首页 >删除> 翻录DVD从DVD区码

如何删除从DVD区码

DVD区码是一种DRM方案。DVD视频光盘可以被编码的区域码限制的世界中,他们可以发挥区域。

商业DVD播放器的规范要求,一个球员将被出售,在一个给定的地点无法播放编码为不同的区域(区域0光盘不限制)。这样做的目的是为了让电影制片厂释放,包括内容,发行日期,尤其是价格方面的控制,根据该地区。

DVD世界被分为6个主要的地理区域,与另外两个地区为专门用途保留。

1区 - 美国,加拿大

区域2 - 日本,欧洲,中东,南非,格陵兰岛

第3区 - 南朝鲜,台湾,香港,东南亚部分地区的

区域4 - 澳大利亚​​,新西兰,拉丁美洲(包括墨西哥)

区域5 - 东欧,俄罗斯,印度,非洲

第6区 - 中国

区域0或地区ALL - 未编码,可以播放全球光盘,但是,PAL光碟必须发挥单位在兼容PAL-NTSC碟片播放NTSC兼容的单位。

如何绕过DVD的地区代码

删除的地区代码,在任何便携式设备,如iPhone,iPad,iPod的DVD和转换DVD电影播放,等等,你可以只是让,DVD Ripper完成你的任务。它不仅可以禁用任何DVD的地区代码,但也可以复制DVD到计算机以1:1无损质量,将DVD电影转换所有流行的视频/音频格式,如MP4,MOV,AVI,MKV,FLV,AVI等在iPad上播放,如果你是一个Mac用户的iPhone,iPod,Zune播放器,PSP,黑莓等,你可以把DVD Ripper for Mac

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

DVD Ripper的主要特点:

1。玩多地区DVD,DVD驱动器和您的计算机上删除DVD区码

您的DVD光盘插入到您的DVD-ROM(请确保您有足够的空间,硬盘驱动器上存储的DVD)。在这里,你可能会担心你的DVD驱动器无法读取DVD光盘,因为不兼容的区域码。是的,正常情况下,在区域1的DVD驱动器无法读取和播放DVD,来自英国(2区)或其他地区购买。但是,这DVD Ripper,任何事情都会变得简单,它会自动绕过DVD驱动器,您可以播放DVD,DVD播放机软件在您的计算机上没有任何限制。

2。复制DVD到电脑1:1的无损质量

这DVD Ripper还可以备份DVD电影VOB文件在电脑上用1:1的无损质量的点击次数:1。点击“加载DVD”按钮,添加DVD文件。您也可以点击“载入文件”添加DVD / IFO从您的硬盘。2。从格式列表中选择“无损DVD Copy(*。VOB)DVD复制到电脑以1:1的无损质量。3。点击“开始”按钮开始。在复制DVD电影到电脑,你也可以使用DVD刻录软件如Nero刻录到DVD的VOB文件,在其他DVD播放机上播放。

3。DVD电影转换成任何流行的视频/音频文件

DVD Ripper可以抓取DVD到几乎所有的视频​​和音频格式,如DVD转换为AVI,翻录DVD,MPEG,WMV,MP4,H.264/AVC,RM,FLV,MOV,M4V,XVID,3GP这样你就可以在iPad上播放DVD电影,ASF,MP3,WMA,WAV,RA,M4A,AAC,AC3,OGG等的iPod,iPhone,Zune播放器,PSP,苹果电视,XBOX,爱可视,创新公司的Zen,等。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Rip DVD > Remove Region Code From DVD

How to Remove Region Code from DVD

DVD region codes are a DRM scheme. DVD video discs may be encoded with a region code restricting the area of the world in which they can be played.

The commercial DVD player specification requires that a player to be sold in a given place cannot play discs encoded for a different region (region 0 discs are not restricted). The purpose of this is to allow motion picture studios to control aspects of a release, including content, release date, and, especially, price, according to the region.

