Accueil > Supprimer DRM > Supprimer les DRM de la BBC iPlayer

Comment faire pour supprimer les DRM de programmes téléchargés BBC iPlayer

BBC iPlayer est un service qui vous permet de rattraper les programmes de radio et de télévision de la dernière semaine de la BBC. Avec BBC iPlayer, vous pouvez facilement trouver Séries, émissions de radio, chansons, vidéo à la BBC, etc à partir des sept derniers jours et les regarder sur le site Web par le biais clique ici pour regarder (streaming). Vous pouvez également télécharger et diffuser des programmes HD. Cependant, il ya certaines restrictions imposées par la BBC iPlayer. Principales restrictions sont répertoriés comme suit:

Partie 1. Limitations de BBC iPlayer téléchargé programmes

Les programmes sont limités à iPlayer de la BBC que "la technologie n'est pas compatible avec tous les autres lecteurs multimédia".

En général, les programmes sont disponibles pour un maximum de sept jours après leur diffusion initiale.

Si vous souhaitez synchroniser à des appareils portables programmes tels que MP4, téléphone portable, vous aurez également besoin d'un PC sous XP ou Vista Windows, Windows avec Media Player 10 est installé.

Une fois que les programmes sont téléchargés, ils s'auto détruire au bout de 30 jours, car il est «Licence protégés par DRM". Et une fois que vous avez joué jusqu'à sept jours pour finir de regarder le programme.

Contenu de la BBC seront automatiquement supprimés de votre ordinateur une fois que sa date d'expiration a été atteint.

Si vous êtes en dehors du Royaume-Uni et connecté à Internet, vous ne pouvez écouter en direct et écouter à nouveau pour la plupart de nos programmes de radio.

Donc à cause de la protection DRM BBC iPlayer, vous ne pouvez garder les programmes pendant 30 jours et ne peut pas les lire sur des lecteurs multimédias les autres. Y at-il un moyen de supprimer les DRM de programmes iPlayer , tels que les fichiers protégés par DRM WMV, de rendre ces programmes DRM temps libre et non sept ou 30 jours limité afin que nous puissions sauvegarder le contenu BBC en permanence? Ou pouvons-nous clandestines programmes BBC iPlayer à tous les périphériques portables comme iPod, PSP, Zen, Walkman, etc?

La réponse est définitivement oui! Avec l'aide d'un convertisseur DRM, vous pouvez facilement déchirer la chose en-tête DRM de vidéos téléchargées hors BBC iPlayer pour que vous puissiez les consulter sans limitation dans le temps et garder les vidéos de façon permanente. Vous pouvez également convertir les fichiers iPlayer à n'importe quel format vidéo non-DRM populaires comme MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, MP4, WMV, FLV, etc pour la lecture n'importe où vous le souhaitez.

Partie 2. Retirer les DRM de la BBC iPlayer iPlayer et convertir des fichiers sans effort

Video Converter Ultimate est un tout-en-un iPlayer de la BBC DRM enlèvement et le convertisseur. Il peut vous aider à supprimer la protection DRM des programmes de BBC iPlayer et convertir des programmes BBC iPlayer à n'importe quel format vidéo normal ou même les graver sur un disque DVD. Juste télécharger gratuitement le logiciel et suivez les conseils ci-dessous pour casser la protection DRM des programmes iPlayer téléchargés et de les convertir au format vidéo que vous préférez.

Download Windows Version

remove drm from iplayer

Après le téléchargement, installez et lancez le programme. Vous pouvez déchirer la protection DRM de vidéos iPlayer streaming et convertir les vidéos vers n'importe quel format vidéo ou un appareil populaire en trois étapes simples.

1. Cliquez sur l'icône Ajouter la vidéo à charger les vidéos sans DRM ed BBC iPlayer que vous souhaitez convertir. Les fichiers ajoutés peuvent être visualisés sur la droite avec le lecteur multimédia intégré.

2. De profil, choisissez le format de sortie vidéo. MOV, MP4, MKV, FLV, AVI, MP4, WMV, ASF, etc sont disponibles. En outre, des centaines de presets vidéo pour les appareils portables tels que iPhone, iPad, iPod, etc sont fournis. Si vous souhaitez personnaliser réglage de sortie, cliquez sur "Paramètres" pour modifier le paramètre de sortie paramètres, tels que les formats, résolution, frame rate, débit binaire, etc

3. Maintenant, vous pouvez cliquez sur Convertir et commencer à retirer les DRM et conversion vidéo.

Après la fin de conversion, vous avez effectivement retiré la protection DRM des programmes de BBC iPlayer peut librement les utiliser sans aucune restriction.

Caractéristiques Bonus : Video Converter Ultimate est entièrement compatible avec Windows XP, Vista 32 bits/64 bits, Windows 7, et intégré les fonctions de suppression de DRM, DVD Ripper, Video Converter, 1 -101 à 1, Transfert média, etc Avec ce traitement multimédia Titan, un accès facile à une vie de divertissement numérique simple mais pratique n'est plus un rêve.

