首页 > 视频音频转换 >转换MKV到iPad

如何转换MKV到iPad支持的MP4视频

视频MKV(Matroska的),更确切地说是一个容器,特别是对高清视频。如果你有一些MKV视频,并希望他们在iPad上播放,让您可以观看他们在任何地方,任何时候你想,你需要转换MKV到iPad兼容的MP4和MOV视频文件,如前MKV视频传输到iPad。

为了完成转换任务,你需要一个视频转换器,可让您提供高品质的高清MKV视频转换到iPad MP4或MOV。Video Converter Ultimate仅仅是一个易于使用的视频转换器,以帮助您转换MKV的视频文件到iPad / iPad 2在点击几下鼠标!此外,它也支持转换AVI,WMV,MPEG,MOV,MP4,FLV,MTS等视频到iPad与智能编辑功能。现在就下载,并按照下面的指南导入到iPad / iPad 2的MKV视频。如果您使用的是Mac,请转向Video Converter for Mac

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

如何播放高清MKV视频在iPad上一步一步

1导入MKV视频文件的视频转换器

点击“文件”导入MKV视频在您的硬盘驱动器上的程序的主窗口,或简单地拖放视频源窗格中导入媒体文件。新增的视频可以在主界面右侧的预览窗格中预览。

convert mkv to ipad

2选择输出格式

该软件提供了许多用于便携式设备的视频预设。在iPad上播放MKV文件,只需选择“iPad”是根据设备>苹果作为输出格式设置为iPad优化的视频。如果你想自定义的视频参数,您可以单击“高级”,改变视频的分辨率,编码器,帧速率等。

play mkv on ipad

3将视频传输到iPad和iPad的转换MKV

点击“转换”,转换MKV文件到iPad MP4。转换完成后,只要您的计算机连接到iPad,进口MKV文件转换到iTunes和同步视频到iPad。之后,你可以看MKV视频在你的iPad。只是享受的电影!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Convert MKV to iPad

How to Convert MKV to iPad Supported MP4 Videos

MKV (Matroska) video more exactly is a container, especially for the HD videos. If you have got some MKV videos and want to play them on iPad so that you can watch them anywhere and anytime you like, you need to convert MKV to iPad compatible video files like MP4 and MOV before transferring MKV videos to iPad.

To accomplish the conversion task, you need a video converter that allows you to convert HD MKV videos to iPad MP4 or MOV with high quality. Video Converter Ultimate is just an easy-to-use video converter to help you convert MKV video files to iPad/iPad 2 in a few mouse clicks! Besides, it also supports converting AVI, WMV, MPEG, MOV, MP4, FLV, MTS, etc. videos to iPad with smart editing features. Download it now and follow the below guide to import MKV videos to iPad/iPad 2. If you are using a Mac, please turn to Video Converter for Mac.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

How to play HD MKV videos on iPad step by step

1 Import MKV video files to the video converter

Click "File" to import MKV videos on your hard drive to the main windows of the program or simply drag and drop videos to the source pane to import media files. Added videos can be previewed in the preview pane on the right of the main interface.

convert mkv to ipad

2 Choose output format

The software provides many video presets for portable devices. To play MKV files on iPad, just choose "iPad" under Device > Apple as the output format to get videos with optimized settings for iPad. If you want to customize the video parameters, you can click "Advanced" to change the video resolution, encoder, frame rate, etc.

play mkv on ipad

3 Convert MKV to iPad and transfer videos to iPad

Click "Convert" to convert MKV files to iPad MP4. After the conversion finished, just connect your computer to iPad, import converted MKV files to iTunes and sync your video to iPad. After that, you can watch MKV videos on your iPad. Just enjoy the movies!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

  • derp  2013-06-12 12:41
    thanks !