首页 > 删除DRM 转换沃尔玛到iPod

如何转换沃尔玛音乐电影下载到iPod

沃尔玛音乐下载,在线音乐下载商店,所有的非卖品下载收费$ 0.94轨道。所有沃尔玛音乐下载的WMA格式,这意味着“Windows Media音频”PlaysForSure的数字版权管理(DRM)加密,并且可以播放任何Windows的PlaysForSure显着的产品。但不兼容的iTunes / iPod / iPhone

沃尔玛的在线电影视频下载-下载商店,沃尔玛视频下载似乎是稍低于iTunes的定价标题,尽管几美分,收于每一个标题。沃尔玛一直到0.99 0.95 ,0.88 的事情,而不是像其他的零售世界。在iTunes Store中显示快速检查汽车的价格在沃尔玛的14.99美元14.88美元。然而,如果你有一个iPod,你也可以不打从沃尔玛视频下载你在商店买的iPod上下载的电影,视频下载DRM保护的WMV文件。

因此,歌曲或视频传输从沃尔玛到iPod的最简单的方式是删除,WALMART DRM和转换沃尔玛的下载DRM保护的WMV WMA到未受保护的MP4 MP3的iPod时,iTunes,iPhone

我们需要什么:

DRM去除软件 - Video Converter Ultimate

iTunes中的iPod

从沃尔玛的音乐视频下载

Video Converter Ultimate是一个功能强大的媒体转换程序,可以抓取DVD到视频,移除DRM许可证,视频格式转换,刻录DVD,传送输出媒体文件直接下载到手机,甚至你可以用它来 ​​下载YouTube视频。

这也很容易使用,整个过程以消除沃尔玛和沃尔玛在iPod上下载音乐视频下载DRM仅包括4个简单的步骤:

Download Windows Version

1 Video Converter Ultimate,免费下载安装和运行它

Convert Walmart Music Video to iPod - Video Converter Ultimate

2加载DRM保护的沃尔玛音乐或视频文件

单击“添加”,加载您的DRM保护的沃尔玛音乐或视频文件,媒体转换器最终支持了一批音乐转换,多文件转换在同一时间内,它提供了更快的速度比其他的。

3选择输出格式

点击“设置”,选择输出格式与iPod兼容的,你也可以自定义音乐录影带采样率,通道和比特率,但如果你不熟悉,没关系,默认设置也很大。

4开始转换

点击“开始”,删除沃尔玛DRM和转换沃尔玛的音乐视频到iPod

从那里,沃尔玛音乐电影可以像任何其他未受保护的歌曲的iPod装上,启动iTunes,单击“文件”菜单上的选项,将转换后的的沃尔玛文件到iTunes资料库。然后将iPod连接到电脑通过USB电缆,iTunes会检测到您的iPod型号。完成后,点击iTunes的“文件” “同步iPod”,将被转移到你的iPod从iTunes资料库中的文件。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Convert Walmart to iPod

How to Convert Walmart Music Movie Downloads to iPod

Wal-Mart Music Downloads, an online music download store, charges $0.94 per track for all non-sale downloads. All Wal-Mart Music Downloads are WMAs, which means "Windows Media Audio" with PlaysforSure Digital Rights Management (DRM) encryption and can be played on any Windows PlaysForSure marked product. But is incompatible with iTunes/iPod/iPhone

Wal-Mart Video download - an online movie download store, Wal-Mart Video downloads appears to be pricing titles slightly lower than iTunes, albeit by a few cents on each title. Wal-Mart has always been into that .88 thing instead of .99 or .95 like the rest of the retail world. A quick check on the price of Cars at iTunes Store shows $14.99 and $14.88 at Wal-Mart. however, if you have an iPod, you also cannot play movies downloaded from Wal-Mart Video Downloads on the iPod you bought at the store, the video downloads comes as DRM protected WMV files.

So the easy way to transfer songs or video from walmart to iPod is to remove walmart DRM and convert Walmart downloaded DRM Protected WMV WMA to unprotected MP4 MP3 for iPod, iTunes, iPhone

What we need:

DRM Removal Software - Video Converter Ultimate

iTunes, iPod

Music Video downloaded from Walmart

Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful media conversion program which can rip DVD to video, remove DRM License, convert video format, burn DVD, transfer output media files to your device directly and even you can use it to download YouTube videos.

It also very easy to use, the whole process to remove walmart downloads DRM and put Walmart downloads music Video on iPod JUST includes 4 simple steps:

Download Windows Version

1 Free Download Video Converter Ultimate, install and run it

Convert Walmart Music Video to iPod - Video Converter Ultimate

2 Load DRM protected walmart music or video files

Click "Add" to load your DRM protected walmart music or video files, media converter ultimate supports batch music conversion, thus the more files you convert within one time, the faster speed it offers than other ones.

3 Choose output format

Click "Settings" to select the output format compatible with iPod, you can also customize Video Music Sample Rate, Channel and Bit Rate, but if you are not familar with this, never mind, the default setting also works great.

4 Start conversion

Click"Start" to remove Walmart DRM and convert Walmart music video to iPod

From there, Walmart music Movie can be loaded onto an iPod like any other unprotected song, just launch iTunes, click File option on menu, and add your converted Walmart files to iTunes library. then connect your iPod to computer via USB cable, iTunes will detect your iPod model. After that, click iTunes "File -> Sync iPod ", and the files will be transferred to your iPod from iTunes library.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles