首页 > 删除DRM 转换保护M4V到MP3

受保护的M4V如何转换到MP3

M4V格式是由苹果设计的放在iTunes和等。由于苹果相关的产品现在是非常受欢迎的,M4V文件成为最常见的文件之一。我们看M4V视频和收听音频文件,以及为M4V。然而,M4V文件被DRM保护的,这意味着,我们从iTunes购买或从我们的朋友共享的文件不能被随意编辑,播放和共享与其他一些朋友(或把我们的便携式设备)。因此,如果我们想要听音乐的方式,我们更愿意从我们最喜欢的M4V文件中提取音乐,我们可以把M4V文件到MP3文件。好了,M4V转换到MP3提供专业的DRM Converter就好办多了。这篇文章告诉我们具体怎么做它。

1安装和启动程序

Download Windows Version

在下载M4V,MP3播放器,请安装并启动该程序。

2进行设置和删除保护的M4V文件

点击“+”添加的M4V文件或文件的程序:

remove DRM from M4V to MP3

点击选择常见的音频和MP3如下:

Choose MP3 format

在设置配置文件的输出,然后单击“设置”,其他一些必要的设置,如:

Convert M4V to MP3 - Settings

接下来,单击“确定”结束设置。

3 M4V转换到MP3

所有上述过程完成后,点击“Start”开始转换M4V,MP3。同时,iTunes将运行和播放视频的窗口会自动出现。我们不应该关闭该窗口,但只是等待结果。

一小会儿后,转换完成。现在,单击“ 查找目标“,找到从保护删除M4V文件转换的MP3文件。

提示寻找免费
的iTunes音乐商店iTunes上的音乐虽然不是很大发放免费音乐,免费的iTunes页面主持定期刷新的阵容,曲目,音乐视频,电视节目和其他特殊的内容免费下载。

专业DRM Converter,你将永远不会再被人打扰的恼人的保护M4V文件,使你能自由转换M4V,MP3播放该文件,无论何时何地,你更喜欢。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Convert Protected M4V to MP3

How to Convert Protected M4V to MP3

M4V format is designed by Apple and put on iTunes and so on. As Apple-related products now are exceedingly popular, M4V files become one of the most common files. We watch M4V videos and listen to M4V audio files as well. However, M4V files are protected by DRM, which means that the files we bought from iTunes or shared from our friends cannot be freely edited, played and shared with some other friends (or put to our portable devices). As a result, if we want to listen to music in a way we'd prefer or extract music from our favorite M4V files, we could convert M4V files to MP3 files. Well, to Convert M4V to MP3 would be much easier with a professional DRM Converter. This article tells us specifically how to make it.

1 Install and Launch the Program

Download Windows Version

After downloading the M4V to MP3 Converter, please install and launch the program.

2 Make Settings and Remove the Protection of the M4V File

Click "+" to add a M4V file or files to the program:

remove DRM from M4V to MP3

Click to choose Common Audio and then MP3 as below:

Choose MP3 format

After setting the profile of the output, then click "Settings" to make some other necessary settings like this:

Convert M4V to MP3 - Settings

Next, click OK to end with the setting.

3 Convert M4V to MP3

After all the above process is done, click "Start" to start converting M4V to MP3. At the same time, iTunes will run and a window of the playing video will appear automatically. We should not close the window but just wait for the result.

After a little while, the conversion will finish. Now, click Find Target to find the MP3 file converted from protection-removed M4V file.

Tip for Finding out Free Music on iTunes
Though the iTunes Music Store isn't big on handing out free tunes, the Free on iTunes page hosts a regularly refreshed lineup of tracks, music videos, TV shows, and other special content for free downloading.

With professional DRM Converter, you will never again be bothered by the annoying protection of M4V files so that you are able to convert M4V to MP3 freely and play the file whenever and wherever you'd prefer.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles