首页 > 刻录DVD 刻录QuickTime的DVD Mac

如何QuickTime视频刻录到DVD上Mac OS X

什么是QuickTime?

作为一个Mac用户,建议您熟悉的QuickTime播放器,是由苹果公司开发的,能够处理各种格式的数字视频(MOV,MP4,H.264,720P),3D模型,声音,文字,动画,音乐,全景图像和互动性。QuickTime播放器Mac OS的默认媒体播放器。除了Mac,它也可用于微软的Windows操作系统。最新的版本是QuickTime X(10.0),目前只适用于Mac OS X v10.6的。

你需要刻录的QuickTime的DVD Mac OS X是什么?

QuickTime视频刻录到DVD,你需要一个DVD刻录机,可以转换QuickTime的DVD Mac(包括OS X 10.5 Leopard中,Mac Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard的OS X)。DVD的创造者Mac的解决方案。它能够自定义DVD菜单背景图片,视频和照片刻录到DVD。您也可以编辑视频和图片,添加过渡和效果等。

注:如果您使用的是Windows要刻录QuickTime的DVD,你可以参考DVD Creator Windows

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

如何刻录Mac OS X QuickTime的DVD

1载入档案

只需点击“+”按钮导入QuickTime文件,这个程序或者简单地将它们拖放到它。和重新排列文件列表中通过使用向上向下箭头。

import Quicktime to DVD burner

提示:您可以自由拖放的缩略图,将它们合并在一起。

2编辑文件(可选)

个性化您的DVD文件,您可以编辑的视频文件,点击“编辑”按钮。对于视频文件,你可以裁剪框的大小,修剪成几个片段,添加效果,添加图片/文字水印和旋转。

convert QuickTime to DVD – edit, crop, trim, 16:9, full screen

3创建DVD菜单(可选)

这Mac DVD Creator,您还可以创建您自己的DVD菜单,丰富的DVD菜单模板选择。只需单击“菜单”按钮,选择一个“框架”,“按钮”和“文本”自定义DVD菜单。

QuickTime to DVD Mac

4开始燃烧

所有必要的设置后,您需要插入一张空白或可擦写光盘到您的Mac,如果你要刻录DVD光盘上的视频文件。或者你可以简单地将视频转换到DVD文件夹。dvdmedia或ISO文件对您的Mac后燃烧。

这就是它!那么,为什么不下载DVD的创造者Mac和QuickTime影片刻录到DVD?

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Burn Quicktime to DVD Mac

How to Burn Quicktime Video to DVD on Mac OS X

What is QuickTime?

As a Mac user, you are proposed to be familiar with QuickTime Player which is developed by Apple, capable of handling various formats of digital video(MOV, MP4, H.264, 720p), 3D models, sound, text, animation, music, panoramic images, and interactivity. QuickTime Player is a default media player on Mac OS. Besides Mac, it is also available for Microsoft Windows operating systems. The latest version is QuickTime X (10.0) and is currently only available on Mac OS X v10.6.

What you need to burn QuickTime to DVD on Mac OS X?

To burn QuickTime video to DVD, you need a DVD burner that can convert QuickTime to DVD on Mac OS X(including Mac OS X 10.5 Leopard, Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard). DVD creator for Mac is the solution. It is capable to burn videos and photos to DVD with customized DVD menu and background pictures. You can also edit videos and pictures; add transitions and effect, etc.

Note: If you are using Windows and want to burn QuickTime to DVD, you can refer to DVD Creator for Windows.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

How to burn QuickTime to DVD on Mac OS X

1 Load files

Just click "+" button to import QuickTime files to this program or simply drag and drop them to it. And rearrange the file list by using the up-down arrows.

import Quicktime to DVD burner

Tips: You can freely drag and drop the thumbnail to merge them together.

2 Edit files (Optional)

To personalize your DVD files, you can edit the video files by clicking "Edit" button. For video files, you can crop the frame size, trim into several clips, append effects, add picture/text watermark and rotate.

convert QuickTime to DVD – edit, crop, trim, 16:9, full screen

3 Create DVD Menu (Optional)

This Mac DVD Creator also allows you to create your own DVD menu with rich selections of DVD menu template. Simply click "Menu" button to select one and set the "Frame", "Button" and "Text" to customize your DVD menu.

QuickTime to DVD Mac

4 Start to burn

After all necessary settings, you need to insert a blank or rewritable disc to your Mac if you want to burn video files on DVD disc. Or you can simply convert the videos to DVD folder, .dvdmedia or ISO file on your Mac for later burning.

That is it! Now, why not download DVD creator for Mac and burn QuickTime movie to DVD?

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Related Articles