首页 > 删除DRM 删除DRM WMA

如何删除DRM,WMA和转换DRM WMA,MP3

您可能已经购买或下载Zune的商店,Napster公司,狂想曲,诺基亚等一些WMA歌曲,当你想将他们转移到一些像苹果公司的iPod的MP3播放器,你会发现被锁定的DRM保护的WMA文件,不能转移?那么如何删除DRM,WMA和转换DRM WMA,无DRM限制的MP3,让您可以在任何便携式媒体播放器,如的iPod,Zune播放器,创新公司的Zen,PSP等播放歌曲?

要解锁DRM保护的WMA文件和受保护的WMA转换MP3,你需要一个专业的WMA DRM转换器,条WMA DRM和转换的WMA歌曲到MP3轻松。有什么软件可以帮助你完成你的任务吗?好了,DRM Converter只是删除WMA DRM,WMA流行的音频格式,如MP3,M4A,AC3,AAC,OGG 。此外,它也可以提取MP3从流行的视频,如AVI,MP4,MPG,MPEG,3GP,3G2,WMV,ASF,等。

Download Windows Version

简单的方法去除DRM WMA和WMA转换到MP3

下载完成后,按照安装向导的安装程序,然后启动它,并按照下面的快速入门指南删除WMA DRM。软件界面如下,您可以删除DRM保护的WMA在三个简单的点击,将其转换为MP3!

remove drm wma to mp3

1。点击“添加”按钮,找到并导入DRM WMA,M4A,M4B,AAC,WMV,M4P,M4V,ASF文件。

2。从“音频文件”,并选择输出音频格式MP3。如果你想改变音频设置,点击“设置”自定义的音频通道,编码器,采样率等其他输出的音频格式包括:M4A,WMA,AAC,OGG,WAV,MKA等。

3。点击“开始”按钮,开始删除DRM WMA和WMA转换音频文件到MP3或其他首选的音频格式。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Remove DRM from WMA

How to Remove DRM from WMA and Convert DRM WMA to MP3

You may have some WMA songs bought or downloaded from Zune Store, Napster, Rhapsody, Nokia, etc. When you want to transfer them to some MP3 players like Apple iPod, you find the WMA files are locked with the DRM protection and cannot be transferred? Then how to remove DRM from WMA and convert DRM WMA to DRM-free MP3 so that you can play the songs on any portable media players, such as iPod, Zune, Creative Zen, PSP, etc.?

To unlock the DRM protection from WMA files and convert protected WMA to MP3, you need a professional WMA DRM converter that can both strip WMA DRM and convert WMA songs to MP3 with ease. What software can help you fulfill your task? Well, DRM Converter is just designed to remove WMA DRM and convert WMA to =popular audio formats like MP3, M4A, AC3, AAC, OGG, etc. Besides, it can also extract MP3 from popular videos, such as AVI, MP4, MPG, MPEG, 3GP, 3G2, WMV, ASF, etc.

Download Windows Version

Easy way to strip DRM from WMA and convert WMA to MP3

After downloading, follow the installation wizard to install the program, then launch it and follow the quick start guide below to remove WMA DRM. The software interface is as below and you can remove DRM protection from WMA and convert it to MP3 in three simple clicks!

remove drm wma to mp3

1. Click on "Add" button to locate and import DRM WMA or M4A, M4B, AAC, WMV, M4P, M4V, ASF files.

2. From "Audio file to" and choose MP3 as the output audio format. If you's like to change the audio settings, click "Settings" to customize the audio channel, encoder, sample rate, etc. Other output audio formats include: M4A, WMA, AAC, OGG, WAV, MKA, etc.

3. Click the "Start" button to begin removing DRM from WMA and convert WMA audio files to MP3 or other preferred audio formats.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles

  • Sarila  2013-06-05 03:47
    Thanks for mentioning that the program isn\'t free!