Download Windows Version

Articles connexes

Home > Remove DRM > Remove DRM from BBC iPlayer

How to Remove DRM from Downloaded BBC iPlayer Programs

BBC iPlayer is a service that lets you catch up with radio and television programs from the past week of BBC. With BBC iPlayer, you can easily find TV Shows, radio programs, songs, Video on BBC, etc. from the past seven days and watch them on the website through click to play (streaming). You can also download and stream HD programs. However, there are some restrictions from BBC iPlayer. Main restrictions are listed as follows:

Part 1. Limitations of BBC iPlayer downloaded programs

Programs are restricted to BBC iPlayer as "the technology is not compatible with any other media players".

In general, programs are available for up to seven days after their original broadcast.

If you want to sync programs to portables devices like MP4 Players, Cell Phone, you'll also need a PC running Windows XP or Vista, with Windows Media Player 10 installed.

Once the programs are downloaded, they will self destruct after 30 days because it is "DRM License protected". And once played you have up to seven days to finish watching the program.

BBC Content will be automatically deleted from your computer once its expiry date has been reached.

If you are outside the UK and connected to the internet you can only listen live and listen again to most of our radio programs.

So because of the BBC iPlayer DRM protection, you can only keep the programs for 30 days and cannot play them on any other media players. Is there a way to remove DRM from iPlayer programs, such as DRM protected WMV video files, to make these programs DRM free and non seven or thirty days time limited so that we can save BBC contents permanently? Or can we covert BBC iPlayer programs to any portable devices like iPod, PSP, Zen, Walkman, etc?

The answer is definitely yes! With the help of a DRM converter, you can easily rip the DRM header thing from videos downloaded off BBC iPlayer so that you can view them without time limitation and keep the videos permanently. You can also convert the iPlayer files to any popular non-DRM video format like MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, MP4, WMV, FLV, etc. for playback anywhere you like.

Part 2. Remove DRM from BBC iPlayer and convert iPlayer files effortlessly

Video Converter Ultimate is an all-in-one BBC iPlayer DRM removal and converter. It can help you remove DRM protection from BBC iPlayer programs and convert BBC iPlayer programs to any regular video format or even burn to DVD disc. Just free download the software and follow the below tips to crack DRM protection from downloaded iPlayer programs and convert them to the video format you prefer.

Download Windows Version

remove drm from iplayer

After downloading, install and launch the program. You can rip DRM protection from iPlayer streaming videos and convert the videos to any video format or popular device in three simple steps.

1. Click the Add Video icon to load the DRM-ed BBC iPlayer videos you want to convert. Added files can be previewed on the right with the built-in media player.

2. From Profile, choose the output video format. MOV, MP4, MKV, FLV, AVI, MP4, WMV, ASF, etc. are available. Besides, hundreds of video presets for portable devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod, etc. are provided. If you want to customize output setting, just Click "Settings" to change the output settings parameter, such as formats, resolution, frame rate, bit rate etc.

3. Now you can click Convert and start the DRM removing and video converting.

After the conversion finishes, you have actually removed DRM protection from BBC iPlayer programs can freely to use them without any restrictions.

Bonus Features: Video Converter Ultimate is fully compatible with Windows XP, Vista 32 bit/64 bit, windows 7, and integrated full function of DRM removal, DVD Ripper, Video Converter, DVD Creator, Media Transfer, etc. With this multimedia processing Titan, an easy access to a simple yet convenient digital entertainment life is no more a dream.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles

  • disqus_ivBeJLUf4e  2013-06-12 21:48
    It doesn\'t work with iPlayer. I paid the license fee and it still does NOT work. Marketing bullocks!
  • bruane  2013-06-12 01:47
    Just tried this but it didnt convert the files although it converst files downloaded from Get_iplayer. I have updated to V5.5 of Ultimate and running windows 7. Any suggestions?
  • Len  2013-06-07 14:27
    I am attempting to follow these instructions using the trial version. I have downloaded a show from iPlayer but when I attempt to convert it says \"Quicktime is not installed\". I have installed QT and can use the QT player but the error persists. I have tried rebooing.
  • Jay  2013-06-04 23:24
    Is it possible to use your other product \"DRM Media Converter\" (Which I have already purchased) to perform this task on BBC i-Player content, or do I need to purchase Video Converter Ultimate also?
  • Guest  2013-02-25 00:45
     You have to play it on windows media player first. You will notice it downloading usage rights. Once its done that (takes a few seconds) you will then be able to convert it.
  • Employee  2012-07-18 03:01
    Hello, Yoolander. There must be some misunderstandings. Our program does what it claims and we do what we promise. If there is any problem with our software, please feel free to contact us. We\'ll always be here to help. Thanks for your support.
  • Yoolander  2012-07-16 19:38
    Aunty has asked me to remind you that all this DRM removal is very very naughty and could end up with you having to pay a fine.
  • Employee  2012-07-13 02:27
    Hi, IanC, thanks for your interest in our program. The DRM converter has to re-encode your files to remove DRM. Limitations of the trial version is: conversion is limited to 1 minute.
  • IanC  2012-07-12 19:22
    Can the program just remove DRM without having to re-encode the whole file? And what restrictions does the Free version have? I\'d like to try before I buy!
  • West Devon Dave  2012-06-20 07:23
    Conversion must be done while the programme is still current...it won\'t work after that period has expired