首页 > 删除DRM DRM WMV / WMA到iTunes

受保护的WMA WMV转换上的iTunes / iPod / iPhone播放

新的iTunes 9的iPod Nano,iPod shuffle的,和升级的iPod classic发布,我们正享受着苹果带来的欢乐和方便。特别是当使用iTunes中,有很多容易可以购买在iTunes商店中的音乐和视频资源。

虽然iTunes使得它方便我们最喜爱的音乐在iPod或iPhone加载,但对的人,有自己从Windows媒体的网上商店购买的音乐电影和WMV WMA要导入到iTunes上播放iPod的iPhone,仍然存在问题。

我们知道,音乐和视频从Windows媒体的网上商店进行加密微软DRM(数字版权管理)许可证不允许用户在其他媒体播放器,如苹果的iTunes,iPod的播放受保护的内容购买, iPhone,因此,我们可能需要一个DRM脱衣舞删除此复制保护。

在下面这段话,让我告诉你如何WMA WMV转换到iTunes支持的文件mp3或mp4。

在这里,我使用的DRM媒体转换器。刚刚升级到支持iTunes 10。它具有较高的转换速度和转换质量好。这是一个将完全去除DRM保护的WMA WMV文件,并将其转换到你想要的任何媒体文件的DRM去除软件。

所以,首先下载并安装DRM媒体转换器

Download Windows Version

开始DRM Converter。通过点击“添加”按钮加载你的文件,或者你可以直接将媒体文件拖放到主窗口。

Convert Protected WMA WMV

导入文件后,你可能有一个预览的文件,只需点击“播放”按钮。现在是选择输出文件。正如我刚才所说,你要选择MP3 WMA和MP4,WMV媒体更容易被导入到iTunes上。然后选择输出目录是很容易记住,这样你就可以轻松地导入到iTunes中。

最后,所有上述步骤完成后,只需点击“开始”按钮。DRM Converter将到iTunes支持的文件转换成WMA WMV文件转换速度快。

另一个提示你,DRM媒体转换器是一个功能强大的Video Converter,如果您有任何视频音乐文件的iPod,iPhone 与iTunes 10,这是不兼容的,你也可以用它来 ​​转换视频到任何你想要的格式。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > DRM WMV/WMA to iTunes

Convert Protected WMA WMV to Play on iTunes/iPod/iPhone

With new iTunes 9, iPod Nano, iPod shuffle, and upgraded iPod classic released, we are enjoying gladness and convenience which are brought with Apple. Especially when using iTunes, there are lots of music and video resources in iTunes store which can be purchased easily.

While iTunes makes it convenience to load our favorite tracks on iPod or iPhone, but for the person that has own music movie bought from Windows Media online stores and would like to import WMV WMA to iTunes to play on iPod iPhone, there are still problems.

As we know, the music and Video purchased from Windows Media online stores are encrypted by Microsoft DRM (Digital Rights Management) License which don't allow users to play the protected content on other media players like Apple's iTunes, iPod, iPhone, so we may need a DRM stripper to remove this copy protection.

In the following passage, let me show you how to convert WMA WMV to iTunes supported files mp3 or mp4.

Here I am using DRM Media Converter. It has just been upgraded to support iTunes 10. It has high converting speed and good converted quality. It is a DRM removal software that will perfectly remove DRM protection of WMA WMV files and convert them to any media files as you want.

So firstly download and install DRM Media Converter.

Download Windows Version

Start DRM Converter. Load you files by clicking 'add' button, or you can directly drag and drop media files to the main window.

Convert Protected WMA WMV

After importing files, you may have a preview of the file just by clicking 'play' button. Now is choosing output files. As I described just now, you shall choose mp3 for WMA and mp4 for WMV media for easier being imported into iTunes later on. Then choose output directory that is easy to remember so you can import to iTunes easily.

Finally, after all the above steps are finished, just click 'Start' button. DRM Converter will convert WMA WMV files to iTunes supported files with fast conversion speed.

Another tip for you, DRM Media Converter is also a powerful Video Converter, if you got any video music files that is not compatible with iTunes 10, iPod, iPhone, you also can use it to convert video to any formats you want.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles