首页 > 转换视频音频 > M2TS MTS转换到iPad

如何转换AVCHD MTS M2TS视频在iPad上进行播放

如果你已经下载了一个演唱会,现在你需要一个软件来转换的FLAC文件到MP3 WMA播放您的iTunes的iPod iPhone PSP Windows媒体播放器Zune创新公司的Zen或其他MP3播放器,这个简单的FLAC,MP3教程可以给你一些帮助。

下面是详细信息:

  • FLAC和FLAC和MP3之间的区别是什么?
  • 如何播放FLAC文件?
  • 如何转换FLAC文件到MP3?

第1部分:FLAC和FLAC和MP3之间的区别是什么?

免费的无损音频编解码器(FLAC)无损音频数据压缩的文件格式。也就是说,FLAC压缩音频,而不是为MP3中的相同的方式,因为没有被删除的原始音频,而mp3文件被降级的特定
然而,FLAC文件大于mp3.For例如,可能需要长达3分钟的音频约18 MB。所以,其节省空间的好处是首选的MP3。MP3的另一个优点是,它是大多数数字设备- MP3播放器,移动电话,DVD播放机支持。

第2部分:如何播放FLAC文件?

VLC播放器,你可以轻松地享受您的FLAC文件。VLC播放器是一个免费的,开源媒体播放器,Linux和Mac Windows OS X,可以播放几乎所有格式的文件。VLC播放器的优势是,你不必安装任何额外的编解码器(即需要许多其他球员) - 这是因为多数编解码器VLC播放器捆绑在一起。

VLC媒体播放器
下载链接:http://uberdownloads.com/software/video-player/VLC.html

第3部分:如何转换FLAC文件到MP3?

1。转换FLAC,MP3用Winamp 免费

在转换之前,请确保您有WinAMP的FLAC库支持插件安装在您的电脑上。请检查您是否有安装iTunes,否则的话,其他的媒体播放器。

有两个步骤,将您的FLAC文件。MP3。首先是要到。wav文件解码FLAC的。这样做了之后,你会的。wav文件编码成MP3的,下面是详细信息如下:

首先,打开Winamp的,选择“ 选项“ ”首选项“,找到输出部分,并选择它。然后选择Nullsoft的磁盘作家,单击“配置”。在那之后,去到该目录,并决定文件的保存位置(确保它有一个。wav扩展名)。保存已创建的文件到您选择的文件夹。

从这里开始,你已经保存的音乐。选择的文件夹中的所有文件的文件夹。一旦完成后,选择打开选项。按播放和Winamp会通过解码FLAC的所有文件,并把它们转换成WAV文件。开关的WinAMP的输出,这样它会再次播放的文件,而不是将它们解码。

现在,你可以去iTunes导入这些WAV文件从WinAMP的。导入完成后,iTunes将它们转换为iTunes文件。注意:请记住,在iTunes中创建一个文件夹,保存文件时,将其导入。

2。与第三方软件转换FLAC,MP3

如果你正在寻找一个高效简单的软件转换成MP3 WMA FLAC文件,有些第三方软件是一个相当不错的选择,如  Video Converter Ultimate。转换过程是非常简单的,下面是这个程序的接口。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

flac to mp3 converter - convert flac to mp3

简单的步骤来转换FLAC文件到MP3:

  • 1。点击“添加”按钮来添加FLAC文件。
  • 2。修剪你的原始文件(可选)。您可以单击“编辑” “修剪选择的FLAC文件转换。
  • 3。选择“MP3”作为输出格式,和复位输出路径;
  • 4。按“转换”按钮。将完成所有的任务转换速度快,输出质量高。

注:使用Video Converter,您可以设置音频比特率(从32 kbps到256 Kbps的)和采样率来控制输出的音频质量是可以松动最低的质量和最佳的音频质量。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Convert M2TS MTS to iPad

How to Convert AVCHD M2TS MTS Videos for Playback on iPad

If you've downloaded a concert and now you need a software to convert the FLAC files to MP3 WMA to play on your iTunes iPod iPhone PSP Windows Media Player Zune Creative Zen or other MP3 player, this simple Flac to MP3 tutorial may give you some help.

Here is the detailed information:

  • What is FLAC and the difference between FLAC and MP3?
  • How to play FLAC files?
  • How to convert FLAC files to MP3?

Part 1: What is FLAC and the difference between FLAC and MP3?

Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) is a file format for lossless audio data compression. That is, FLAC compresses audio, but not in the same way as MP3s because none of the original audio is removed, whereas mp3 is downgraded a lot.
However, FLAC files are larger than mp3.For example, 3 minutes of audio could take up around 18 Mb. So, MP3 is preferred for its space saving benefits. Another advantage of MP3 is that it is supported by most digital devices – mp3 player, mobile phone, and DVD players.

Part 2: How to play FLAC files?

With VLC player, you can enjoy your FLAC files easily. VLC player is a free, open-source media player for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X, that can play files of almost every format. The advantage of VLC player is that you do not have to install any additional codec (that many other players require) - this is because most codecs are bundled with VLC player.

VLC Media Player
Download Link: http://uberdownloads.com/software/video-player/VLC.html

Part 3: How to convert FLAC files to MP3?

1. Convert FLAC to MP3 with WinAMP for free

Before conversion, make sure you have WinAMP installed on your computer with the FLAC library support plugin. Please check that you have iTunes installed; otherwise any other media player would work.

There are two steps in converting your .flac files to .mp3. The first is to decode the .flac's into .wav files. After that's done, you'll encode the .wav files into .mp3's.Here is the detailed information below:

First, open Winamp, select Options ->Preferences, find the output section and select it. Then select Nullsoft Disk Writer, click Configure. After that, go to the directory and decide where to save the file (Make sure that it has a .wav extension). Save the files you have created to the folder that you have selected.

From here, go to the folder you have saved the music in. Select all the files in the folder. Once done, select the open option. Press play and WinAMP will go through and decode all the FLAC files and turn them into wav files. Switch WinAMP back to output so that it will play the files instead of decoding them again.

Now you can go to iTunes and import these wav files from WinAMP. Once imported, iTunes will convert them to iTunes files. Note: Remember to create a folder in iTunes to save the files to when importing them.

2. Convert FLAC to MP3 with 3rd party software

If you are looking for a efficient & easy software to convert FLAC files to MP3 WMA, some 3rd party software is quite a good choice, such as Video Converter Ultimate. The conversion process is much simple, here is the interface of this program.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

flac to mp3 converter - convert flac to mp3

Simple steps to convert FLAC files to MP3:

  • 1. Click "Add" button to add FLAC files.
  • 2. Trim your original files (Optional). You can click Edit - > trim to select part of Flac files to convert.
  • 3. Choose "MP3" as the output format, and reset the output path;
  • 4. Press the "Convert" button. All the tasks of conversion will be finished at fast speed and high output quality.

Note: With Video Converter, you can set audio bit rate (from 32 Kbps to 256 Kbps) and sample rate to control output audio quality to be able to loose minimum of quality and get the best audio quality.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles