首页 > 删除DRM 转换的iTunes Windows Movie Maker中

如何导入iTunes电影/音乐Windows Movie Maker中

我们知道,从iTunes商店购买的电影和音乐通常锁定苹果的FairPlay DRM保护(在2009年后购买的音乐是无DRM限制)。由于DRM保护,这些视频和音乐不能播放或编辑在非苹果公司产品。当然,Windows Movie Maker中也不例外!如何,如果你想导入iTunes音乐/视频Windows Movie Maker中

幸运的是,有一个简单的方法来编辑Windows Movie Maker中的iTunes视频/音乐-法律去除DRM保护的iTunes视频和音乐文件。要做到这一点,需要借助第三方DRM转换器。  DRM媒体转换器是带DRM保护的iTunes购买的文件,并将其转换为Windows Movie Maker中支持的格式是正确的。有了它,你可以实现Windows Movie Maker中的iTunes音乐和视频点击几下鼠标!现在下载程序,并按照下面的指南。

Download Windows Version



1添加iTunes视频和音频文件

下载完成后,安装DRM Converter,并启动它。然后点击“添加”按钮来加载你的目标iTunes文件。您也可以直接拖放的iTunes音乐和视频的程序。

convert itunes to windows movie maker

2选择输出视频/音频格式

对于iTu​​nes M4V视频文件,请点击“视频文件”,然后选择“WMV”,“常见的视频输出的视频格式。对于的iTunes M4P首歌曲,请点击“音频文件”,然后选择“WMA”作为输出格式。

import itunes to windows movie maker

3开始转换为Windows Movie Maker中的iTunes文件

如果一切正常,在主窗口中点击“开始”开始转换iTunes音乐和视频编辑Windows Movie Maker中。当转换完成后,您可以点击“查找目标”快速定位转换后的视频/音频文件。之后,你可以打开Windows Movie Maker中,将文件添加到它。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Convert iTunes to Windows Movie Maker

How to Import iTunes Movie/Music to Windows Movie Maker

As we know, purchased movies and music from iTunes store are usually locked by Apple's FairPlay DRM protection (Music bought after 2009 are DRM-free). Due to the DRM protection, these videos and music can't be played or edited in non-Apple products. Of course, Windows Movie Maker is no exception! How if you want to import iTunes music/video to Windows Movie Maker?

Fortunately, there is an easy way to make it possible to edit iTunes video/music in Windows Movie Maker - legally remove DRM protection from iTunes video and music files. To do this, you need the help of a third party DRM converter. DRM Media Converter is just the right one designed to strip DRM protection from iTunes purchased files and convert them to Windows Movie Maker supported formats. With it, you can achieve putting iTunes music and video to Windows Movie Maker in a few mouse clicks! Now download the program and follow the guide below.

Download Windows Version



1 Add iTunes video and audio files

After downloading, install the DRM Converter and launch it. Then click the "Add" button to load your target iTunes files. You can also directly drag and drop iTunes music and videos to the program.

convert itunes to windows movie maker

2 Choose output video/audio format

For iTunes M4V video files, please click "Video files to" and choose "WMV" from "Common Video" as the output video format. For iTunes M4P songs, please click "Audio files to" and select "WMA" as the output format.

import itunes to windows movie maker

3 Start converting iTunes files for Windows Movie Maker

When all is OK, click "Start" on the primary windows to begin converting iTunes music and video for editing in Windows Movie Maker. When the conversion is done, you can click "Find Target" to locate the converted video/audio files quickly. After that, you can open Windows Movie Maker and add the files to it.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles