首页 > 删除DRM 删除DRM M4V

如何删除DRM M4V

这可能是一个巨大的痛苦,对于那些喜欢苹果的人,是在大量的iTunes资料库中的视频M4V格式。这些的M4V文件被DRM保护的,这意味着,我们从iTunes购买或从我们的朋友共享这些文件不能被随意编辑,播放和共享与其他一些朋友(或把我们的便携式设备)。因此,我们需要做的第一享受M4V文件删除DRM M4V。一个体面的DRM Converter,这篇文章告诉我们如何一步一步来。

1免费下载DRM Converter并启动

Download Windows Version

请首先下载DRM Converter。下载完成后,安装并启动该程序。

2进行设置和删除保护的M4V文件

点击“+”添加的M4V文件或文件的程序:

Remove DRM from M4V

输出配置文件默认情况下,显示M4V。因此,没有必要将其复位。我们下一步可以做的是点击Remove DRM from M4V - Settings到其他一些必要的设置,如:

Remove DRM from M4V

接下来,单击“确定”结束设置。

3删除M4V DRM

所有上述过程完成后,单击“ Start Conversion开始M4V DRM去除。同时,iTunes将运行该文件将被自动播放。你是不是应该关闭正在播放的视频窗口。一小会儿后,程序将完成。

现在,单击“ 查找目标“,找到去除保护M4V文件。

DRM
数字版权管理(DRM)的知识是一个长期的访问控制技术,可以由硬件制造商,出版商,版权持有人及个人使用的数字内容和设备中限制使用。的术语是用来描述的任何技术,抑制不期望或意图由内容提供商的数字内容的用途。该术语并不一般是指其他形式的复制保护可以规避,而无需修改的文件或设备,如序列号或密钥文件。它也可以指与数字作品或设备的特定实例相关联的限制。

专业DRM Converter,你将永远不会再被人打扰的保护M4V文件,这样您就可以播放这些文件在你喜欢的任何方式。

听起来不错?

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Remove DRM from M4V

How to Remove DRM from M4V

It could be a great pain for those who love Apple, for a large number of videos in the iTunes library is in M4V format. Those M4V files are protected by DRM, which means that those files we bought from iTunes or shared from our friends cannot be freely edited, played and shared with some other friends (or put to our portable devices). Therefore, what we need to do first to enjoy the M4V files is to remove DRM from M4V. With a decent DRM Converter, this article tells us how to make it step by step.

1 Free Download DRM Converter and Launch it

Download Windows Version

Please first of all, download DRM Converter. After downloading, install and launch the program.

2 Make Settings and Remove the Protection of the M4V File

Click "+" to add a M4V file or files to the program:

Remove DRM from M4V

The output profile shows M4V by default. Therefore, there’s no need to reset it. What we can do next is to click Remove DRM from M4V - Settings to make some other necessary settings like this:

Remove DRM from M4V

Next, click OK to end with the setting.

3 Remove M4V DRM

After all the above process is done, click Start Conversion to start M4V DRM Removal. At the same time, iTunes will run and the file will be played automatically. You are not supposed to close the window of the playing video. After a little while, the procedure will finish.

Now, click Find Target to find the protection-removed M4V file.

Knowledge about DRM
Digital rights management (DRM) is a term for access control technologies that can be used by hardware manufacturers, publishers, copyright holders and individuals to limit the use of digital content and devices. The term is used to describe any technology that inhibits uses of digital content not desired or intended by the content provider. The term does not generally refer to other forms of copy protection which can be circumvented without modifying the file or device, such as serial numbers or keyfiles. It can also refer to restrictions associated with specific instances of digital works or devices.

With professional DRM Converter, you will never again be bothered by the protection of M4V files so that you can play those files in whatever way you'd prefer.

Sounds Good?

Download Windows Version

Related Articles