Startseite > Remove DRM > Remove Overdrive DRM

So entfernen Overdrive WMA DRM und Konvertieren von WMA to MP3

Overdrive-Bibliothek Suche bietet Tonnen Download Hörbuch Service. Mit Overdrive Media Console, ist es leicht, die Vorteile durch die Hörbuch-Dienst gebracht genießen. Allerdings beschäftigt Overdrive Hörbuch (. WMA-Format) Windows Media DRM, die die Freiheit der Nutzer, um Overdrive audibooks auf inkompatible Media Player, Verbreiten urheberrechtlich geschützter Inhalte mit Freunden zu spielen oder brennen Sie Dateien auf der Festplatte einschränkt, etc.

Also, wenn Sie ein paar Overdrive WMA Hörbücher und wollen sie auf Ihrem iPod anhören, werden Sie enttäuscht sein. Glücklicherweise gibt es eine einfache Möglichkeit, DRM von Overdrive WMA entfernen Hörbücher und konvertieren Overdrive WMA to MP3 für die Wiedergabe auf Spieler wie iPod, Zune, PSP, Blackberry, etc. Hier ist eine kurze Anleitung, wie man DRM-Schutz von Overdrive WMA Streifen legal und wandeln sie in MP3 mit Leichtigkeit.

Was Sie brauchen, ist DRM Media Converter , ein all-in-one DRM entfernen und Konverter. Mit ihm können Sie leicht umgehen DRM-Schutz von Overdrive WMA-Dateien und konvertiert sie in MP3 für jeden MP3-Player! Neben Overdrive, kann es auch zu entfernen DRM von Videos und Audios aus iTunes, Amazon, BBC iPlayer, Zune, etc. gekauft und konvertiert alle gängigen Video / Audio-Formate, einschließlich AVI, MP4, MOV, MKV, FLV, WMV, ASF, AAC , MP3, OGG, FLAC, etc.

Download Windows Version

Wie DRM Overdrive WMA, DRM-freie MP3 konvertieren

1 Import Overdrive DRM WMA-Dateien

Führen Sie das DRM Media Converter und klicken Sie auf "Hinzufügen", um Dateien von Overdrive Media Center Verzeichnis (üblicherweise in "* my DateienEigene Medien" gespeichert) zu laden.

remove drm from overdrive

2 Wählen Sie das Ausgabeformat Sie bevorzugen und wählen Sie den Ausgang Weg

Jetzt sollten Sie eine richtige Ausgabeformat wählen, zB MP3, AAC und andere Audio-Formate in der Kategorie Allgemeine Audio für Ihre Dateien. Wenn Sie die Ausgabe-Einstellung anpassen möchten, klicken Sie einfach auf "Einstellungen". Es wird ein Popup-Fenster mit der Ausgabe-Einstellungen Parameter, wie Formate, Auflösung, Bildrate, Bitrate etc. sein

convert overdrive wma to mp3

3 Start, um DRM Overdrive WMA Hörbücher umwandeln

Dann klicken Sie auf "Start", um Overdrive audiobook WMA-Dateien DRM entfernen und konvertieren. WMA-Dateien in MP3, AAC und dem Musik-Format, wie Sie wollen. Nach der Konvertierung können Sie die konvertierten Dateien auf Ihren iPod, Zune, PSP, etc. importieren, ohne jede Einschränkung.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles

Home > Remove DRM > Remove Overdrive DRM

How to Remove Overdrive WMA DRM and Convert WMA to MP3

Overdrive library search provides tons of downloading audiobook service. With Overdrive Media Console, it's easy to enjoy the convenience brought by audiobook service. However, Overdrive audiobook (.WMA format) employs Windows Media DRM, which restricts users' freedom to play Overdrive audibooks on incompatible media players, share copyrighted content with friends or burn files to disk, etc.

So if you have some Overdrive WMA audiobooks and want to listen them on you iPod, you will be disappointed. Fortunately, there is an easy way to remove DRM from Overdrive WMA audiobooks and convert Overdrive WMA to MP3 for playing on players like iPod, Zune, PSP, Blackberry, etc. Here is a quick tutorial on how to strip DRM protection from Overdrive WMA legally and convert them to MP3 with ease.

What you need is DRM Media Converter, an all-in-one DRM removal and converter. With it, you can easily bypass DRM protection from Overdrive WMA files and convert them to MP3 for any MP3 player! Besides Overdrive, it can also remove DRM from videos and audios bought from iTunes, Amazon, BBC iPlayer, Zune, etc. and convert all popular video/audio formats, including AVI, MP4, MOV, MKV, FLV, WMV, ASF, AAC, MP3, OGG, FLAC, etc.

Download Windows Version

How to convert DRM Overdrive WMA to DRM-free MP3

1 Import Overdrive DRM WMA files

Run the DRM Media Converter and click "Add" to load files from Overdrive Media Centre directory (commonly stored in "*my documentsmy media").

remove drm from overdrive

2 Choose the output format you prefer and select output path

Now you should choose a proper output format, say MP3, AAC, or other audio formats in the category of Common Audio for your files. If you want to customize output setting, just click "Settings". There will be a pop up window displaying the output settings parameter, such as formats, resolution, frame rate, bit rate etc.

convert overdrive wma to mp3

3 Start to convert DRM Overdrive WMA audiobooks

Then click "start" to remove overdrive audiobook WMA files DRM and convert .WMA files to MP3, AAC and the music format as you want. After the conversion, you can import the converted files to your iPod, Zune, PSP, etc. without any limitation.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles

  • Tester  2012-08-25 17:02
    OK, after I posted the error I googled it, and this is a Media Player related error, this is how I got rid of it: http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/windows_7-sound/windows-7-media-player-server-execution-failed/ecc08c3b-d445-48c2-b07d-9df48500434f
  • Tester  2012-08-25 15:44
    I\'m getting the same error: \'Server execution failed\', 64-bit Windows 7, my source files are ODM controlled WMA files - any thoughts? Oh, and the files do run fine in Windows Media player, and your tool can play them as well.
  • Guest  2012-08-15 05:50
    The chapters won\'t be kept. It records the file so the output audio files is a single MP3.
  • cjphoto2  2012-08-13 19:15
    Do the new MP3 files play like a book in the audiobook section of my iPod? Bookmarking, playing in order, etc.?
  • Employee  2012-08-06 01:33
    Hello, for your case, would you please make sure your files play well in Windows Media Player?
  • Employee  2012-07-25 07:30
    Hello, what\'s the format of your files?
  • 123abc  2012-07-25 00:16
    wont let me import the files!