首页 > 删除DRM 在Android上观看iTunes电影

如何Android手机/平板电脑上播放iTunes的电影

iTunes是被广泛接受的音乐和视频下载服务在美国。不过,从iTunes商店购买的视频M4V苹果DRM许可保护的文件,并不能起到在非苹果的产品。如何,如果你得到一个新的Android手机或平板电脑,并希望在Android上观看iTunes的电影吗?

为了在Android上播放iTunes的视频,你将需要删除DRM保护的iTunes电影转换M4V到Android支持的MP4格式。DRM媒体转换器帮你做的工作很容易和快速。有了它,你可以快速剥离iTunes的DRM保护,iTunes的视频转换到Android兼容的视频文件,如MP4。此外,它也可以转换之间的所有流行的视频/音频格式,如AVI,WMV,FLV,MKV,MPG,ASF,VOB,MOV,MP3,WMA,OGG,FLAC,AAC等免费下载全于一身的DRM转换器,在Android手机或平板电脑轻松享受iTunes的电影!

Download Windows Version



1添加iTunes的视频文件

下载后,安装和启动的DRM转换器。在软件的主界面如下图所示。您可以将视频源“窗格中,点击”添加“按钮,选择导入iTunes的视频文件的程序。

watch itunes movies on android

2选择输出的视频格式

然后点击“视频文件”,并选择输出的视频格式为你的Andr​​oid设备。如果你想在Android手机中播放iTunes的电影,你可以选择“HTC”的“Android OS”作为输出格式。如果你想观看的Andr​​oid平板电脑上的iTunes电影,你可以选择“MP4”,从“常见的视频”中选择您的设备作为输出格式的图标。

play itunes movie on android

3开始的iTunes M4V转换到Android手机/平板

OK,现在进入了最后一步:点击“开始”按钮,开始转换为你的Andr​​oid设备上播放iTunes的电影。当转换完成后,您可以点击“查找目标”转换DRM免费视频。

3传输到Android手机/平板电脑的iTunes的视频

现在,你可以连接你的Andr​​oid设备到电脑,转换后的视频文件传输轻松。只要在旅途中享受电影!

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Watch iTunes Movies on Android

How to Play iTunes Movies on Android Phones/Tablets

iTunes is the widely accepted music and videos download service in United States. However, purchased videos from iTunes store are usually M4V files that are protected by Apple DRM license and cannot play on non-Apple products. How if you get a new Android phone or tablet and want to watch iTunes movies on Android?

In order to play iTunes videos on Android, you will need to remove DRM protection from iTunes movies and convert M4V to Android supported MP4 format. Here DRM Media Converter is recommended to help you do the work easily and fast. With it, you can fast strip iTunes DRM protection and convert iTunes videos to Android compatible video files such as MP4. Besides, it can also convert among all popular video/audio formats, such as AVI, WMV, FLV, MKV, MPG, ASF, VOB, MOV, MP3, WMA, OGG, FLAC, AAC, etc. Now free download the all-in-one DRM converter and enjoy iTunes movies on Android phones or tablets with ease!

Download Windows Version



1 Add iTunes video files

After downloading, install and launch the DRM converter. The main interface of the software is as below. You can either drag and drop videos to the source pane or click the "Add" button to select the import iTunes video files to the program.

watch itunes movies on android

2 Select output video format

Then click "Video files to" and select the output video format for your Android device. If you want to play iTunes movies on Android phone, you can select "HTC" > "Android OS" as the output format. If you want to watch iTunes movies on Android tablet, you can select "MP4" from "Common Video" or choose the icon of your device as the output format.

play itunes movie on android

3 Start converting iTunes M4V to Android phone/tablet

OK, now go the final step: tap the "Start" button to start converting iTunes movies for playing on your Android device. When the conversion finishes, you can click "Find Target" to get the converted DRM-free videos.

3 Transfer iTunes videos to Android phones/tablets

Now you can connect your Android device to computer and transfer the converted video files to it with ease. Just enjoy the movies on the go!

Download Windows Version

Related Articles

  • Simon  2013-04-21 09:32
    MX player does not play Itunes Movies