首页 > 删除DRM“ >“转换iTunes Windows媒体播放器

如何Windows媒体播放器上播放iTunes的电影

在过去,你可能已经从iTunes商店买了很多的视频,现在你到PC,并希望Windows媒体播放器上播放iTunes的视频。但是,你会发现购买的iTunes电影不能播放的WMP。发生什么事了吗?为什么不能Windows Media Player播放iTunes的视频吗?

好了,电影从iTunes商店购买的苹果DRM许可保护,以防止您所购买的数字内容分发和使用在非苹果产品的保护。从iTunes商店购买的视频通常是在Windows媒体播放器M4V格式,而更喜欢WMV格式。这就是为什么你不能转移和Windows媒体播放器直接播放购买的iTunes M4V。

为了解决不兼容问题,你可以得到DRM媒体转换器具 ŕ轻松地删除iTunes版权保护和转换的iTunes的DRM M4V文件到未受保护的WMV文件为Windows媒体播放器。只需免费下载的DRM转换器和iTunes电影转换到Windows媒体播放器,轻松遵循下面的指南。

Download Windows Version

如何转换iTunes的电影Windows媒体播放器

下载后,安装和启动的DRM转换器。在软件的主界面,如下图所示:

convert itunes video to windows media player

为了让iTunes M4V Windows媒体播放器兼容,你可以先点击“添加”导入iTunes的受保护的M4V视频文件的程序。当文件被加载,选择“WMV”作为输出的视频格式,并单击“设置”设置特定的参数,如果必要的。最后,点击“开始”,无DRM的WMV DRM版的iTunes M4V转换为Windows媒体播放器上播放。

transfer itunes video to windows media player

当转换完成后,您可以点击“查找目标”定位转换的视频文件和Windows媒体播放器轻松播放。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Remove DRM > Convert iTunes to Windows Media Player

How to Play iTunes Movies on Windows Media Player

In the past, you may have bought lots of videos from iTunes store and now you change to a PC and want to play iTunes videos on Windows Media Player. However, you find the purchased iTunes movies cannot play on WMP. What's the matter? Why cannot Windows Media Player play iTunes videos?

Well, movies bought from iTunes store are usually protected by Apple DRM license protection, which prevents you from distributing and using the purchased digital content at will on non-Apple products. And videos bought from iTunes store are usually in M4V format while Windows Media Player prefers WMV format. That's why you cannot transfer and play purchased iTunes M4V on Windows Media Player directly.

To solve the incompatibility problem, you can just get DRM Media Converter to easily remove iTunes copy protection and convert iTunes DRM M4V files to unprotected WMV files for Windows Media Player. Just free download the DRM converter and follow the guide below to convert iTunes movies to Windows Media Player with ease.

Download Windows Version

How to convert iTunes movies to Windows Media Player

After downloading, install and launch the DRM converter. The main interface of the software is as below:

convert itunes video to windows media player

To make iTunes M4V compatible with Windows Media Player, you can first click "Add" to import the iTunes protected M4V video files to the program. When the files are loaded, choose "WMV" as the output video format and click "Setting" to set the specific parameter if necessary. Finally, hit "Start" to convert DRM-ed iTunes M4V to DRM-free WMV for playback on Windows Media Player.

transfer itunes video to windows media player

When the conversion finishes,you can click "Find Target" to locate the converted videos files and play them with Windows Media Player with ease.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles