首页 > 转换视频音频 最快的Video Converter

最快的Video Converter转换AVI/WMV/MP4/MOV/MKV/FLV

如果您正在寻找最好,最快的Video Converter等媒体播放器的iPod,iPhone,iPad的,PSP,Zune播放器,黑莓,创新公司的Zen等或快速Video Converter转换成AVI WMV MPEG MOV FLV MPEG等MP4,SD和HD视频文件,下载最新版的Video Converter Ultimate就是这样一个功能强大的视频转换软件(集成全功能的DVD Ripepr,Video Converter,DRM去除,DVD Creator,YouTube下载设备传输)供你选择,它的新与NVIDIA优化?CUDA?技术,提供支持CUDA的显卡加速的视频解码/编码性能的任何计算机上。超级的性能,意味着5倍的HD和SD视频转换,更高的质量,更流畅的播放所有视频格式,支持H.264编解码器。您可以了解更多有关NVIDIA?CUDA?技术在这里。

这个最快的Video Converter指令转换视频:

首先通过下面的链接下载,安装并启动它。

Download Windows Version

1添加文件

单击“添加文件”按钮或“文件”菜单栏上的导入视频文件从你的硬盘上的软件。

您也可以加载DVD和DRM文件,并将其转换为超快速的转换速度。

注:添加视频文件后,你可以通过点击菜单栏中的“编辑视频”按钮,从编辑的视频效果,这种快速Video Converter软件具有各种视频编辑功能,如裁剪框的大小,添加效果,剪辑您的最喜欢的部分进行转换,添加图片/文字水印和编辑字幕的电影。(可选)

Fastest Video Converter Software - Video Converter Ultimate

2选择输出格式

选择输出的视频格式。该软件支持各种视频格式,几乎所有的视频​​格式,您可以命名,和许多个人媒体播放器如iPod,iPhone手机,Zune播放器,PSP,创新公司的Zen等在这里,我们选择作为输出格式的高清MP4。

打开“输出”下拉列表中指定的输出目录来保存转换后的文件。

Fastest Video Converter - Output Formats

默认设置可以伟大的工作,你也可以点击“设置”自定义输出视频音频参数,如比特率,编码器,信道等。

3开始享受5倍速度最快的视频转换

点击“转换”按钮开始转换的5倍更快的转换速度。然后你就可以得到一杯咖啡,回来后要检查,如果转换完成。

上面我已经测试Video Converter Ultimate的功能几乎没有划痕的表面。它还配备了其他功能,您可以测试自己的DRM去除,DVD Ripper,影片下载,DVD Creator,设备传输,它可以做任何你想要的DVD视频和音频文件,如超快速的转换速度和高品质。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Fastest Video Converter

Fastest Video Converter to Convert AVI/WMV/MP4/MOV/MKV/FLV

If you are looking for the best and fastest Video Converter for media players like iPod, iPhone, iPad, PSP, Zune, Blackberry, Creative Zen, etc or a fast Video Converter to convert AVI WMV MPEG MOV FLV MPEG MP4, etc SD and HD Video files, the latest Version of Video Converter Ultimate is such a powerful Video conversion software(integrated full function of DVD Ripepr, Video Converter, DRM Removal, DVD Creator, Youtube Downloader, Device Transfer) for your choice, it's newly optimized with NVIDIA? CUDA? technology, providing accelerated video decoding/encoding performance on any computer with a CUDA-enabled graphics card. the super performance means 5X faster HD and SD video conversion, higher quality, and smoother playback for all video formats with H.264 codec. you can learn more about NVIDIA? CUDA? technology from here.

Instruction to convert Video with this fastest Video Converter:

Firstly Download it via below link, install and launch it.

Download Mac Version Download Mac Version

1 Add Files

Click"Add Files" button or "File" on menu bar to import Video files from your harddrive to the software.

You are also allowed to load DVD and DRM files and convert them with super fast conversion speed.

Note: After you add Video files, you can edit the video effect by clicking "Edit Video" Button from the menu bar, this fast Video Converter software has various video editing functions like crop the frame size, append effects, clip your favorite part of Movie to convert, add picture/text watermark and edit subtitle.(optional)

Fastest Video Converter Software - Video Converter Ultimate

2 Choose output format

Select the output video format. This software supports various video formats, almost any video formats you can name, and many PMPs such as iPod, iPhone, Zune, PSP, Creative Zen etc. Here we select HD MP4 as output format.

Open the output drop-down list to specify the output directory to save the converted files.

Fastest Video Converter - Output Formats

The default setting can work great, you also can click "Setting" to customize output Video Audio parameters such as bit rate, encoder, channel, etc.

3 Start to enjoy 5x fastest Video Conversion

Click "Convert" button to start the video conversion with 5x faster conversion speed. Then you can get a cup of coffee and come back later to check if the conversion is finished.

The above I have tested barely scratches the surface of this Video Converter Ultimate's features. It also comes with other features that you can test by yourself, such as DRM Removal, DVD Ripper, Youtube Downloader, DVD Creator, Device Transfer, etc. It can do whatever you want with DVD Video and Audio files in super fast conversion speed and with high quality.

Download Mac Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

  • TheWTFMan  2013-06-02 00:17
    Man, this is great!
  • someone  2013-06-02 00:16
    Try this: http://www.freemake.com/free_video_converter/
  • Employee  2013-04-01 03:09
    Yes.
  • Help please!?!?  2013-03-29 02:20
    When converting video files, can this leave subtitles?
  • facebook-100002416283403  2013-03-25 08:25
    thanks it is realy fast......
  • Hustoun  2013-01-30 19:18
    Let\'s try
  • cy  2012-11-16 06:59
    this is the best and fastest video conversion i ve ever seen