首页 > 手机和设备 > iPhone铃声Mac

如何创建铃声iPhone 4/4S Mac

iPhone 4和iPhone 4S 现在流行的。但是,它带有一个小的选择预设的铃声,它真的不值得付出苹果1美元的一首歌曲,然后支付额外的“make”时,一个40秒的iPhone 4手机铃声。这就是为什么有这么多的人正在寻找方法来闹铃声iPhone 4 Mac,包括你。

其实有很多方法来创建iPhone 4铃声Mac。在这篇文章中,介绍两种方式:一种是使用iPhone铃声制造商为Mac,另一种是使用iTunes免费铃声iPhone 4。

方法1。创建一个Mac iPhone铃声制作iPhone 4铃声

最简单的方法,使iPhone铃声Mac Mac获得iPhone手机铃声制造商,并让它为你做其他的。这里Video Converter for Mac强烈建议Mac,使iPhone 4铃声。有了它,你不仅可以生成iPhone 4铃声的音频文件,而且还可以提取铃声iPhone 4的视频文件。现在下载它,并按照下面的指南。如果您使用的是Windows,请转向Video Converter Ultimate

Download Mac Version

这Mac Video Converter主界面如下,你可以完成iPhone 4铃声Mac它在以下三个简单的步骤。

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

1添加文件

您可以添加音频文件AAC,MP3,M4A,WMA,WAV,AIFF,AC3,OGG,APE等格式的视频文件MP4,WMV,ASF,MPG,3GP,FLV,AVI,MOV,VOB,H 0.264,M2TS,TP,TS等。

2修剪得到你想要的部分

选择剪辑,然后单击“编辑”(Edit),从而获得部分要修剪。记住的的音频长度应不超过40秒。实时预览,这样你可以确保你选择的部分正是你想要的。

3转换视频/音频到iPhone 4铃声Mac

选择输出的音频格式,并开始产生Mac iPhone 4铃声M4R。

Download Mac Version

方法2。DIY自由Mac OS X上使用iTunes的iPhone 4铃声

您也可以拨打免费的iPhone 4与iTunes的铃声。这可能是一个有点复杂,但它的工作原理。详细的指南如下:

打开你的iTunes,在iTunes的顶部菜单的“首选项”。然后选择“常规”选项卡,然后选择“导入”设置。然后在“导入设置”窗口中,选择“AAC编码器”的进口编码器,确保位速率为128kbps。

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

在那之后,回去到iTunes资料库中找到你想要的歌曲,使之成为一个铃声。听这首歌和你要使用和记忆的开始和结束的时间,找到它的一部分。然后右键单击相同的歌曲,选择“获取信息”。像下面的窗口会弹出。进入“选项”设置“开始时间”和“停止时间”,以适当的间隔,你最喜欢的 - 还记得的长度只能是一个最大为40秒。当你完成后,点击“OK”,保存设置。

 create ringtones for iphone 4s on mac

接下来,在iTunes菜单的顶部,单击“高级”,然后从下拉菜单中创建AAC版本。iTunes将你选择的歌曲,然后创建一个重复的版本。

free ringtones for iphone 4

在那之后,你可以用鼠标右键单击该轨道上,并选择“在Finder中显示”。然后复制歌曲,并将其保存在同一个文件夹中的第三个版本出现。之后,您可以在桌面上重命名的轨道从“轨道name.m4a”的“跟踪name.m4r”。

make free ringtones for iphone 4

最后一步是删除重复的曲目从你的iTunes资料库中,用鼠标右键点击轨道,并选择“删除”。双击新的。m4r文件,它将被添加到iTunes的铃声可以同步到你的iPhone 4/iPhone 4S。

相关文章

Home > Phones and Devices > Create iPhone Ringtone Mac

How to Create Ringtone for iPhone 4/4S on Mac

iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S are so popular now. But it comes with a small selection of default ringtones and it’s really not worth paying Apple $1 for a songs and then paying $1 extra to "make" it to a 40 sec iPhone 4 ringtone. That’s why so many people are looking for ways to make ringtones for iPhone 4 on Mac, including you.

There are actually many ways to create iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac. In this article, two ways are introduced: one is using an iPhone ringtone maker for Mac and the other is using iTunes to generate free ringtones for iPhone 4.

