首页 > 瑞普DVD > DVD到iPod的经典

如何转换DVD到iPod的经典视频

在谈到iPod的经典,它给我印象最深以其硬朗容量的iPod classic提供了多达40,000首歌曲,200小时的影片,25,000张照片,或任何组合160GB的存储容量,良好的。此外,生动的2.5英寸的显示屏,使视频活了过来。购买或租看电影,买电视节目,以及从iTunes Store上下载视频播客,然后同步到你的iPod经典的观看任何地方,任何时间。这就是为什么越来越多的人复制,并把DVD电影到iPod的经典,如今是热的。

Daniusoft DVD to iPod Converter, Convert rip DVD to iPod classic nano touch

本指南将告诉你如何转换DVD视频到iPod经典友好的格式MP4,M4V,MP3,AAC,M4A,所以你可以把和观看DVD电影在iPod classic的欢迎。

首先,介绍这篇文章中的主导作用- DVD视频到iPod经典转换器。它可以转换DVD和视频文件到iPod经典视频MP4和iPod的经典音频MP3,AAC和M4A高速和理想的质量。

有了这个专业的DVD视频到iPod经典转换器,你可以转换DVD和视频具有强大的设置,如DVD字幕选择,DVD音频曲目选择,影片的长度修剪,视频裁剪和特殊的视频效果调整等。

Download Windows Version

Daniusoft Video Converter Ultimate

提示:如果你想转换的DVD到iPod的经典,点击“ Load DVD加载DVD文件夹,ISO文件和IFO文件导入您的DVD影片。否则,点击“ Add Video Files选择“添加视频文件”,添加视频/音频文件。

接下来,如何转换DVD电影或视频剪辑的iPod Classic /视频

第一部分:如何转换到iPod经典的DVD光盘(包括受版权保护的DVD)

1。安装和运行Video Converter Ultimate。

2。您可以点击“加载文件”添加DVD / IFO从您的硬盘。或插入您的DVD光盘插入DVD-ROM。点击“加载DVD”按钮,添加DVD文件。

3。该软件可以转换DVD和保护的DVD到iPod的经典MP4和H.264视频。单击“格式”下拉列表中选择一种格式。

Convert DVD Video to iPod Classic/Video

第二部分:如何转换视频剪辑,iPod的经典

转换视频到iPod classic上是相同的过程,转换DVD到iPod的经典。它也支持YouTube视频转换和LimeWire文件到iPod的经典之作。

1。运行Video Converter Ultimate

2。单击“添加”按钮,加载视频文件。这个功能强大的视频到iPod经典转换器软件,支持转换AVI,MP4,MPEG,WMV,XVID,H.264,DAT,MOV,ASF和FLV视频。的iPod classic MP4,H.264,M4V文件。

3。该软件支持批量转换,这样你就可以一次添加多个视频剪辑。完成设置后,点击“开始”按钮,开始转换。

最后的话,作为提高苹果的iPod经典的话:“有了160GB的存储容量,iPod classic就是通吃一切,无处不在的iPod”。因此,对于iPod classic的用户,如果您有很多的电影DVD光盘或精彩的视频,你购买或下载的,为什么不能复制的DVD视频文件到您的iPod经典的iPod classic上观看任何时间,任何地点。而且我敢肯定Video Converter Ultimate会很高兴你完成这项工作。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Rip DVD > DVD to iPod classic

How to Convert DVD to iPod classic Video

Touching on iPod classic, it impressed me most with its tough capacity... iPod classic gives you 160GB of storage capacity, good for up to 40,000 songs, 200 hours of video, 25,000 photos, or any combination. In addition, The vivid 2.5-inch display makes video come alive. Purchase or rent movies, buy TV shows, and download video podcasts from the iTunes Store, then sync them to your iPod classic to watch anywhere, anytime. And this why more and more guys are hot on copying and putting DVD Movies onto iPod classic nowadays.

Daniusoft DVD to iPod Converter, Convert rip DVD to iPod classic nano touch

This guide will show you how to convert DVD video to iPod Classic-friendly format MP4, M4V, MP3, AAC, and M4A , so you could put and watch DVD movies on iPod classic favorably.

First, introduce the leading role of this article – DVD Video to iPod classic Converter. It can convert DVD and video files to iPod classic video MP4 and iPod classic audio MP3, AAC and M4A with high speed and ideal quality.

With this professional DVD Video to iPod classic Converter, you can convert DVD and video with powerful settings such as DVD subtitle selection, DVD audio track selection, movie length trimming, video cropping, and special video effects adjusting and so on.

Download Windows Version

Daniusoft Video Converter Ultimate

Tip: If you want to convert DVD to iPod classic, Click 'Load DVD' to import your DVD movie by loading DVD folder, ISO file or IFO file. otherwise Click 'Add Video Files' to select 'Add Video Files' to add video/audio files.

Next, How to convert DVD Movies or video clips to iPod classic/video

Part one: How to convert DVDs( including protected DVD by copyright) to iPod classic

1. Install and run Video Converter Ultimate.

2. You can click on 'Load File' to add DVD/IFO from your hard disk. Or insert your DVD disc into your DVD-Rom. Click 'Load DVD' button to add the DVD file.

3. This software can convert DVD and protected DVDs to iPod classic MP4 and H.264 video. Click the 'Format' drop down list to select a format.

Convert DVD Video to iPod Classic/Video

Part Two: How to convert video clips to iPod classic

Convert Video to iPod classic is the same process as convert DVD to iPod classic. It also support convert youtube video and limewire file to iPod classic.

1. Run Video Converter Ultimate

2. Click the 'Add' button to load video files. This powerful Video to iPod classic Converter software support convert AVI, MP4, MPEG, WMV, XviD, H.264, DAT, MOV, ASF and FLV video. to iPod classic MP4, H.264, M4V file.

3. This software supports batch conversion, so you can add several video clips at one time. After you finish the settings, click on 'Start' button to start the conversion.

Finally words, As Apple boosting its iPod classic: "With 160GB of storage, iPod classic is the take-everything-everywhere iPod". So, for iPod classic users, if you have tons of Movies DVD discs or wonderful videos you purchased or downloaded, why not copy those DVD Video files to your iPod classic for watching on iPod classic any time and any place. And I'm sure Video Converter Ultimate will be pleased to you to finish this work.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles