首页 > 视频音频转换 >转换FLV到iPad

如何转换FLV到iPad和iPad上播放FLV视频

许多视频下载,在线视频网站如YouTube,谷歌视频,雅虎视频,MySpace的,等格式的Flash视频(FLV)。如果你想发挥你的iPad上观看的视频在旅途中,你可以感到沮丧,因为iPad只支持MP4,H.264视频或MP3音频。

为了在iPad上播放FLV视频,你需要转换FLV到iPad兼容的视频格式转换的媒体文件,然后发挥你的iPad上提供方便。为了完成你的任务,你需要一个视频转换器。Video Converter Ultimate是这样的工具来帮助你很容易和快速的FLV视频转换成iPad的友好MP4高质量视频。此外,它也支持转换的视频和音频,如AVI,WMV,MKV,MPEG,MOV,M2TS,MTS,TS,HD FLV,MKA,FLAC,WMA,OGG等智能编辑功能到iPad兼容的格式。如果你是一个Mac用户,请参考Video Converter for Mac

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

如何转换FLV视频到iPad的轻松和快速

iPad视频转换器下载后,安装并启动它。然后按照下面的快速入门指南,在旅途中到您的FLV视频转换为iPad上播放。

1新增FLV视频文件转换器

您可以单击“文件”按钮导入FLV视频在您的硬盘驱动器上的软件或简单的拖放文件到源代码窗格。正如你可以看到,加载的文件在正确的观察窗,可以预览。您可以同时观看的视频快照。

convert flv to ipad

2选择输出格式

单击“配置文件”下拉按钮,选择“iPad视频MPEG-4(MP4)”作为输出格式。如果你喜欢,你可以自定义输出视频比特率,帧速率等音频参数,如单击“高级”,选择输出文件的目标文件夹,点击“浏览”按钮。

convert flv video to ipad

3,启动转换

当一切都下来,点击“转换”,转换FLV文件到iPad MP4。当转换完成后,你可以将你的iPad连接到电脑,转换FLV文件导入到iTunes和同步视频到iPad。现在,只是觉得自由地享受iPad上的FLV视频!

下面是如何转换FLV为在iPad上播放的视频教程:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Convert FLV to iPad

How to Convert FLV to iPad and Play FLV Videos on iPad

Many videos downloaded from online video sites such as YouTube, Google Video, Yahoo Video, MySpace, etc. are in the format of Flash Video (.FLV). If you want to play them on your iPad to watch the videos on the go, you can be frustrated since iPad only supports MP4, H.264 video or MP3 audio.

In order to play FLV video on iPad, you need to convert FLV to iPad compatible video formats and then play the converted media files on your iPad with ease. To accomplish your task, you need a video converter. Video Converter Ultimate is such a tool to help you easily and fast convert FLV videos to iPad friendly MP4 with high video quality. Besides, it also supports converting video and audio like AVI, WMV, MKV, MPEG, MOV, M2TS, MTS, TS, HD FLV, MKA, FLAC, WMA, OGG, etc. to iPad compatible formats with smart editing functions. If you are a Mac user, please refer to Video Converter for Mac.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

How to convert FLV video to iPad easily and fast

After downloading the iPad video converter, install and launch it. Then follow the below quick start guide to convert your FLV videos for playback on iPad on the go.

1 Add FLV video files to the converter

You can either click the "File" button to import FLV videos on your hard drive to the software or simply drag and drop files to the source pane. As you can see, loaded files can be previewed on the right viewing window. You can take snapshots of the videos while viewing.

convert flv to ipad

2 Choose output format

Click the "Profile" drop-down button to choose "iPad Video MPEG-4 (*.mp4)" as output formats. If you like, you can click "Advanced" to customize output video audio parameters like bit rate, frame rate, etc. And choose a destination folder for the output files by clicking the "Browse" button.

convert flv video to ipad

3 Start the conversion

When all is down, click "Convert" to convert FLV files to iPad MP4. When the conversion finishes, you can connect your iPad to computer, import the converted FLV files to iTunes and sync your video to iPad. Now, just feel free to enjoy FLV videos on iPad!

Here is the video tutorial on how to convert FLV for playback on iPad:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles