首页 > 刻录DVD 转换M4V到DVD Mac

如何转换M4V到DVD上Mac OS X(狮子)

“我有很多的M4V文件在我的iTunes资料库,我想转换M4V视频到DVD盘备份,这样一来,我可以享受美妙的M4V,DVD刻录机和电视上,但我怎么能转换M4V到DVD Mac?我需要你的意见。非常感谢。“ - 从美国特里

M4V是什么?

M4V文件是iTunes的视频文件。M4V文件格式的视频iPod的苹果公司开发的一种标准文件格式。如今,苹果公司的iPod,iPhone,iPad和iTunes商店一样,正变得越来越流行,因此M4V文件成为更常用的。的的M4V文件格式是基于MPEG-4 AVC视频压缩,这是一个全球性的媒体标准的目的是为iPod提供优化的视频播客。

M4V文件被用于在iTunes Store中的电视节目,电影和音乐视频。,M4V文件是类似的。MP4文件,这两个文件是MP4文件。不同的是,M4V文件默认情况下打开iTunes播放器。默认情况下,打开MP4文件用QuickTime播放器。除了苹果的iTunes和Apple QuickTime播放器,M4V文件也可以打开和播放Windows媒体播放器的版本。

Convert M4V to DVD on Mac

我们需要将其转换M4V到DVD上Mac是什么?

  • 一个Mac电脑
  • DVD转换器和一个空白的可刻录DVD光盘
  • Mac DVD转换软件,如DVD的创造者为Mac

注:如果您使用的是Windows要刻录M4V到DVD,你可以参考DVD Creator Windows

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

如何转换M4V到DVD上Mac

1,下载并安装Mac DVD刻录软件

这Mac M4V到DVD转换器是一个功能强大的DVD制作软件,可以很容易地转换和转换M4V和其他流行格式,如MP4,MPG,MPEG,3GP,WMV,ASF,MOV,DAT,FLV,甚至大多数HD视频格式:MTS,M2TS(AVCHD(MPEG-2),TS,M4V HD(H.264,MPEG-2 HD),HD WMV(VC-1),高清MOV(H.264,MPEG-4)DVD备份和增强。

Mac DVD转换软件下载并安装,然后加载M4V的程序,只需点击“+”按钮导入M4V该计划或简单地将它们拖放到它。和重新排列文件列表中通过使用向上向下箭头。

M4V to DVD Mac

2编辑文件(可选)

个性化您的DVD文件,您可以编辑以及M4V或幻灯片,点击“编辑”按钮。对于视频文件,你可以裁剪框的大小,修剪成几个片段,添加效果,添加图片/文字水印和旋转。

Convert M4V to DVD Mac

3创建DVD菜单(可选)

Mac DVD Creator,您还可以创建自己的DVD菜单,丰富的DVD菜单模板选择。只需单击“菜单”按钮,选择一个“框架”,“按钮”和“文本”自定义DVD菜单。

Convert M4V to DVD Mac

4开始燃烧

所有必要的设置后,您需要插入一张空白或可擦写光盘到您的Mac如果你想燃烧M4V到DVD Mac的。或者你可以简单地转换成M4V到DVD文件夹,您的Mac DVDmedia或ISO文件后转换。

现在,您可以在我们的电视机上观看M4V电影,你可以很容易地转换M4V iTunes的视频到DVD上Mac,并且在DVD播放机上播放下一次。

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Convert M4V to DVD Mac

How to Convert M4V to DVD on Mac OS X (Lion)

"I have a lot of M4V files on my iTunes library; I want to convert M4V videos to DVD disk to backup them. In that way, I can enjoy wonderful M4V on DVD recorders and on TV. But how can I convert M4V to DVD on Mac? I need your advice. Thank you very much." --From USA Terry

What is M4V?

M4V files are iTunes Video Files. The M4V file format is a standard file format for videos for iPods developed by Apple. Nowadays, Apple's products like the iPod, iPhone,iPad and iTunes Store, are becoming more and more popular so M4V files are becoming more commonly used. The M4V file format is based on the MPEG-4 AVC video compression, which is a global media standard with the aim to provide optimized video podcasts for the iPod.

M4V files are used for TV episodes, movies, and music videos in the iTunes Store .M4V files are similar to .MP4 files, both of which are MP4 files. The difference is that M4V files are opened with iTunes player by default. MP4 files are opened with QuickTime player by default. Besides Apple iTunes and Apple QuickTime Player, M4V files can also be opened and played with the version of Windows Media Player.

Convert M4V to DVD on Mac

What we need to convert M4V to DVD on Mac?

  • A Mac computer
  • DVD Converter and one blank recordable DVD disc
  • Mac DVD Converting Software like DVD creator for Mac

Note: If you are using Windows and want to burn M4V to DVD, you can refer to DVD Creator for Windows.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

How to Convert M4V to DVD on Mac

1 Download and install Mac DVD Burning Software

This Mac M4V to DVD converter is a powerful DVD maker software that can easily convert and Convert M4V and other popular formats such as MP4, MPG, MPEG, 3GP, WMV, ASF, MOV, DAT, FLV and even most HD video formats: MTS, M2TS (AVCHD TS (MPEG-2), HD M4V (H.264, MPEG-2 HD), HD WMV (VC-1), and HD MOV (H.264, MPEG-4) to DVD for backup and enhancement.

Download and install Mac DVD Converting Software, and then load M4V to the program, just click "+" button to import M4V to this program or simply drag and drop them to it. And rearrange the file list by using the up-down arrows.

M4V to DVD Mac

2 Edit files (Optional)

To personalize your DVD files, you can edit M4V or slideshows as well by clicking "Edit" button. For video files, you can crop the frame size, trim into several clips, append effects, add picture/text watermark and rotate.

Convert M4V to DVD Mac

3 Create DVD Menu (Optional)

Mac DVD Creator also allows you to create your own DVD menu with rich selections of DVD menu template. Simply click "Menu" button to select one and set the "Frame", "Button" and "Text" to customize your DVD menu.

Convert M4V to DVD Mac

4 Start to burn

After all necessary settings, you need to insert a blank or rewritable disc to your Mac if you want to burn M4V to DVD Mac. Or you can simply convert M4V to DVD folder, .DVDmedia or ISO file on your Mac for later Converting.

Now you can watch M4V movies on our TV sets and you can easily Convert M4V iTunes video to DVD on a Mac and play it in DVD players next time.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Related Articles