首页 > 删除DRM 传输的iTunes到Zune

如何从iTunes音乐传输到Zune

如果您已经购买了很多的音乐从iTunes商店,现在要到你的iTunes资料库中转移到Zune,你可能会奇怪,如何将iTunes购买的音乐,Zune播放器的Zune播放器与iTunes兼容吗?我可以将iTunes音乐直接到Zune软件吗?

答案是绝对否定的。iTunes购买M4P音乐文件DRM保护,无法发挥在非苹果媒体播放器,如HD的Zune / Zune播放器,PSP,创新公司的Zen,索尼随身听,手机,黑莓Storm等,如果你想iTunes音乐传输到Zune,你需要转换的iTunes保护到无DRM限制的MP3,M4P文件,然后使用Zune软件同步的Zune / Zune HD的普通MP3音乐。

这里建议,以帮助您转换DRM-ED在Zune播放iTunes音乐的DRM媒体转换器。它可以快速剥离DRM保护的iTunes音乐文件,将它们转换成MP3与无损质量。除了 ​​音乐,还可以iTunes的M4V视频转换所有流行的视频格式,如MP4,MOV,MKV,AVI,WMV,FLV,等现在的DRM转换器,并按照以下的指南来导入iTunes音乐和视频到Zune。

Download Windows Version

如何将iTunes资料库Zune播放器

1添加iTunes文件

安装和运行DRM媒体转换器,并单击“添加”导入iTunes文件。你也可以简单地拖放媒体文件的源代码窗格。

transfer music from itunes to zune

2选择输出格式并开始转换

的音频文件,可以选择“MP3”作为输出格式的视频文件,你可以选择作为输出格式“WMV”在Zune播放。当一切都OK,点击“开始”按钮,开始删除iTunes DRM保护,并将其转换到Zune播放器的iTunes M4P歌的主界面上。

import itunes to zune

3将文件传输到Zune播放器

转换后的iTunes保护的歌曲不受保护的MP3,你可以把它添加到Zune播放器,直接通过Zune软件。只要运行Zune软件,Zune设备连接到计算机的USB电缆,然后通过Zune软件将检测您的Zune播放器。将转换后的MP3 Zune软件,然后点击“开始同步”,然后将被转移到你的音乐文件的Zune / Zune HD的。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Transfer iTunes to Zune

How to Transfer Music from iTunes to Zune

If you have purchased lots of music from iTunes store and now want to transfer your iTunes library to Zune, you may be puzzled at how to transfer iTunes purchased music to Zune: Is Zune compatible with iTunes? Can I transfer iTunes music to zune software directly?

The answer is absolutely NO. iTunes purchased M4P music files are DRM protected and cannot play on non-Apple media players such as Zune/Zune HD, PSP, Creative Zen, Sony Walkman, Cell Phone, Blackberry Storm, etc. If you want to transfer iTunes music to Zune, you need to convert iTunes protected M4P files to DRM-free MP3, and then use Zune Software to sync regular MP3 music to Zune/Zune HD.

Here DRM Media Converter is recommended to help you convert DRM-ed iTunes music for playing on Zune. It can fast strip DRM protection from iTunes music files and convert them to MP3 with lossless quality. Besides music, it can also convert iTunes M4V video to all popular video formats like MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, WMV, FLV, etc. Get the DRM converter now and follow the guide below to import iTunes music and videos to Zune.

Download Windows Version

How to transfer iTunes library to Zune

1 Add iTunes files

Install and run DRM Media Converter and click "Add" to import iTunes files. You can also simply drag and drop media files to the source pane.

transfer music from itunes to zune

2 Select output format and start converting

For audio files, you can choose "MP3" as output format and for video files, you can choose "WMV" as the output format for playing on Zune. When all is OK, click the "Start" button on the main interface to start removing iTunes DRM protection and convert iTunes M4P songs to Zune.

import itunes to zune

3 Transfer files to Zune

After you convert iTunes protected songs to unprotected mp3, you can add it to zune via Zune Software directly now. Just run Zune software, connect your Zune device to computer via USB cable, then the Zune software will detect your Zune player. Drag the converted MP3 to Zune software and click "Start to sync", then your Music files will be transferred to Zune/Zune HD.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles