首页 > Video Converter Windows >用户指南

如何使用Video Converter为Windows

第1部分:如何转换视频/音频

本指南将告诉你如何使用Video Converter转换视频的最简单的方法。按照下面的步骤,现在享受的快感的视频转换:

步骤1:添加视频/音频文件

下载Video Converter,安装和运行它。点击“添加文件”导入视频/音频,你要转换从您的计算机。该软件可以转换所有流行的视频格式,如MPEG-4,AVI,WMV,VOB,3GP,FLV,和更多。支持的音频格式包括MP3,M4A,AC3,WMA,WAV和更多。

add files

第2步:选择输出格式

选择一个目标格式转换从这个程序的界面的右侧上的视频格式选项。常见的视频格式,高清的TS,AVI,MP4音频格式,如MP3,WAV,WMA,HD高清视频格式,如MPG,MOV,等视频共享网站,如YouTube上,VIMEO,脸谱支持的视频格式和移动设备如iPad,iPhone, Zune播放器兼容的格式和更多可供您的选择。如果你想抓取视频音频轨道上的数码播放器,让您可以享受视频音频MP3,WMA,AAC等音频格式选择。

select output

第3步:高级输出设置(可选)

在右下方的窗口中,单击“设置”按钮,您可以设置的参数,如视频质量(包括高品质的标准,体积小),视频编码器,分辨率,帧速率,音频编码器,信道,采样率和比特率和更多。

settings

提示:如果您选择“合并成一个文件”在主界面上的所有视频,你可以加入多个文件合并成一个视频。

第4步:开始转换

如果你要转换的视频的默认设置,只需点击“转换”按钮进行转换。这是最简单,最常见的方式转换成只有三个步骤。

第2部分。如何编辑视频

将您的DVD光盘插入计算机的DVD-ROM,启动DVD Ripper,单击“加载”的DVD按钮开始上传文件。你也可以转换DVD光盘,而不使用ISO文件或DVD文件夹。

1。修剪成小片段的视频

正如你所选择要转换的剪辑,在这里你可以修剪任何剪辑,单击“修剪”按钮转换成。你需要做的是在预览窗口中拖动按钮,选择你想要的部分。

crop

2。裁剪框的大小

您可以调整视频的帧大小或切断您的视频黑边,让你享受你的电影在全屏幕,单击“裁剪”按钮。帧左右的视频,只要将鼠标光标移动到一个盒子里,并拖动裁剪你的视频的帧。

trim

3。改变视频效果

Video Converter提供的预设视频效果模板供您选择。您可以预览和比较原始和输出的预览窗口上的视频效果。

effects

4。添加水印或字幕

现在,您可以添加图片水印和文字水印到视频。此外,还可以加载字幕的电影。无论是文字水印和字幕的字体,可以编辑。Video Converter还支持寻找合适的字幕为您的视频。

第3部分:如何下载在线视频

Video Converter支持自动下载在线视频。下载的方法是易如反掌。只要运行该Video Converter,并到“下载”选项卡。有两种方式下载影片。

download

1。将视频源的URL,然后单击“添加URL”按钮,在窗口的左上角,在空白框中粘贴URL。选择一个文件夹来存储下载的视频。您也可以选择直接转换成任何格式的视频,你喜欢或只是保存的默认格式的视频格式。

2。另一种方式下载的视频,点击“下载”按钮后,运行视频转换器的源视频网站的视频区域附近。您正在观看的视频转换器会自动下载并保存你所选择的文件夹中。

Home > Video Converter for Windows > User Guide

How to Use Video Converter for Windows

Part 1: How to Convert Video/Audio

This guide will show you how to use Video Converter to convert video in the easiest way. Follow the steps below to enjoy the thrill of video conversion now:

Step 1: Add video/audio files

Download Video Converter, Install and Run it. Click "Add Files" to import video/audio which you want to convert from your computer. This software can convert all popular video formats such as MPEG-4, AVI, WMV, VOB, 3GP, FLV, and more. The supported audio formats include MP3, M4A, AC3, WMA, WAV and more.

add files

Step 2: Select an output format

Select a target format for the conversion from video format option on the right side of the interface of this program. Common video formats like AVI, MP4, MOV , audio formats like MP3, WAV, WMA, HD video formats like HD MPG, HD TS, video sharing websites like YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook supported video formats, and mobile devices like iPad, iPhone, Zune compatible formats and more are available for your choices. Choose the audio formats if you want to rip Video audio track to MP3, WMA, AAC and so on so that you can enjoy Video audio on your digital players.

select output

Step 3: Make advanced output settings (optional)

Click the Settings button on the right bottom of the window; you can set the parameters like video quality (including high quality, standard and small size), video encoder, resolution, frame rate, audio encoder, channel, sample rate and bit rate and more.

settings

Tip: If you choose "Merge all videos into one file" on the main interface, you can join multiple files into one video.

Step 4: Start to convert

If you want to convert Video by default settings, just click 'Convert' button to convert. It is the easiest and common way to convert with only three steps.

Part 2. How to Edit Video

Insert your DVD disc into your computer's DVD-Rom, start up DVD Ripper and click the Load DVD button to begin uploading files. You can also convert home DVD without the disc, using ISO files, or DVD Folder.

1. Trim the video into small segments

As you have selected the clips to convert, here you can trim any segment of your clips to convert by click the Trim button. What you need to do is drag the button under the Preview window to select segment you want.

crop

2. Crop frame size

You can adjust the video’s frame size or cut off the black edge of your video to let you enjoy your movie in full screen by clicking the Crop button. Just move your mouse cursor to a box on the frame around the video, and drag the frame to crop your video.

trim

3. Change video effects

Video Converter provides preset video effects templates for you to choose. You can preview and compare the video effects on the original and output preview window.

effects

4. Add watermarks or subtitles

You now can add image watermarks as well as text watermarks into the video. Also, you can load subtitles to the movies. Both the text watermarks and subtitles font can be edit. Video Converter also supports searching for the suitable subtitles for your videos.

Part 3: How to Download Online Videos

Video Converter now supports automatically downloading online video. The download method is easy as pie. Simply run this Video Converter and turn to the Download tab. There are two ways to download videos.

download

1. Copy the video source URL, click the Add URL button on the left top of the window and paste the URL in the blank box. Choose a folder to store the downloaded video. You can also select a format to directly convert the video to whatever format you like or just save the video in the default format.

2. Another ways to download the video is click "Download" button near the video area on the source video sites after you run the video converter. The video you are watching will automatically download by the converter and be saved in the folder you select.