首页 > 转换视频音频 > WMV转换到iPad

如何转换WMV到iPad支持的MP4/MOV/M4V

Windows媒体视频(WMV)是一种流行的压缩视频压缩格式,由微软开发的几个专有的编解码器。您可能已经得到了很多的WMV视频,并希望发挥他们在你新买的iPad。然而,WMV视频与iPad不兼容的iPad只支持MP4,MOV和M4V。为了在iPad上播放WMV,您需要到iPad可播放的视频格式转换成WMV第一。

你需要的是一个WMV iPad的转换器,可以帮助你转换WMV到iPad可播放的视频文件。这里Video Converter Ultimate建议,以帮助你在iPad上播放高品质的WMV转换。除了​​WMV,它也可以转换AVI,MKV,MOV,FLV,VOB,MPG,ASF,M2TS等智能编辑功能到iPad兼容的格式。现在只要下载该转换器在你的iPad上任何其他常规视频格式播放WMV和视频轻松!需要注意的是,如果你使用的是Mac,请参考Video Converter for Mac

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

如何转换WMV到iPad支持的视频格式

1导入WMV视频

Video Converter Ultimate下载后,安装并运行它。然后单击“文件”导入WMV视频从您的硬盘驱动器上的软件。新增的视频可以预览在正确的观察窗口,如下图所示。

convert wmv to ipad

2选择输出格式

单击“配置文件”下拉按钮,选择“iPad视频MPEG-4(MP4)”作为输出格式。如果你愿意,你可以点击“高级”自定义输出视频和音频参数,如比特率,帧速率等。

play wmv on ipad

3开始转换WMV到iPad

最后,点击“转换”按钮,在主界面上开始的WMV转换到iPad的转换做,只是等待。转换完成后,将iPad连接到电脑,并通过iTunes转换的WMV文件导入到你的iPad。WMV视频在iPad上尽情享受!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Convert WMV to iPad

How to Convert WMV to iPad Supported MP4/MOV/M4V

Windows Media Video (WMV) is a popular compressed video compression format for several proprietary codecs developed by Microsoft. You may have got lots of WMV videos and want to play them on your newly-bought iPad. However, WMV videos are not compatible with iPad since iPad only supports MP4, MOV and M4V. In order to play WMV on iPad, you will need to convert WMV to iPad playable video formats first.

What you need is a WMV to iPad converter that can help you convert WMV files to iPad playable videos. Here Video Converter Ultimate is highly suggested to help you convert WMV for playing on iPad with high quality. Besides WMV, it can also convert AVI, MKV, MOV, FLV, VOB, MPG, ASF, M2TS, etc. to iPad compatible formats with smart editing functions. Now just download this converter and play WMV and videos in any other regular video format on your iPad with ease! Note that if you are using a Mac, please refer to Video Converter for Mac.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

How to convert WMV to iPad supported video formats

1 Import WMV videos

After downloading Video Converter Ultimate, install and run it. Then click "File" to import WMV videos from your hard drive to the software. Added videos can be previewed on the right viewing window as the below picture shows.

convert wmv to ipad

2 Choose output format

Click the "Profile" drop-down button to choose "iPad Video MPEG-4 (*.mp4)" as output format. If you like, you can click "Advanced" to customize the output video and audio parameters like bit rate, frame rate, etc.

play wmv on ipad

3 Start converting WMV to iPad

Finally, click the "Convert" button on the main interface to start the WMV to iPad conversion and just wait for the conversion to be done. After the conversion finishes, connect your iPad to computer and import the converted WMV files to your iPad through iTunes. Just free to enjoy WMV videos on iPad!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles