首页 > 删除DRM iTunes的DRM去除

iTunes的DRM去除 - 从iTunes删除DRM保护

从iTunes商店购买的视频通常是DRM-ED的M4V文件和音乐2009年4月前购买的DRM保护。如果你不删除iTunes DRM保护,你将无法播放从iTunes视频/音乐在任何苹果不兼容的设备,如Zune播放器,创新公司的Zen,PSP,Android手机等

为了摆脱恼人的iTunes DRM保护,并播放从iTunes购买的媒体你喜欢的任何地方,你可以尝试一些程序,可以去除DRM的iTunes音乐和视频文件。在这篇文章中,两种方式从iTunes删除DRM的建议。

第1部分。删除DRM从iTunes视频和音乐的DRM去除软件

对于DRM-ED iTunes的视频,您可以使用的DRM卸妆程序,以帮助您完成您的任务。DRM媒体转换器,它可以打开iTunes的视频和音乐快速与高输出视频/音频质量是最好的DRM移除工具之一。一个友好的用户界面,您可以删除iTunes DRM和转换的iTunes中的媒体文件点击!此外,它支持之间的转换所有流行的视频和音频格式(DRM文件和非DRM媒体的),包括MP4,MOV,AVI,MKV,FLV,WMV,AVCHD,MP4,OGG,AAC,WMA,FLAC等。

Download Windows Version

下载完成后,安装并启动该程序。在软件的主界面,如下图所示:

itunes drm removal

您可以单击“添加”或拖放导入iTunes受保护的视频和音乐文件的程序。当文件被加载,选择输出你喜欢的视频/音频格式,并单击“设置”来设置具体的参数的输出文件,如果必要的。当所有的设置都OK,点击“开始”,删除iTunes DRM保护的视频/音乐,将它们转换成你想要的格式。

当这个过程完成后,您可以点击“查找目标”定位的转换DRM文件。现在你可以发挥他们在任何便携式设备,如Zune播放器,黑莓,PSP,XBOX,等你想。

以下是如何删除DRM从iTunes音乐和视频的视频教程:

Download Windows Version

第2部分。删除DRM保护的iTunes音乐免费使用iTunes + CD-R

您可以轻松地破解iTunes音乐的DRM的播放列表刻录到CD,然后使用iTunes的CD刻录和翻录功能撕裂他们。请注意,您不能使用iTunes刻录和翻录功能,绕过iTunes的视频DRM。要删除iTunes音乐的DRM使用iTunes,您可以按照以下4个步骤:

  • 1。创建一个iTunes播放列表,包含所购买的DRM保护的歌曲。
  • 2。到您的计算机的硬盘驱动器中插入一张空白的CD-R或CD-RW。
  • 3。与iTunes的播放列表刻录到磁盘。
  • 4。无DRM限制的歌曲翻录刻录的CD。

此方法效果很好,如果你只有很少的DRM iTunes的歌曲。但是,如果你有一个大收集的歌曲,它会采取了大量的时间和大量的CD!

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > iTunes DRM Removal

iTunes DRM Removal - Remove DRM Protection from iTunes

Videos bought from iTunes store are usually DRM-ed M4V files and music purchased before April 2009 are also DRM protected. If you don't remove iTunes DRM protection, you will not be able to play iTunes videos/music on any any Apple incompatible devices, like Zune, Creative Zen, PSP, Android phone, etc.

To get rid of the annoying iTunes DRM protection and be free to play iTunes purchased media anywhere you like, you can try some programs that can remove DRM off of the iTunes music and video files. In this article, two ways to remove DRM from iTunes are suggested.

Part 1. Remove DRM from iTunes video and music with a DRM removal software

For DRM-ed iTunes videos, you can use a DRM remover program to help you accomplish your task. One of the best DRM removal tools is DRM Media Converter, which can unlock iTunes videos and music fast with high output video/audio quality. With a user-friendly interface, you can remove iTunes DRM and convert iTunes media files in clicks! Besides, it supported conversion between all popular video and audio formats (Both DRM files and Non-DRM media), including MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, WMV, AVCHD, MP4, OGG, AAC, WMA, FLAC, etc.

Download Windows Version

After downloading, install and start the program. The main interface of the software is as below:

itunes drm removal

You can click "Add" to or drag and drop to import iTunes protected video and music files to the program. When the files are loaded, choose the output video/audio format you prefer and click "Setting" to set the specific parameter for the output files if necessary. When all the settings are OK, hit "Start" to remove iTunes video/music DRM protection and convert them to the format you want.

When the process finishes, you can click "Find Target" to locate the converted DRM-free files. Now you can play them on any portable devices like Zune, Blackberry, PSP, Xbox, etc. as you wish.

Here is the video tutorial on how to remove DRM from iTunes music and videos:

Download Windows Version

Part 2. Remove DRM protection from iTunes music for free using iTunes + CD-R

You can easily crack iTunes music DRM by burning the playlists to CD and then rip them back using the iTunes CD burning and ripping function. Please note that you cannot use iTunes burning and ripping feature to bypass iTunes video DRM. To remove iTunes music DRM using iTunes, you can follow these 4 steps:

  • 1. Create an iTunes playlist containing the purchased DRM protected songs.
  • 2. Insert a blank CD-R or a CD-RW into your computer's hard drive.
  • 3. Burn the playlist to disk with iTunes.
  • 4. Rip the burned CD to get DRM-free songs.

This method works fine if you have only a few DRM iTunes songs. However, if you have a large collection of songs, it will take a lot of time and also lots of CDs!

Related Articles