Method 1. Create iPhone 4 ringtones with a Mac iPhone ringtone maker

The easiest way to make iPhone ringtones on Mac is to get an iPhone ringtone maker for Mac and let it do the rest for you. Here Video Converter for Mac is strongly recommended to make iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac. With it, you can not only generate iPhone 4 ringtone from audio files, but also extract ringtones for iPhone 4 from video files. Now download it and follow the guide below. If you are using Windows, please turn to Video Converter Ultimate.

Download Mac Version

The main interface of this Mac Video Converter is as below, you can complete making iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac with it in the following three simple steps.

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

1 Add files

You can add audio files in AAC, MP3, M4A, WMA, WAV, AIFF, AC3, OGG, APE, etc. formats and video files in MP4, WMV, ASF, MPG, 3GP, FLV, AVI, MOV, VOB, H.264, M2TS, TP, TS, etc.

2 Trim to get the part you want

Select the clip and click "Edit" to trim so as to get the very part you want. Remember the audio length shouldn't exceed 40 seconds. Real-time preview is available so that you can make sure the part you choose is exactly what you want.

3 Convert video/audio to iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac

Select M4R as the output audio format and start generating iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac.

Download Mac Version

Method 2. DIY free iPhone 4 ringtones using iTunes on Mac OS X

You can also make free iPhone 4 ringtones with iTunes. This may be a little complicated, but it works. The detailed guide is as below:

Open your iTunes and go to "Preference" in the iTunes menu at the top. Then choose the "General" tab and select "Import" settings. Then in the "Import Settings" window, choose "AAC Encoder" as the import encoder and make sure the bit rate is 128kbps.

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

After that, go back to iTunes library and find the song you want to make into a ringtone. Listen to the song and find the part of it you want to use and remember the start and end time. Then right click the same of the song and select "Get Info". A window like below will pop up. Go to "Options" and set the the 'Start Time' and 'Stop Time' to the appropriate interval that you like the best - remember that the length can only be a maximum of 40 seconds. When you're done, click "OK" to save the settings.

 create ringtones for iphone 4s on mac

Next, in the iTunes menu at the top, click "Advanced", then Create AAC Version from the drop-down menu. iTunes will then create a duplicate version of the song you've selected.

free ringtones for iphone 4

After that, you can right click on that track and select "Show in Finder". Then copy the song and save it in the same folder so that a third version appears. Afterwards, you can rename the track on the desktop from "track name.m4a" to "track name.m4r".

make free ringtones for iphone 4

The last step is to delete the duplicated track from your iTunes library by right clicking the track and choose "Delete". And double-click on the new .m4r file and it will be added into iTunes as a ringtone which can be synced to your iPhone 4/iPhone 4S.

Related Articles

  • Mäni  2013-04-16 20:29
    cool, it works brilliantly and it\'s quite easy. thanks a lot!
  • Eric  2013-03-29 04:48
    Make sure SYNC TONES is checked in iTunes.
  • guest  2013-02-24 20:52
    This post was very informative.  I was able to get the ringtones and text tones that I thought best fit me!  Thank you so much!
  • Andrew  2012-09-28 13:48
    Julie, if it\'s still not working - or for anyone that may stumble across this.. If the self-created ringtone is showing in iTunes and in explorer/finder, but not in the \'tones\' folder in iTunes, then delete it from iTunes (select keep file) and then find it in explorer/finder and double click it - should re-add it to the library and move it into the tones folder.
  • Rascoe  2012-08-17 08:59
    Garage band, easy as 1,2, 3.
  • google-91ba9918464fa6f14d0628b  2012-07-10 20:54
    Same.
  • a guest  2012-07-02 17:39
    Easiest way? Garage band if you have it. Create a new track, edit it to less than 40 seconds and click \"Share with iTunes as Ringtone\". DONE.
  • Julie Nguyen  2012-06-28 07:37
    Hi, I followed all of you steps but for some reason the ringtone won\'t show on my phone, or as least I can\'t find it. I also tried to make another one using another song, but then it didn\'t work. I right clicked the song and went to \"get info\" then \"option\" then did the start and end time and then \"ok\". But the song didn\'t show up at all. It would just show the original song not the new one with the modified times. Can you please help me out. Thank you