重新分配某些内容,或限制特定用途的数字内容。例如,允许从iTunes在线商店购买的电影播放五年内设备。

在下面的段落中,我将告诉你一步一步的解决方案,删除DRM从iTunes添加音乐和视频iTunes的HTC手机,转换到HTC手机的iTunes内容

一步一步的解决方案转换的iTunes歌曲电影HTC支持的文件

Video Converter Ultimate,这是一个专业的DRM去除和媒体转换器工具的DRM去除软件是必要的,这也是为您的文件传输到iTunes的HTC。点击下载Video Converter Ultimate。

Download Windows Version

1负载iTunes的视频或音乐文件

请确保你已经下载Video Converter Ultimate,安装和运行它,然后点击“添加视频”按钮,导入iTunes的文件或拖放在一个批处理文件。

2自定义输出设置

从HTC类作为输出格式,并选择合适的设备模块,然后选择一个输出转换iTunes文件的保存路径。

建议使用默认设置为新手,你也可以自定义输出选项,如分辨率,比特率等。

3 HTC手机媒体格式转换的iTunes

只需单击“开始”按钮,开始转换iTunes音乐视频到HTC

4将首iTunes歌曲,电影到HTC手机

转换过程完成后,请HTC手机连接到电脑,并点击“复制到设备”按钮,中间顶部的Video Converter Ultimate“,然后选择”文件“,将iTunes HTC

这是所有关于如何iTunes歌曲转换视频到HTC手机。在此之后,您可以将转换后的文件添加到您的手机。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Transfer iTunes to HTC

How to Transfer iTunes Media to HTC Cellphone

Nowadays HTC is worldwide famous known as one of the world's largest Smartphone manufacturers. Its mobile phones bring us awesome users' experience and delectation. It provides products like Hero, Desire, Touch, Legend, Nexus One etc. All of them are mobile-entertainment accessories in our daily life; we always treat them as mobile players. Most of HTC mobile series support playing songs in MP3, AAC, WMA, WAV format and videos in MP4 3GP WMV formats etc. there may be little differences among different products.

While HTC is one of the biggest hardware providers, iTunes is one of the biggest content providers. iTunes offers tons of music, videos and TV shows on iTunes online store. But iTunes distributes DRM protected videos movies and TV shows that limits us further using to get videos on HTC from iTunes.

What's DRM? What restrictions it limits us?

DRM stands for Digital Rights Management, it is a digital content protection system to protect copyrights or forbids further use like copying, editing or re-distributing of certain content, or limits certain use of digital content. For example, movies purchased from iTunes online store are allowed to play within five devices.

In the following paragraph I will show you the solution step by step, to remove DRM from iTunes and to add music and videos from iTunes to HTC mobile and convert iTunes content to HTC Cell phone.

Step by step solution to convert iTunes songs movies to HTC supported files

A DRM removal software is needed called Video Converter Ultimate, which is a professional DRM removal and media converter tool, it is also a file transfer for you to transfer iTunes to HTC. Click to Download Video Converter Ultimate.

Download Windows Version

1 Load iTunes Video or Music files

Make sure you have already downloaded Video Converter Ultimate, install and run it, then Click on "Add video" button to import iTunes files or drag and drop files in a batch.

2 Customize output settings

Select a proper device module as the output format from HTC category and then choose an output path to save converted iTunes files.

The default settings is recommended to use for newbie, you also can customized output options like resolution, bit rate, etc.

3 Convert iTunes to HTC Cell Phone media format

Simply click "Start" button to start converting iTunes Music Video to HTC.

4 Put iTunes Song Movies to HTC mobile

After finishing converting process, please connect HTC mobile phone to computer, and hit "Copy to Device" button on the middle top of Video Converter Ultimate, and then choose files to transfer iTunes to HTC.

This is all about how to convert iTunes songs videos to HTC mobile phone. After this you can add converted files to your phone.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles