Startseite > Telefone und Geräte > Neues iPhone Ringtone Mac

Wie Klingelton für iPhone 4/4S auf Mac erstellen

iPhone 4 und iPhone 4S sind so beliebt, jetzt. Aber es kommt mit einer kleinen Auswahl an Standard-Klingeltöne und es ist wirklich nicht lohnt Apple $ 1 für einen Songs und dann eine Zahlung von $ 1 extra zu "machen" es zu einem 40 Sek. iPhone 4 Klingelton. Das ist, warum so viele Menschen nach Möglichkeiten, suchen Klingeltöne für das iPhone 4 auf Mac machen , auch Sie.

Es gibt tatsächlich viele Möglichkeiten, um iPhone 4 Klingeltöne auf Mac erstellen. In diesem Artikel werden zwei Möglichkeiten vorgestellt: Die eine ist mit einem iPhone Klingelton Maker für Mac und die andere mit iTunes kostenlose Klingeltöne für iPhone 4 zu erzeugen.

Methode 1. Neues iPhone 4 Klingeltöne mit einem Mac iPhone Klingelton Maker

Der einfachste Weg, um iPhone Klingeltöne auf Mac machen, ist ein iPhone Klingelton Maker für Mac und lassen Sie es tun, den Rest für Sie. Hier Video Converter for Mac wird dringend empfohlen, iPhone 4 Klingeltöne auf Mac machen. Mit ihm können Sie nicht nur zu erzeugen iPhone 4 Klingelton von Audio-Dateien, aber auch extrahieren Klingeltöne für das iPhone 4 aus Video-Dateien. Jetzt herunterladen und folgen Sie den Anweisungen unten. Wenn Sie Windows sind, wenden Sie sich bitte an Video Converter Ultimate .

Download Mac Version

Die wichtigste Schnittstelle dieser Mac Video Converter ist als unten, können Sie vervollständigen macht iPhone 4 Klingeltöne auf Mac mit ihm in den folgenden drei einfachen Schritten.

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

1 Dateien hinzufügen

Sie können Audio-Dateien in AAC, MP3, M4A, WMA, WAV, AIFF, AC3, OGG, APE, etc. Formate und Video-Dateien in MP4, WMV, ASF, MPG, 3GP, FLV, AVI, MOV, VOB, H 0,264, M2TS, TP, TS, etc.

2 Schneiden Sie die Rolle, die Sie wollen

Wählen Sie den Clip und klicken Sie auf "Bearbeiten", um so zu trimmen, um die sehr Teil, den Sie wollen. Denken Sie an die Audio sollte nicht länger als 40 Sekunden. Echtzeit-Vorschau zur Verfügung, so dass Sie sicherstellen können, dass das Teil Sie wählen, ist genau das, was Sie wollen.

3 Konvertieren von Video / Audio iPhone 4 Klingeltöne auf Mac

Wählen M4R als Ausgabe-Audioformat und starten Erzeugung iPhone 4 Klingeltöne auf Mac.

Download Mac Version

Methode 2. DIY kostenlosen iPhone 4 Klingeltöne mit iTunes auf Mac OS X

Sie können auch kostenlose iPhone 4 Klingeltöne mit iTunes. Dies kann ein wenig kompliziert, aber es funktioniert. Die ausführliche Anleitung ist wie folgt:

Öffnen Sie iTunes und wählen Sie "Einstellungen" im Menü iTunes an der Spitze. Dann wählen Sie die Registerkarte "Allgemein" und wählen Sie "Import"-Einstellungen. Dann in der "Import Settings"-Fenster, wählen Sie "AAC Encoder" als Import-Encoder und sicherstellen, dass die Bitrate 128kbps.

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

Danach gehen Sie zurück zur iTunes-Bibliothek und finden Sie die von Ihnen gewünschte Titel in einen Klingelton zu machen. Hören Sie das Lied und finden Sie das Teil davon Sie verwenden möchten, und erinnere mich an die Start-und Endzeit. Dann rechts auf die gleiche des Songs und wählen Sie "Info". Ein Fenster wie unten erscheint. Gehen Sie auf "Optionen" und setzen den die "Start Time" und "Stop Time 'auf die entsprechende Intervall, dass Sie die am besten gefällt - daran erinnern, dass die Länge kann nur maximal 40 Sekunden betragen. Wenn Sie fertig sind, klicken Sie auf "OK", um die Einstellungen zu speichern.

 create ringtones for iphone 4s on mac

Weiter im iTunes-Menü oben auf "Erweitert", dann erstellen AAC Version aus dem Dropdown-Menü. iTunes erstellt dann eine doppelte Version des Songs Sie ausgewählt haben.

free ringtones for iphone 4

Danach können Sie mit der rechten auf dieser Spur und wählen Sie "Im Finder anzeigen". Dann kopieren Sie den Song und speichern Sie sie im selben Ordner, so dass eine dritte Version erscheint. Anschließend können Sie den Track auf dem Desktop umbenennen von "Track name.m4a" bis "zu verfolgen name.m4r".

make free ringtones for iphone 4

Der letzte Schritt ist, um den duplizierten Titel aus Ihrer iTunes-Bibliothek mit der rechten Maustaste die Spur zu löschen, und wählen Sie "Löschen". Und auf dem neuen. M4r Datei doppelklicken und es wird in iTunes als Klingelton, die auf Ihrem iPhone 4/iPhone 4S synchronisiert werden können hinzugefügt werden.

Related Articles

Home > Phones and Devices > Create iPhone Ringtone Mac

How to Create Ringtone for iPhone 4/4S on Mac

iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S are so popular now. But it comes with a small selection of default ringtones and it’s really not worth paying Apple $1 for a songs and then paying $1 extra to "make" it to a 40 sec iPhone 4 ringtone. That’s why so many people are looking for ways to make ringtones for iPhone 4 on Mac, including you.

There are actually many ways to create iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac. In this article, two ways are introduced: one is using an iPhone ringtone maker for Mac and the other is using iTunes to generate free ringtones for iPhone 4.

Method 1. Create iPhone 4 ringtones with a Mac iPhone ringtone maker

The easiest way to make iPhone ringtones on Mac is to get an iPhone ringtone maker for Mac and let it do the rest for you. Here Video Converter for Mac is strongly recommended to make iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac. With it, you can not only generate iPhone 4 ringtone from audio files, but also extract ringtones for iPhone 4 from video files. Now download it and follow the guide below. If you are using Windows, please turn to Video Converter Ultimate.

Download Mac Version

The main interface of this Mac Video Converter is as below, you can complete making iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac with it in the following three simple steps.

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

1 Add files

You can add audio files in AAC, MP3, M4A, WMA, WAV, AIFF, AC3, OGG, APE, etc. formats and video files in MP4, WMV, ASF, MPG, 3GP, FLV, AVI, MOV, VOB, H.264, M2TS, TP, TS, etc.

2 Trim to get the part you want

Select the clip and click "Edit" to trim so as to get the very part you want. Remember the audio length shouldn't exceed 40 seconds. Real-time preview is available so that you can make sure the part you choose is exactly what you want.

3 Convert video/audio to iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac

Select M4R as the output audio format and start generating iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac.

Download Mac Version

Method 2. DIY free iPhone 4 ringtones using iTunes on Mac OS X

You can also make free iPhone 4 ringtones with iTunes. This may be a little complicated, but it works. The detailed guide is as below:

Open your iTunes and go to "Preference" in the iTunes menu at the top. Then choose the "General" tab and select "Import" settings. Then in the "Import Settings" window, choose "AAC Encoder" as the import encoder and make sure the bit rate is 128kbps.

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

After that, go back to iTunes library and find the song you want to make into a ringtone. Listen to the song and find the part of it you want to use and remember the start and end time. Then right click the same of the song and select "Get Info". A window like below will pop up. Go to "Options" and set the the 'Start Time' and 'Stop Time' to the appropriate interval that you like the best - remember that the length can only be a maximum of 40 seconds. When you're done, click "OK" to save the settings.

 create ringtones for iphone 4s on mac

Next, in the iTunes menu at the top, click "Advanced", then Create AAC Version from the drop-down menu. iTunes will then create a duplicate version of the song you've selected.

free ringtones for iphone 4

After that, you can right click on that track and select "Show in Finder". Then copy the song and save it in the same folder so that a third version appears. Afterwards, you can rename the track on the desktop from "track name.m4a" to "track name.m4r".

make free ringtones for iphone 4

The last step is to delete the duplicated track from your iTunes library by right clicking the track and choose "Delete". And double-click on the new .m4r file and it will be added into iTunes as a ringtone which can be synced to your iPhone 4/iPhone 4S.

Related Articles

  • Mäni  2013-04-16 20:29
    cool, it works brilliantly and it\'s quite easy. thanks a lot!
  • Eric  2013-03-29 04:48
    Make sure SYNC TONES is checked in iTunes.
  • guest  2013-02-24 20:52
    This post was very informative.  I was able to get the ringtones and text tones that I thought best fit me!  Thank you so much!
  • Andrew  2012-09-28 13:48
    Julie, if it\'s still not working - or for anyone that may stumble across this.. If the self-created ringtone is showing in iTunes and in explorer/finder, but not in the \'tones\' folder in iTunes, then delete it from iTunes (select keep file) and then find it in explorer/finder and double click it - should re-add it to the library and move it into the tones folder.
  • Rascoe  2012-08-17 08:59
    Garage band, easy as 1,2, 3.
  • google-91ba9918464fa6f14d0628b  2012-07-10 20:54
    Same.
  • a guest  2012-07-02 17:39
    Easiest way? Garage band if you have it. Create a new track, edit it to less than 40 seconds and click \"Share with iTunes as Ringtone\". DONE.
  • Julie Nguyen  2012-06-28 07:37
    Hi, I followed all of you steps but for some reason the ringtone won\'t show on my phone, or as least I can\'t find it. I also tried to make another one using another song, but then it didn\'t work. I right clicked the song and went to \"get info\" then \"option\" then did the start and end time and then \"ok\". But the song didn\'t show up at all. It would just show the original song not the new one with the modified times. Can you please help me out. Thank you