首页 > 刻录DVD 刻录AVI到DVD Mac

如何转换的AVI到DVD上Mac OS X

有一些场合,当你想刻录的AVI到DVD上Mac。例如,用您的相机拍摄的视频是AVI文件,你要刻录到DVD,这样就可以在电视上查看他们在客厅里。无论您的摄像机拍摄的视频或从互联网上下载,转换的AVI到DVD上Mac,您需要帮助的Mac DVD刻录机,能够AVI视频刻录到DVD光盘高质量的视频。

DVD Creator for Mac可以为你转换AVI视频到DVD上Mac,,包括雪豹和狮子是最好的选择。此外,内置的免费的视频编辑器允许你触摸你的视频的点击次数和免费的DVD菜单模板,使您的DVD看起来很专业。除了​​AVI,它也可以在所有的常规视频格式的视频刻录到DVD,如AVI,MOV,MKV,M4V,FLV,ASF,MPG,M2TS,WMV等,下载它,并按照下面的步骤来燃烧您的AVI DVD就可以轻松和快速的文件。需要注意的是,如果你使用的是Windows,你可以参考DVD Creator

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

如何刻录AVI到DVD上Mac OS X

1添加AVI视频

只需点击“+”按钮来浏览并选择你要刻录的DVD刻录机的AVI视频。您也可以简单地拖放文件到媒体在右侧面板。如果你愿意,你可以重新排列文件列表中的上下箭头。

burn avi to dvd mac

编辑AVI文件(可选)

编辑导入的AVI视频,你可以点击“编辑”按钮打开“视频编辑”窗口,在这里您可以修剪视频转换成几个片断,裁剪视频,添加效果,添加图片/文字水印等定制视频文件。

convert avi to dvd mac

3创建DVD菜单(可选)

在这Mac DVD的创造者提供大量的免费的DVD选单范本。与您最喜爱的框架,按钮,文本等,您还可以自定义DVD菜单模板

avi to dvd burner mac

4开始转换AVI视频文件到DVD上Mac

所有必要的设置后,您的Mac插入一个空白的或可重写光碟和开始燃烧Mac AVI电影到DVD光盘上。您还可以将视频保存为DVD文件夹,dvdmedia或ISO文件后燃烧。当刻录完成后,只需在您的大屏幕电视上欣赏视频!

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Burn AVI to DVD Mac

How to Convert AVI to DVD on Mac OS X

There are some occasions when you want to burn AVI to DVD on Mac. For instance, the videos shot with your camera are AVI files and you want to burn them to DVD so that you can view them on your TV in the living room. No matter the videos are shot by your camcorder or downloaded from the Internet, to convert AVI to DVD on Mac, you need the help of a Mac DVD burner that is capable of burning AVI videos to DVD disc with high video quality.

DVD Creator for Mac can be the best choice for you to convert AVI videos to DVD on Mac, including Snow Leopard and Lion. In addition, the built-in free video editor allows you to touch up your videos in clicks and the free DVD menu templates make your DVD look professional. Besides AVI, it can also burn videos in all regular video formats to DVD, such as AVI, MOV, MKV, M4V, FLV, ASF, MPG, M2TS, WMV, etc. Download it now and follow the steps below to burn your AVI files to DVD easily and fast. Note that if you are using Windows, you can refer to DVD Creator.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

How to burn AVI to DVD on Mac OS X

1 Add AVI videos

Just click "+" button to browse and select the AVI videos you want to burn to the DVD burner. You can also simply drag and drop files to the Media panel on the right. If you like, you can rearrange the file list with the up-down arrows.

burn avi to dvd mac

2 Edit AVI files (optional)

To edit the imported AVI videos, you can click "Edit" button to open the "Video Edit" window, where you can trim a video into several clips, crop videos, append effects, add picture/text watermark, etc. to customize your video files.

convert avi to dvd mac

3 Create DVD menu (optional)

Lots of free DVD menu templates are offered in this Mac DVD creator. You can also customize the DVD menu templates with your favorite frames, buttons, texts, etc.

avi to dvd burner mac

4 Start to convert AVI video files to DVD on Mac

After all necessary settings, insert a blank or re-writable disc to your Mac and start burning AVI movies to DVD disc on Mac. You can also save the videos as DVD folder, .dvdmedia or ISO files for later burning. When the burning completes, just enjoy the videos on your big TV screen!

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Related Articles