首页 > 翻录DVD 翻录DVD到iTunes

如何转换DVD到iTunes的快速,无损

在您的便携式的iPhone / iPad / iPod等在旅途中观看您喜爱的DVD电影将是一个很好的经验。不幸的是,iTunes不支持的DVD格式。为了导入DVD电影到你的iTunes资料库中,然后同步你的iDevices,你需要转换的DVD到iTunes支持的视频格式,如MP4和MOV。

在这篇文章中,介绍了两种方法来抓取DVD到iTunes。你只要好好读书,以找到最好的方式来传递的iTunes / iPhone / iPad / iPod的的DVD视频。

第1部分:翻录DVD电影到iTunes高质量的视频

要导入到iTunes的DVD电影,只需要使用DVD Ripper,一个很好的和直观的DVD转换器,可以帮助您翻录DVD到iTunes的格式和其他流行的视频/音频格式,如WMV,AVI,FLV,MKV,自制和商业MP3,OGG,快速,无损。如果您使用的是Mac OS要复制DVD电影到iTunes上Mac,你可以参考Mac DVD Ripper

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

DVD Ripper的主界面,如下图所示:

convert dvd to itunes

只需三个简单的步骤,您就可以完成转换:

1。加载的DVD文件,你需要点击“加载DVD”,然后选择相应的DVD文件转换为iTunes中的程序。

2。点击文件,选择MP4作为输出格式的iTunes。您还可以自定义设置帧率,比特率,分辨率,编码器等。

3。单击“开始”转换DVD为您的iTunes的iPad,iPhone和iPod。

下面是如何将DVD文件转换到iTunes支持的视频格式的视频教程:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

第2部分:RIP非受保护的DVD到iTunes免费的VLC媒体播放器

请确保您有您的计算机上安装VLC。如果没有,请下载它从它的官方网站上下载VLC http://www.videolan.org/vlc/。请注意,VLC可以不处理版权保护的商业DVD电影和视频输出的质量也不好。如果你有一些受保护的DVD电影,并希望将它们添加到iTunes或希望得到更好质量的视频,请参阅第1部分。

1。的DVD光盘插入到您的计算机硬盘驱动器和启动VLC媒体播放器。单击“媒体”>“打开光盘,会弹出下面的窗口,在这里你可以选择你想撕毁的光盘设备。

rip DVD to iTunes

2。检查DVD,以确保光盘设备“字段中指定要与DVD光盘驱动器,选择输出格式为MP4,然后单击”转换/保存开始抓取。当转换完成后,打开iTunes和转移了被撕破的DVD电影到你的iTunes资料库中,然后将它们同步到您的iPhone / iPad / iPod的。

相关文章

Home > Rip DVD > Rip DVD to iTunes

How to Convert DVD to iTunes Fast and Losslessly

Watching your favorite DVD movies on your portable iPhone/iPad/iPod, etc. on the go will be a good experience. Unfortunately, iTunes doesn't support the DVD format. In order to import DVD movies to your iTunes library and then sync with your iDevices, you need to convert DVD to iTunes supported video formats like MP4 and MOV.

In this article, two ways to rip DVD to iTunes are introduced. Just keep reading to find the best way to transfer DVD to videos for iTunes/iPhone/iPad/iPod.

Part 1: Rip DVD movie to iTunes with high video quality

To import DVD movies to iTunes, just use DVD Ripper, a nice and intuitive DVD converter that can help you rip both homemade and commercial DVD to iTunes format and other popular video/audio formats like WMV, AVI, FLV, MKV, MP3, OGG, etc. fast and losslessly. If you are using Mac OS and want to copy DVD movies to iTunes on Mac, you can refer to Mac DVD Ripper.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

The main interface of DVD Ripper is as below:

convert dvd to itunes

You can complete the conversion in just three simple steps:

1. Load the DVD files you want to convert for iTunes to the program by clicking "Load DVD" and select the corresponding DVD files.

2. Click Profile to choose .MP4 as the output format for iTunes. You are also allowed to customize frame rate, bit rate, resolution, encoder, etc in the settings.

3. Click "Start" to convert DVD for your iTunes, iPad, iPhone and iPod.

Here is the video tutorial on how to convert DVD files to iTunes supported video formats:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Part 2: Rip non-protected DVD to iTunes for free with VLC media player

Make sure you have VLC installed on your computer. If not, download it from its official website download VLC at http://www.videolan.org/vlc/. Note that VLC can't handle copyright protected commercial DVD movies and the output video quality is not good. If you have some protected DVD movies and want to add them to iTunes or want to get better quality videos, please refer to Part 1.

1. Insert the DVD disc to your computer hard drive and launch VLC media player. Click Media > Open Disc and the below window will pop up, where you can select the Disc device you want to rip.

rip DVD to iTunes

2. Check DVD to make sure the disc device field specifies to the optical drive with the DVD, select the output format as MP4 and click Convert/Save to start ripping. When the conversion completes, open your iTunes and transfer the ripped DVD movies to your iTunes library and then sync them to your iPhone/iPad/iPod.

Related Articles

  • Simon  2012-06-18 03:38
    Wow, great! I can watch my DVD movies on my iPad now.