首页 > 视频音频转换 >转换MOD文件

MOD如何转换为AVI,MP4,WMV,MPEG,VOB,MOV,等等。

摘要:本文将告诉你如何摄像机MOD视频转换为AVI,MP4,WMV,MPEG,VOB,MOV等,让您可以播放和共享任何你喜欢的视频文件。

MOD视频格式的数码摄像机,如JVC的Everio,佳能FS100和松下D - 捕捉SD卡摄录一体机上使用。虽然MOD是一种流行的数码摄像机的视频格式,它没有被广泛支持的媒体播放器,视频编辑软件或便携设备,如Movie Maker中,Windows Windows媒体播放器的iPad,iPhone,禅,黑莓,爱可视,等。如果你想发挥你的MOD视频Windows媒体播放器或编辑Windows Movie Maker中,您将需要Windows AVI,WMV转换MOD视频文件等视频转换工具。

你需要的工具是Video Converter Ultimate。它可以帮助您快速转换MOD到AVI,WMV,MP4,MOV,MKV,VOB,MPEG,FLV等完整的视频质量。此外,内置的视频编辑器允许你编辑视频,裁剪,旋转,调整视频效果,添加字幕等的等效Mac的MOD转换是Video Converter for Mac。只要得到它现在和MOD视频文件转换为AVI和任何其他的视频格式随你喜欢!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

如何转换MOD AVI/WMV/MPEG/MP4/FLV/VOB/MOV/MKV的

1添加MOD你要转换的视频文件

首先,复制从您的摄像机。MOD文件到您的硬盘驱动器。然后运行视频转换器,然后单击“文件”按钮来浏览你的计算机硬盘和加载MOD视频文件要转换的软件。

convert mod to avi

2编辑视频(可选)

导入视频文件后,请单击“编辑”按钮,进入视频编辑面板。正如你可以看到,你可以修剪,裁剪,旋转,调整最佳的视觉效果为您的视频添加水印,插入字幕,等等。

3选择输出设置

然后,您可以选择为每个视频文件的输出格式,并指定一个目录,在您的计算机上保存的输出文件。如果你想MOD视频转换为便携式设备,不知道您的设备支持的格式,你可以选择的格式根据该设备的名称。

convert mod to mp4

4开始转换MOD视频

当所有的设置都OK,你可以点击“转换”按钮,在主界面上,开始到所选的视频格式转换MOD。转换后,您将可以很容易地转换后的视频文件导入到任何便携式设备的视频编辑软件,或分享他们在YouTube,Facebook等

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Convert MOD Files

How to Convert MOD to AVI, MP4, WMV, MPEG, VOB, MOV, etc.

Abstract: This article will tell you how to convert camcorder MOD videos to AVI, MP4, WMV, MPEG, VOB, MOV, etc. so that you can play and share the video files anywhere you like.

MOD video format is used on many digital camcorders, such as the JVC Everio, the Canon FS100 and the Panasonic D-Snap SD-card camcorders. Though MOD is a popular digital camcorder video format, it's not widely supported by media players, video editing software or portable devices, such as Windows Media Player, Windows Movie Maker, iPad, iPhone, Zen, Blackberry, Archos, etc. If you want to play your MOD videos in Windows Media Player or edit them in Windows Movie Maker, you will need to convert MOD video files to Windows AVI, WMV, etc. with a video converting tool.

The tool you need is Video Converter Ultimate. It can help you quickly convert MOD to AVI, WMV, MP4, MOV, MKV, VOB, MPEG, FLV, etc. with intact video quality. Besides, the built-in video editor allows you to edit video by clipping, rotating, adjusting video effects, adding subtitles, etc. The equivalent Mac MOD converter is Video Converter for Mac. Just get it now and convert MOD video files to AVI and any other video formats as you like!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

How to convert MOD to AVI/WMV/MPEG/MP4/FLV/VOB/MOV/MKV

1 Add the MOD video files you want to convert

First copy the .MOD file from your video camera to your hard drive. Then run the video converter and click the "Files" button to browse your computer hard disc and load the MOD video files you want to convert to the software.

convert mod to avi

2 Edit videos (Optional)

After importing video files, please click "Edit" button to access to the Video Edit panel. As you can see, you can trim, crop, rotate, add watermarks, insert subtitles, etc. to adjust your videos for the best visual effects.

3 Select output settings

You can then select an output format for each video file and specify a directory on your computer to save the output files. If you want to convert MOD video for portable device and don't know what formats your device supports, you can just select the format according to the device name.

convert mod to mp4

4 Start to convert MOD video

When all the settings are OK, you can click the "Convert" button on the main interface to start converting MOD to the selected video format. After the conversion, you will can easily import the converted video files to any portable devices, video editing software or share them on YouTube, Facebook, etc.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles