首页 > 刻录DVD 烧录到DVD的iPlayer

BBC的iPlayer下载的程序如何刻录到DVD

BBC确实带来了好节目。然而,它的限制也给我们带来了一些问题和不便。例如,只下载BBC含量是仅在英国,如果你删除或丢失你已经下载了BBC的内容,你可能无法再次下载的内容; DRM保护系统,防止BBC的iPlayer下载的程序被广泛使用,要永远保持BBC的iPlayer下载,轻松分享,您可能希望到燃烧的iPlayer DVD

你需要的工具是英国广播公司(BBC)BBC iPlayer上的DVD刻录机,可以保护的BBC iPlayer上的WMV文件刻录到DVD。这里Video Converter Ultimate建议,以帮助您转换的iPlayer DVD高品质和快速的转换速度。除了 ​​刻录DVD,还可以将视频转换,复制DVD,网上下载的视频和录制视频。立即取得,并按照以下步骤去除DRM保护从BBC的iPlayer节目,BBC的iPlayer节目并刻录到DVD。

Download Windows Version

如何刻录到DVD BBC的iPlayer保护的WMV

1负载BBC的iPlayer下载视频

启动程序,然后单击“文件”按钮,加载从BBC iPlayer上下载的音乐和视频。然后选择输出格式为“DVD”。所有添加的视频进行预览,右浏览窗格中,你可以自由的电影场景拍摄快照。

burn iplayer to dvd

2自定义DVD菜单

点击“刻录”按钮右下角的积极燃烧对话,并开始燃烧的过程中,BBC的iPlayer。选择您最喜爱的DVD模板,并设置自己的背景图片和音乐从您的本地硬盘。

copy iplayer wmv to dvd

3开始燃烧BBC的iPlayer节目到DVD

点击“下一步”,打开“刻录DVD”窗口。DVD刻录,然后设置参数,点击“Start”开始下载的BBC iPlayer上的WMV视频文件刻录到DVD。

Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Burn iPlayer to DVD

How to Burn BBC iPlayer Downloaded Programs to DVD

BBC really brings good programs. However, its restrictions also brings us some problems and inconvenience. For instance, downloadable BBC content is only available within the UK only; if you delete or lose BBC content that you have downloaded you may not be able to download that content again; the DRM protection system prevents BBC iPlayer downloaded programs from being widely used, etc. To keep BBC iPlayer downloads forever and easy to share, you may want to burn iPlayer to DVD.

The tool you need is a BBC BBC iPlayer program DVD burner that can burn protected BBC iPlayer WMV files to DVD. Here Video Converter Ultimate is recommended to help you convert iPlayer to DVD with high quality and fast conversion speed. Besides burning DVD, it can also convert videos, copy DVD, download online videos and record videos. Get it now and follow the steps to remove DRM protection from BBC iPlayer programs and burn BBC iPlayer programs to DVD.

Download Windows Version

How to burn BBC iPlayer protected-WMV to DVD

1 Load BBC iPlayer download videos

Launch the program and click "File" button to load the music and videos downloaded from BBC iPlayer. Then choose the output format as "DVD". All added videos as be previewed on the right viewing pane and you are free to take snapshots of the movie scenes.

burn iplayer to dvd

2 Customize DVD menu

Hit "Burn" button on the lower right corner to active burning dialogue and begin the process of burning BBC iPlayer. Choose your favorite DVD template and set your own background image and music from your local hard disk.

copy iplayer wmv to dvd

3 Start burning BBC iPlayer programmes to DVD

Click "Next" to open the "Burn to DVD" window. Then set the parameters for the DVD burning and click "Start" to begin burning downloaded BBC iPlayer WMV video files to DVD.

Download Windows Version

Related Articles