首页 > 转换视频音频 >视频转换到iPad

如何转换视频到iPad支持的MP4视频

苹果的iPad是完美的,在旅途中观看电影!然而,iPad支持的视频格式是非常有限的:H.264和MPEG-4视频,M4V,MOV和MP4文件格式。如果你有一些FLV视频下载,在线视频共享网站,摄像机等高清视频MTS和M2TS甚至是一些常见的视频文件如AVI,WMV,MKV,3GP等视频,要在iPad上播放视频,您必须转 ​​换到iPad兼容的视频格式,如MP4和MOV视频文件。

视频文件转换到iPad,你可以使用Video Converter Ultimate。它可以帮助您将几乎所有流行的视频格式,如AVI,WMV,MKV,MOV,MP4,FLV,ASF,AVCHD,TS,MTS,VOB,MPEG,等iPad和iPad 2支持的视频格式,转换速度快速度和高输出的视频质量。只要得到它,并按照下面的指南在iPad上只有3个简单的步骤把视频!如果您使用的是Mac,请去Video Converter for Mac

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

如何转换视频到iPad的点击次数

1添加视频文件

下载后的视频转换器,安装并启动它。在软件的主界面如下图所示。您可以单击“文件”按钮或简单地拖放文件的源窗格中导入视频。

put video on ipad

2选择输出格式

单击“配置文件”下拉按钮,选择“苹果”的“iPad”作为输出格式。如果你愿意,你可以点击“高级”自定义输出视频比特率,帧速率等音频参数,如

put video on ipad

3,点击“转换”按钮开始转换

然后点击“转换”按钮开始转换。完成后,点击“打开输出”找到转换后的视频文件,并将它们传送到你的iPad通过iTunes。通过这种方式,你可以把你的iPad上的任何视频,在旅途中观看!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Convert Video to iPad

How to Convert Video to iPad Supported MP4 Video

Apple’s iPad is perfect for watching movies on the go! However, iPad supported video formats are very limited: H.264 and MPEG-4 videos in .m4v, .mov and .mp4 file formats. If you have some FLV video downloaded from online video sharing sites, camcorder HD videos like MTS and M2TS or even some common video files like AVI, WMV, MKV, 3GP, etc. videos and want to play the videos on iPad, you must convert the video files to iPad compatible video formats like MP4 and MOV.

To convert videos files to iPad, you can use Video Converter Ultimate. It can help you convert almost all popular video formats, such as AVI, WMV, MKV, MOV, MP4, FLV, ASF, AVCHD, TS, MTS, VOB, MPEG, etc. to iPad and iPad 2 supported video formats with fast conversion speed and high output video quality. Just get it now and follow the guide below to put videos on iPad with only 3 simple steps! If you are using a Mac, please go to Video Converter for Mac.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

How to convert videos to iPad in clicks

1 Add video files

After downloading the video converter, install and launch it. The main interface of the software is as below. You can either click the "File" button to or simply drag and drop files to the source pane to import videos.

put video on ipad

2 Choose output format

Click the "Profile" drop-down button to choose "Apple" > "iPad" as the output format. If you like, you can click "Advanced" to customize output video audio parameters like bit rate, frame rate, etc.

put video on ipad

3 Click "Convert" button to begin the conversion

Then click the "Convert" button to start the conversion. After that, click "Open Output" to find the converted video files and transfer them to you iPad through iTunes. In this way, you can put any video on your iPad for watching on the go!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

  • Robin  2013-01-15 03:14
    this better work.