Accueil > Supprimer DRM > Overdrive supprimer les DRM

Comment faire pour supprimer Overdrive WMA DRM et convertir WMA en MP3

Recherche de la bibliothèque Overdrive fournit des tonnes de service de téléchargement de livre audio. Avec Overdrive Media Console, il est facile de profiter de la commodité apportée par le service de livre audio. Cependant, le livre audio Overdrive (format. WMA) emploie Windows Media DRM, ce qui restreint la liberté des utilisateurs à jouer audibooks Overdrive sur des lecteurs multimédias compatibles, la part copyright contenus avec vos amis ou graver des fichiers sur le disque, etc

Donc, si vous avez quelques livres audio OverDrive WMA et que vous voulez les écouter sur votre iPod, vous serez déçu. Heureusement, il existe un moyen simple de supprimer les DRM de WMA Overdrive Overdrive livres audio et de convertir WMA en MP3 pour jouer sur des joueurs comme iPod, Zune, PSP, Blackberry, etc Voici un rapide tutoriel sur la façon de dépouiller la protection DRM de WMA Overdrive légalement et les convertir en MP3 en toute simplicité.

Qu'est-ce vous avez besoin est DRM Media Converter , un retrait tout-en-un DRM et un convertisseur. Avec lui, vous pouvez facilement contourner la protection DRM des fichiers WMA Overdrive et de les convertir au format MP3 pour votre lecteur MP3! Outre Overdrive, il peut aussi supprimer les DRM de vidéos et audios achetés sur iTunes, Amazon, BBC iPlayer, Zune, etc, et convertir tous les formats populaires audio / vidéo, y compris AVI, MP4, MOV, MKV, FLV, WMV, ASF, AAC , MP3, OGG, FLAC, etc

Download Windows Version

Comment convertir Overdrive fichiers WMA-DRM MP3 sans DRM

1 Importer des fichiers WMA DRM Overdrive

Exécutez le DRM Media Converter et cliquez sur "Ajouter" pour charger les fichiers de logiciel OverDrive Media Centre répertoire (généralement stocké dans "mon documentsmy médias *").

remove drm from overdrive

2 Choisissez le format de sortie que vous préférez, puis sélectionnez le chemin de sortie

Maintenant, vous devez choisir un format de sortie approprié, par exemple MP3, AAC, ou d'autres formats audio dans la catégorie de Audio commun pour vos fichiers. Si vous souhaitez personnaliser réglage de sortie, cliquez sur "Paramètres". Il y aura une fenêtre pop-up affichant le paramètre de sortie paramètres, tels que les formats, résolution, frame rate, débit binaire, etc

convert overdrive wma to mp3

3 Démarrer pour convertir DRM WMA Overdrive audiobooks

Puis cliquez sur "Démarrer" pour supprimer overdrive livre audio WMA DRM et convertir. Fichiers WMA en MP3, AAC et le format de musique que vous le souhaitez. Après la conversion, vous pouvez importer les fichiers convertis vers votre iPod, Zune, PSP, etc sans aucune limitation.

Download Windows Version

Articles connexes

Home > Remove DRM > Remove Overdrive DRM

How to Remove Overdrive WMA DRM and Convert WMA to MP3

Overdrive library search provides tons of downloading audiobook service. With Overdrive Media Console, it's easy to enjoy the convenience brought by audiobook service. However, Overdrive audiobook (.WMA format) employs Windows Media DRM, which restricts users' freedom to play Overdrive audibooks on incompatible media players, share copyrighted content with friends or burn files to disk, etc.

So if you have some Overdrive WMA audiobooks and want to listen them on you iPod, you will be disappointed. Fortunately, there is an easy way to remove DRM from Overdrive WMA audiobooks and convert Overdrive WMA to MP3 for playing on players like iPod, Zune, PSP, Blackberry, etc. Here is a quick tutorial on how to strip DRM protection from Overdrive WMA legally and convert them to MP3 with ease.

What you need is DRM Media Converter, an all-in-one DRM removal and converter. With it, you can easily bypass DRM protection from Overdrive WMA files and convert them to MP3 for any MP3 player! Besides Overdrive, it can also remove DRM from videos and audios bought from iTunes, Amazon, BBC iPlayer, Zune, etc. and convert all popular video/audio formats, including AVI, MP4, MOV, MKV, FLV, WMV, ASF, AAC, MP3, OGG, FLAC, etc.

Download Windows Version

How to convert DRM Overdrive WMA to DRM-free MP3

1 Import Overdrive DRM WMA files

Run the DRM Media Converter and click "Add" to load files from Overdrive Media Centre directory (commonly stored in "*my documentsmy media").

remove drm from overdrive

2 Choose the output format you prefer and select output path

Now you should choose a proper output format, say MP3, AAC, or other audio formats in the category of Common Audio for your files. If you want to customize output setting, just click "Settings". There will be a pop up window displaying the output settings parameter, such as formats, resolution, frame rate, bit rate etc.

convert overdrive wma to mp3

3 Start to convert DRM Overdrive WMA audiobooks

Then click "start" to remove overdrive audiobook WMA files DRM and convert .WMA files to MP3, AAC and the music format as you want. After the conversion, you can import the converted files to your iPod, Zune, PSP, etc. without any limitation.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles

  • Tester  2012-08-25 17:02
    OK, after I posted the error I googled it, and this is a Media Player related error, this is how I got rid of it: http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/windows_7-sound/windows-7-media-player-server-execution-failed/ecc08c3b-d445-48c2-b07d-9df48500434f
  • Tester  2012-08-25 15:44
    I\'m getting the same error: \'Server execution failed\', 64-bit Windows 7, my source files are ODM controlled WMA files - any thoughts? Oh, and the files do run fine in Windows Media player, and your tool can play them as well.
  • Guest  2012-08-15 05:50
    The chapters won\'t be kept. It records the file so the output audio files is a single MP3.
  • cjphoto2  2012-08-13 19:15
    Do the new MP3 files play like a book in the audiobook section of my iPod? Bookmarking, playing in order, etc.?
  • Employee  2012-08-06 01:33
    Hello, for your case, would you please make sure your files play well in Windows Media Player?
  • Employee  2012-07-25 07:30
    Hello, what\'s the format of your files?
  • 123abc  2012-07-25 00:16
    wont let me import the files!