The DVD world is divided into six major geographical regions, with two additional regions reserved for specialized use.

REGION 1 -- USA, Canada

REGION 2 -- Japan, Europe, South Africa, Middle East, Greenland

REGION 3 -- S.Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Parts of South East Asia

REGION 4 -- Australia, New Zealand, Latin America (including Mexico)

REGION 5 -- Eastern Europe, Russia, India, Africa

REGION 6 -- China

REGION 0 or REGION ALL -- Discs are uncoded and can be played Worldwide, however, PAL discs must be played in a PAL-compatible unit and NTSC discs must be played in an NTSC-compatible unit.

How to bypass region code from DVD

To remove region code from DVD and convert DVD movies for playback on any portable devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod, etc. you can just let DVD Ripper accomplish the task for you. It can not only disable region code from any DVD, but can also copy DVD to computer with 1:1 lossless quality, converting DVD movie to all popular video/audio formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, AVI, etc. for playback on iPad, iPhone, iPod, Zune, PSP, Blackberry, etc. If you are a Mac user, you can turn to DVD Ripper for Mac.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Key features of DVD Ripper:

1. Remove DVD region code to play multi region DVD on DVD drive and your computer

Insert your DVD disc into your DVD-Rom (Ensure that you have sufficient space on hard drive to store the DVD). Here you may worry about your DVD drive can't read the DVD Disc because of the incompatibility of region code. Yeah, normally, DVD drive in region 1 can't read and play DVDs that purchased from the UK(region 2)or other areas. But with this DVD Ripper, anything will become simple, it will automatically bypass the DVD Drive, you can play DVD with DVD Player software on your computer without restriction.

2. Copy DVD to computer with 1:1 lossless quality

This DVD Ripper also can backup DVD Movie on computer in VOB files with 1:1 lossless quality in clicks: 1. Click 'Load DVD' button to add the DVD file. You can also click 'Load File' to add DVD/IFO from your hard disk. 2. From the format list to select 'Lossless DVD Copy (*.vob)' to copy DVD to computer in 1:1 lossless quality. 3. Click 'Start' button to began. After you copy DVD Movie to computer, you can also use DVD burner software like Nero to burn VOB files to DVD to play it on other DVD Players.

3. Convert DVD movie to any popular video/audio files

The DVD Ripper can rip DVD to almost all video and audio formats, such as convert DVD to AVI, rip DVD to MPEG, WMV, MP4, H.264/AVC, RM, FLV, MOV, M4V, XviD, 3GP, ASF, MP3, WMA, WAV, RA, M4A, AAC, AC3, OGG, etc. so you can play DVD Movie on iPad, iPod, iPhone, Zune, PSP, Apple TV, Xbox, Archos, Creative Zen, etc.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

  • Michael Thompson  2013-06-10 03:45
    Then read the article.
  • disqus_nomECBOQ9L  2013-06-06 19:51
    what if i do not want to change the settings on my dvd drive, just on the physical dvd?
  • Employee  2012-08-15 06:01
    Please follow the Replay to bob to fix your problem. Just make sure the DVD regions are matched.
  • Employee  2012-08-15 06:00
    That\'s probably because of the region code. You can follow the tips below: 1. Open \"My Computer\" and right click on the DVD drive icon. Choose \"Properties\" from the drop down menu. 2. Select the \"Hardware\" tab and choose the DVD drive from the disk drives list. Then click \"Properties\". 3. Go to \"DVD Region\" tab and choose the geographic area you want. Then click \"OK\" to finish the DVD region changing.
  • Shaizanmemon  2012-08-13 19:22
    I have an hp dv3 laptop.(i delong to region 5) i played a mocie but it dosent worked so i changed dvd region selected option to india (before it was innot selected) but now i am not able to play any dvd please help me ( replay me on my email shaizanmemon@gmail.com)
  • bob  2012-08-12 22:01
    OK, Now tell me in first grade terms. I bought a movie and I cannot watch it, what do I do ?