首页 > 删除DRM 传输的iTunes Droid X的

如何转换Droid X的iTunes音乐和视频

您可能已经下载或购买大量的视频和歌曲从iTunes商店在过去。现在你会得到一个新的摩托罗拉Droid X,并希望将iTunes Droid X的,你可以在智能手机上播放媒体文件,在旅途中。在本文中,您将学习如何来完成这项任务。

我们都知道,苹果的FairPlay DRM系统保护视频(M4V)和从iTunes商店购买的音乐(M4P)。由于DRM保护,您只能发挥像iPad,iPhone,iPod等苹果产品上的媒体文件,如果你想要把你的Droid X的这些DRM保护的iTunes音乐和电影,你需要去掉DRM保护iTunes和转换M4V/M4P Droid X的支持MP4/MP3格式。要做到这一点,你可以简单地得到DRM媒体转换器,让它完成你的工作。有了它,你可以快速破解DRM保护的iTunes音乐和视频具有优良的输出质量和Droid X的兼容格式转换的iTunes。此外,您还可以用它来 ​​转换之间的所有流行的视频/音频格式,如AVI,WMV,MKV,FLV,MPG,ASF,M2TS,MP4,MP3,WMA,OGG,AAC等获得此工具遵循下面的指南,摩托罗拉Droid轻松播放从iTunes视频和音乐!

Download Windows Version

如何转换和同步iTunes音乐/视频到Droid X

1负载iTunes的视频或音乐文件

下载后,安装和启动的DRM去除。在软件的主界面如下图所示。您可以将文件拖放源“窗格中,单击”添加“按钮,选择导入视频和音频的程序。

transfer itunes to droid x

2选择输出格式并开始转换

现在选择输出格式的视频文件,Droid X的摩托罗拉类作为输出格式的视频优化设置,选择“Droid X的”。对于音频文件,选择“MP3”作为输出格式。然后,只需点击主界面上的“开始”按钮,开始转换到Droid X的iTunes音乐视频

convert itunes to droid x

转换后,您可以点击“查找目标”定位的转换Droid X的兼容DRM免费的视频和音频。然后,您可以将您的手机连接到电脑和文件传输到您的手机没有限制。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Transfer iTunes to Droid X

How to Convert iTunes Music and Video for Droid X

You may have downloaded or purchased lots of videos and songs from iTunes store in the past. Now you get a new Motorola Droid X and want to transfer iTunes to Droid X so that you can play the media files on your smartphone on the go. In this article, you are going to learn how to accomplish this task.

As we know, videos (M4V) and music (M4P) bought from iTunes store are protected by Apple's FairPlay DRM system. Due to the DRM protection, you can only play the media files on Apple products like iPad, iPhone, iPod, etc. If you want to put these DRM-protected iTunes music and movies on your Droid X, you need to strip DRM protection from iTunes and convert M4V/M4P to Droid X supported MP4/MP3 format. To do this, you can simply get DRM Media Converter and let it finish the work for you. With it, you can fast crack DRM protection from iTunes music and videos and convert iTunes to Droid X compatible formats with excellent output quality. In addition, you can also use it to convert among all popular video/audio formats, such as AVI, WMV, MKV, FLV, MPG, ASF, M2TS, MP4, MP3, WMA, OGG, AAC, etc. Now get this tool and follow the guide below to play iTunes videos and music on Motorola Droid with ease!

Download Windows Version

How to convert and sync iTunes music/video to Droid X

1 Load iTunes video or music files

After downloading, install and launch the DRM removal. The main interface of the software is as below. You can either drag and drop files to the source pane or click the "Add" button to select the import video and audio to the program.

transfer itunes to droid x

2 Choose output format and start the conversion

Now select the output format for Droid X. For video files, choose "Droid X" as the output format from Motorola category to get videos with optimized settings. For audio files, choose "MP3" as the output format. Then simply click "Start" button on the main interface to start converting iTunes music video to Droid X.

convert itunes to droid x

After the conversion, you can click "Find Target" to locate the converted Droid X compatible DRM-free videos and audios. You can then connect your phone to computer and transfer the files to your phone without limitation.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles