首页 > 手机和设备 >转换视频到iPhone 4

如何转换视频到iPhone 4

苹果公司CEO史蒂夫·乔布斯宣布了一项新的iPhone被正式命名为iPhone 4在苹果的全球开发者大会2010年在旧金山(星期一)上午。虽然外观并不奇怪,因为它几乎是同一个揭幕前,在网上流传的图片,iPhone 4仍然引起了极大的兴趣和兴奋之中的世界,由于其内置的新的苹果OS和改善它的硬件配置。

除了更薄的手机的外观,更好的电池寿命,视频聊天功能,通过Wi-Fi和陀螺仪传感器,以提高游戏中,最吸引人的亮点是手机的更高质量的画面。这是一个屏幕与苹果公司的新的更高的密度“视网膜显示器”,其分辨率是960 * 640,有326个像素可以被显示在每英寸的屏幕,这细密度已经被远远超出了其他品牌的高端手机现在。采用了3.5英寸多点触摸屏,对比度为800:1,这将使得画面更加辉煌。

不过,苹果iPhone 4只支持MP4,MOV,M4V视频格式(H.264,MPEG-4视频编解码器)。如何转换视频文件到iPhone 4和iPhone 4上观看视频?在这里,你会发现一个快速,有效地解决了iPhone 4的视频转换为QuickTime Windows(Windows 7兼容)3个步骤。

 

 

1视频下载到iPhone 4的转换器

免费下载Video Converter Ultimate和nstall然后运行它。

Download Windows Version

Convert Video to Apple iPhone 4 with Video to iPhone 4 Converter - screenshot

2视频转换为iPhone 4只要按一下

这Video Converter Ultimate导入视频。它支持超过50个输入视频格式。然后,选择输出的视频格式为MP4(H.264,MPEG-4视频编解码器)从“档案”。点击“转换”开始苹果iPhone 4转换的视频。

3将转换后的视频到你的苹果iPhone 4

您的苹果iPhone 4连接到PC和同步iPhone与苹果的iTunes转换后的视频。现在你可以看你喜欢的电影/视频在您的iPhone 4,享受更高质量的画面,新鲜的光彩和高清晰度。

就是这样,有3个步骤,你可以将任何视频,iPhone 4支持的视频格式。您可以随时随地观看视频与您的iPhone 4。

这Video Converter Ultimate是一个全功能于一身的视频和DVD解决方案的工具。它也可以发挥作为DVD Ripper和DRM Converter以及良好的视频文件转换器。所以,如果你要转换的DVD或转换视频和音频从iTunes,亚马逊等在线购买您的IPONE 4,Video Converter Ultimate会让你感到惊喜和满意,它的多功能和专业的转换功能。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Phones and Devices > Convert Video to iPhone 4

How to Convert Video to iPhone 4

Apple Inc CEO Steve Jobs announced a new iPhone which is formally named as iPhone 4 at Apple's Worldwide Developer Conference 2010 in San Francisco on Monday morning. Though the appearance is not so surprising because it is almost the same with the one on the picture spread on the internet before its unveiling, the iPhone 4 still arouses great interests and excitement among the world due to its built-in new Apple OS and improvement on its hardware configuration.

Besides the slimmer handset facade, better battery life, video chat function via Wi-Fi, and a gyroscope sensor for improved gaming, the most attractive highlight is the handset's higher quality screen. This is a screen with Apple's new higher-density "retina display", of which resolution is 960*640, 326 pixels can be displayed in per inch screen, this fine density has been far beyond the other brand of high-end phones now. With a 3.5 inch multi-touch screen, the contrast ratio is 800:1, which will make the picture more brilliant.

However, Apple iPhone 4 only supports MP4, MOV, M4V video formats (H.264, MPEG-4 video codec). How to convert video files to iPhone 4 and watch video on iPhone 4? Here, you will find a quick and effective solution to convert video to quicktime for iPhone 4 in Windows (Windows 7 compatible) in 3 steps.

 

 

1 Download Video to iPhone 4 Converter

Free download Video Converter Ultimate and nstall then run it.

Download Windows Version

Convert Video to Apple iPhone 4 with Video to iPhone 4 Converter - screenshot

2 Convert video to iPhone 4 with one click

Import videos to this Video Converter Ultimate. It supports more than 50 input videos formats. Then, select output video format as .mp4 (H.264, MPEG-4 video codec) from "Profile". Click "Convert" to begin video to Apple iPhone 4 conversion.

3 Put the converted video to your Apple iPhone 4

Connect your Apple iPhone 4 to PC and sync converted video to iPhone with Apple iTunes. Now you can watch your favorite movie/videos on your iPhone 4 and enjoy the fresh brilliance and high definition on its higher quality screen.

That's it, with 3 steps you can convert any videos to iPhone 4 supported video formats. Enjoy watching videos with your iPhone 4 anytime and anywhere.

This Video Converter Ultimate is an all-in-one video and DVD solution tool. It also can play as a DVD Ripper, and a DRM Converter as well as a good video file converter. So if you want to convert DVDs or to convert the videos and audios purchased online from iTunes, Amazon, etc. to your iPone 4, The Video Converter Ultimate will make you feel pleasantly surprised and satisfied with its versatile and professional conversion function.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles