Accueil > Téléphones et appareils iPhone> Create Ringtone Mac

Comment créer des sonneries pour iPhone 4/4S sur Mac

iPhone 4 et iPhone 4S sont si populaire aujourd'hui. Mais il est livré avec une petite sélection de sonneries par défaut et ce n'est vraiment pas la peine de payer Apple 1 $ pour quelques chansons et payer 1 $ de plus à «faire» qu'il a 40 sec iPhone 4 sonnerie. C'est pourquoi tant de gens cherchent des façons de faire des sonneries pour iPhone 4 sur Mac , y compris vous.

Il ya effectivement de nombreuses façons de créer des sonneries iPhone 4 sur Mac. Dans cet article, deux méthodes sont introduites: l'un utilise un iPhone Ringtone Maker pour Mac et l'autre est d'utiliser iTunes pour créer des sonneries gratuites pour iPhone 4.

Méthode 1. Créer sonneries iPhone 4 avec une machine à Mac iPhone ringtone

La meilleure façon de faire des sonneries iPhone sur Mac est d'obtenir un iPhone Ringtone Maker pour Mac et laisser faire le reste pour vous. Voici Video Converter for Mac est fortement recommandé de faire des sonneries iPhone 4 sur Mac. Avec lui, vous pouvez non seulement créer des sonneries pour iPhone 4 à partir de fichiers audio, mais aussi d'extraire des sonneries pour iPhone 4 à partir de fichiers vidéo. Maintenant, téléchargez le et suivez le guide ci-dessous. Si vous utilisez Windows, s'il vous plaît tourner vers Video Converter Ultimate .

Download Mac Version

L'interface principale de cette Mac Video Converter est comme ci-dessous, vous pouvez compléter faisant l'iPhone 4 sonneries sur Mac avec elle dans les trois étapes simples.

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

1 Ajouter des fichiers

Vous pouvez ajouter des fichiers audio aux formats AAC, MP3, M4A, WMA, WAV, AIFF, AC3, OGG, APE, etc formats et les fichiers vidéo en MP4, WMV, ASF, MPG, 3GP, FLV, AVI, MOV, VOB, H 0.264, M2TS, TP, TS, etc

2 Couper pour obtenir la partie que vous voulez

Sélectionnez le clip et cliquez sur "Modifier" pour couper de manière à obtenir la partie très vous voulez. Rappelez-vous la durée audio ne doit pas dépasser 40 secondes. Aperçu en temps réel est disponible afin que vous puissiez vous assurer que la partie que vous choisissez est exactement ce que vous voulez.

3 Convertir une vidéo / audio pour iPhone 4 sonneries sur Mac

Sélectionnez M4R que le format audio de sortie et commencer à générer des sonneries iPhone 4 sur Mac.

Download Mac Version

Méthode 2. DIY iPhone 4 sonneries aide d'iTunes sur Mac OS X

Vous pouvez également effectuer gratuitement des sonneries iPhone 4 avec iTunes. C'est peut-être un peu compliqué, mais ça marche. Le guide détaillé est comme ci-dessous:

Ouvrez iTunes et allez dans "Préférences" dans le menu iTunes dans la partie supérieure. Ensuite, choisissez l'onglet "Général" et sélectionnez "Importer" paramètres. Ensuite, dans le "Importer les paramètres" fenêtre, choisissez "Encodeur AAC" que le codeur importation et assurez-vous que le débit est de 128 kbps.

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

Après cela, retournez à la bibliothèque iTunes et de trouver la chanson que vous voulez en faire une sonnerie. Écoutez la chanson et de trouver la partie que vous voulez utiliser et à mémoriser le début et la fin des temps. Puis cliquez droit sur le même morceau et sélectionnez "Obtenir des informations". Une fenêtre comme ci-dessous apparaît. Allez dans "Options" et réglez le «Heure de début» et le «Temps d'arrêt» à l'intervalle approprié que vous aimez le mieux - rappelez-vous que la longueur ne peut être qu'un maximum de 40 secondes. Lorsque vous avez terminé, cliquez sur "OK" pour enregistrer les paramètres.

 create ringtones for iphone 4s on mac

Ensuite, dans le menu iTunes dans la partie supérieure, cliquez sur "Avancé", puis Créer une version AAC dans le menu déroulant. iTunes va alors créer une version dupliquée de la chanson que vous avez sélectionné.

free ringtones for iphone 4

Après cela, vous pouvez faire un clic droit sur cette piste et sélectionnez "Afficher dans le Finder". Puis copier le morceau et l'enregistrer dans le même dossier afin qu'une troisième version apparaît. Ensuite, vous pouvez renommer la piste sur le bureau de «piste name.m4a» à «suivre name.m4r".

make free ringtones for iphone 4

La dernière étape consiste à supprimer la piste dupliquée à partir de votre bibliothèque iTunes en cliquant droit sur la piste et choisissez "Supprimer". Et double-cliquez sur le nouveau fichier. M4r et il sera ajouté dans iTunes comme une sonnerie qui peut être synchronisé à votre 4/iPhone iPhone 4S.

