首页 > 删除DRM 转换Zune播放器iPod的

如何删除DRM的Zune到iPod,Zune播放器和转换

在Zune Marketplace是一个在线音乐,视频和播客商店,集成了Zune软件和Xbox 360。从Zune市场下载歌曲(提供在DRM限制WMA格式),通过DRM许可证保护,并不能起到在iPod或其他苹果设备。

所以,如果你想从Zune市场购买你的iPod上播放WMA歌曲,你将需要删除DRM从Zune Marketplace的和受保护的WMA转换到iPod支持无DRM限制的MP3。你可以依靠的工具是DRM媒体转换器。有了它,你可以快速剥离Zune市场WMA DRM,并转换成WMA,MP3的iPod。现在下载程序,让我们从Zune播放器转换到iPod。

Download Windows Version

如何保护的Zune市场WMA转换到iPod MP3

1添加的Zune文件

安装并启动的DRM转换器,然后单击“添加...” 导入DRM保护的WMA文件从Zune Marketplace或Zune Pass订阅购买。(如果您不知道您的文件夹中的文件进行加密,DRM许可保护,您可以通过DRM搜索添加DRM文件直接)。除了Zune播放器,也可以破解这个DRM去除DRM保护的视频/音频下载或购买的iTunes,亚马逊,诺基亚,BBC的iPlayer等

remove drm from zune pass songs

2作为输出格式中选择“MP3”,开始转换到iPod的Zune播放WMA

点击“音频文件”,并选择“MP3”作为输出格式。然后点击“开始”,开始删除DRM从Zune Marketplace上和您的Zune受保护的WMA转换到iPod MP3。您可以查看转换进度的进度条。

convert zune wma to ipod

3同步,MP3到iPod

转换完成后,单击“查找目标”,位于转换无DRM限制的MP3文件。然后打开iTunes,点击“文件”,将音乐添加到iTunes资料库。之后,在您的iPod插入电脑的音乐同步到你的iPod。现在只是享受在旅途中,你的iPod上听音乐!

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Convert Zune to iPod

How to Remove DRM from Zune and Convert Zune to iPod

The Zune Marketplace is an online music, video and podcast store that integrates with Zune software and Xbox 360. Songs (offered in DRM-restricted WMA format) downloaded from Zune Marketplace are protected by DRM license and can't play on iPod or other Apple devices.

So if you want to play WMA songs purchased from Zune Marketplace on your iPod, you will need to remove DRM from Zune Marketplace and convert the protected WMA to iPod supported DRM-free MP3. The tool you can rely on is DRM Media Converter. With it, you can fast strip Zune Marketplace WMA DRM and convert WMA to MP3 for iPod. Now download the program and let's start converting Zune to iPod.

Download Windows Version

How to convert protected Zune Marketplace WMA to iPod MP3

1 Add Zune files

Install and launch the DRM converter and click "Add.." to import DRM protected WMA files bought from Zune Marketplace or Zune Pass subscription. (If you don't know which files on your folder is encrypted with DRM license protection, you can add DRM files via DRM Finder directly). Besides Zune, this DRM removal can also crack DRM protection from video/audio downloaded or purchased from iTunes, Amazon, Nokia, BBC iPlayer, etc.

remove drm from zune pass songs

2 Choose MP3 as output format and start converting Zune WMA to iPod

Click "Audio files to" and choose "MP3" as the output format. Then click "Start" to start removing DRM from Zune Marketplace and converting your Zune protected WMA to iPod MP3. You can check the conversion progress by the progress bar.

convert zune wma to ipod

3 Sync MP3 to iPod

After the conversion, click "Find Target" to located the converted DRM-free MP3 files. Then open your iTunes and click "File" to add the music to iTunes library. After that, plug in your iPod to computer and sync the music to your iPod. Now just enjoy listening to music on your iPod on the go!

Download Windows Version

Related Articles

  • Employee  2012-07-16 01:30
    Hello, Johnny, would you please tell us what problem you have encountered so that we can help you?
  • Johnny23454  2012-07-15 19:00
    doesn\'t work