Articles connexes

Home > Phones and Devices > Create iPhone Ringtone Mac

How to Create Ringtone for iPhone 4/4S on Mac

iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S are so popular now. But it comes with a small selection of default ringtones and it’s really not worth paying Apple $1 for a songs and then paying $1 extra to "make" it to a 40 sec iPhone 4 ringtone. That’s why so many people are looking for ways to make ringtones for iPhone 4 on Mac, including you.

There are actually many ways to create iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac. In this article, two ways are introduced: one is using an iPhone ringtone maker for Mac and the other is using iTunes to generate free ringtones for iPhone 4.

Method 1. Create iPhone 4 ringtones with a Mac iPhone ringtone maker

The easiest way to make iPhone ringtones on Mac is to get an iPhone ringtone maker for Mac and let it do the rest for you. Here Video Converter for Mac is strongly recommended to make iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac. With it, you can not only generate iPhone 4 ringtone from audio files, but also extract ringtones for iPhone 4 from video files. Now download it and follow the guide below. If you are using Windows, please turn to Video Converter Ultimate.

Download Mac Version

The main interface of this Mac Video Converter is as below, you can complete making iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac with it in the following three simple steps.

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

1 Add files

You can add audio files in AAC, MP3, M4A, WMA, WAV, AIFF, AC3, OGG, APE, etc. formats and video files in MP4, WMV, ASF, MPG, 3GP, FLV, AVI, MOV, VOB, H.264, M2TS, TP, TS, etc.

2 Trim to get the part you want

Select the clip and click "Edit" to trim so as to get the very part you want. Remember the audio length shouldn't exceed 40 seconds. Real-time preview is available so that you can make sure the part you choose is exactly what you want.

3 Convert video/audio to iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac

Select M4R as the output audio format and start generating iPhone 4 ringtones on Mac.

Download Mac Version

Method 2. DIY free iPhone 4 ringtones using iTunes on Mac OS X

You can also make free iPhone 4 ringtones with iTunes. This may be a little complicated, but it works. The detailed guide is as below:

Open your iTunes and go to "Preference" in the iTunes menu at the top. Then choose the "General" tab and select "Import" settings. Then in the "Import Settings" window, choose "AAC Encoder" as the import encoder and make sure the bit rate is 128kbps.

make ringtones for iphone 4 on mac

After that, go back to iTunes library and find the song you want to make into a ringtone. Listen to the song and find the part of it you want to use and remember the start and end time. Then right click the same of the song and select "Get Info". A window like below will pop up. Go to "Options" and set the the 'Start Time' and 'Stop Time' to the appropriate interval that you like the best - remember that the length can only be a maximum of 40 seconds. When you're done, click "OK" to save the settings.

 create ringtones for iphone 4s on mac

Next, in the iTunes menu at the top, click "Advanced", then Create AAC Version from the drop-down menu. iTunes will then create a duplicate version of the song you've selected.

free ringtones for iphone 4

After that, you can right click on that track and select "Show in Finder". Then copy the song and save it in the same folder so that a third version appears. Afterwards, you can rename the track on the desktop from "track name.m4a" to "track name.m4r".

make free ringtones for iphone 4

The last step is to delete the duplicated track from your iTunes library by right clicking the track and choose "Delete". And double-click on the new .m4r file and it will be added into iTunes as a ringtone which can be synced to your iPhone 4/iPhone 4S.

Related Articles

  • Mäni  2013-04-16 20:29
    cool, it works brilliantly and it\'s quite easy. thanks a lot!
  • Eric  2013-03-29 04:48
    Make sure SYNC TONES is checked in iTunes.
  • guest  2013-02-24 20:52
    This post was very informative.  I was able to get the ringtones and text tones that I thought best fit me!  Thank you so much!
  • Andrew  2012-09-28 13:48
    Julie, if it\'s still not working - or for anyone that may stumble across this.. If the self-created ringtone is showing in iTunes and in explorer/finder, but not in the \'tones\' folder in iTunes, then delete it from iTunes (select keep file) and then find it in explorer/finder and double click it - should re-add it to the library and move it into the tones folder.
  • Rascoe  2012-08-17 08:59
    Garage band, easy as 1,2, 3.
  • google-91ba9918464fa6f14d0628b  2012-07-10 20:54
    Same.
  • a guest  2012-07-02 17:39
    Easiest way? Garage band if you have it. Create a new track, edit it to less than 40 seconds and click \"Share with iTunes as Ringtone\". DONE.
  • Julie Nguyen  2012-06-28 07:37
    Hi, I followed all of you steps but for some reason the ringtone won\'t show on my phone, or as least I can\'t find it. I also tried to make another one using another song, but then it didn\'t work. I right clicked the song and went to \"get info\" then \"option\" then did the start and end time and then \"ok\". But the song didn\'t show up at all. It would just show the original song not the new one with the modified times. Can you please help me out. Thank you