首页 > Video Converter Ultimate for Mac >用户指南

如何使用Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

第1部分:如何转换视频,音频和DVD上的文件Mac

Video Converter Ultimate for Mac是一家专业且易于使用的视频/音频转换器和DVD开膛手为你转换之间几乎所有的DVD /视频/音频格式1-1​​08-1 OS(美洲狮)。按照一步一步的教程开始转换您的视频,视频转换的快感,你会爱上。

步骤1:添加文件

下载并运行程序后,你会看到生动的界面,下面的图片显示。要转换的媒体文件,只需拖放你要转换到窗口或浏览加载。您可以导入多个文件批量转换的时间,此程序支持的视频,音频和DVD文件。

add files

第2步:选择输出格式

接下来,您需要选择一个输出格式。浏览的格式列表的底部,并选择你想要的格式。正如你所看到的,流行的视频/音频格式,移动设备,视频编辑程序等输出选项提供,你几乎可以转换的文件进行播放,分享和编辑任何你想要的。

set output format

第3步:开始转换

在开始转换,你可以编辑你喜欢的视频文件。当所有的设置都完成后,只需点击“转换”按钮开始转换。

第2部分:如何刻录DVD上Mac

图Video Converter Ultimate for Mac也一个DVD刻录工具Mac用户的。有了它,你可以很容易地下载的电影或自制视频刻录到DVD保存了难忘的记忆。下面是如何刻录DVD的步骤:

第1步:导入视频文件或DVD文件

运行Video Converter Ultimate for Mac,并打开刻录标签。然后添加视频或DVD电影,你要刻录的程序(单击“文件”>“加载媒体文件/加载DVD文件或将文件拖放到物品栏)。

set DVD output

第2步:设置输出参数

在开始之前,你可以选择DVD菜单(包括缩略图名单,没有菜单),选择纵横比(16:9 / 4:3)和指定的视频质量(好/更好/最好),以获得更好的视觉效果。

第3步:开始刻录DVD

单击“刻录”按钮开始文件刻录到DVD的VIDEO_TS文件夹,ISO或。dvdmedia,文件。

第3部分:如何编辑视频Mac

除了视频转换和刻录DVD,你也可以用它来编辑视频,以获得特殊的视频效果。选择你想要的文件编辑,然后单击“选定的文件打开编辑窗口右侧的”编辑“图标。您现在就可以开始视频编辑:

edit files

1。修剪

点击该的剪刀图标来激活修正功能。拖动滑块以选择您需要的部分,然后点击右边的图标,保存您的设置。

2。裁剪

您可以自定义视频帧的大小由手工绘制的框架或移动滑块,你想保留的部分。您还可以选择的视频输出,如保持原始,全屏,16:9和4:3的纵横比。

3。调整视频效果

支持的视频调整包括(灰色,浮雕,底片,黑白,白,黑,和老电影效果),亮度,饱和度,对比度和音量。

4。字幕

您可以加载字幕,让您的视频更生动。字幕,可编辑的。您可以更改字体,颜色,字体,大小的字幕。

5。水印

添加水印的支持。您可以添加文字水印和图片水印。水印的位置,尺寸和透明度是可调的。

第4部分:如何下载在线视频Mac

要下载网络视频,简单地切换到下载“选项卡,打开内置的Web浏览器找到你想下载的视频。正如你所看到的,当你播放视频,下载“按钮将显示的右上角。你可以简单地点击它来下载视频。下载视频的另一种方法是将视频的媒体浏览器的URL,让软件检测并下载视频。

edit files

Home > Video Converter Ultimate for Mac > User Guide

How to Use Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Part 1: How to Convert Video, Audio and DVD Files on Mac

Video Converter Ultimate for Mac is a professional yet easy to use video/audio converter and DVD ripper for you to convert between virtually any DVD/video/audio formats on Mac OS (Mountain Lion). Follow the step by step tutorial below to start converting your videos; you will fall in love with the thrill of video conversion.

Step 1: Add files

After downloading and running the program, you'll see the vivid interface as the picture below shows. To convert media files, simply drag and drop the video, audio and DVD files you want to convert into the window or browse them to load in. You can import multiple files at a time for batch conversion is supported by this program.

add files

Step 2: Select an output format

Next, you need to choose an output format. Browse the format list at the bottom and choose a format you want. As you see, popular video/audio formats, mobile devices, video editing programs, etc. output options are provided so that you can virtually convert files for play, share and edit anywhere you want.

set output format

Step 3: Start to convert

Before start converting, you can edit the video files as you like. When all settings are done, simply click the Convert button to begin the conversion.

Part 2: How to Burn DVD on Mac

Video Converter Ultimate for Mac is also a DVD burning tool for Mac users. With it, you can easily burn the downloaded movies or home-made videos to DVD to preserve the unforgettable memory. Here are the steps on how to burn DVD:

Step 1: Import video or DVD files

Run Video Converter Ultimate for Mac and turn to Burn tab. Then add the video or DVD movies you want to burn to the program (either click File > Load Media Files/Load DVD Files or drag&drop the files to the item bar).

set DVD output

Step 2: Set the output parameters

Before start, you can choose a DVD menu (include Thumbnail, Name List and No Menu), select an aspect Ratio (16:9/4:3) and designate the video quality (Good/Better/Best) to get better visual effects.

Step 3: Start to burn DVD

Click the Burn button to start burning your files to DVD, Video_TS folder, ISO or .dvdmedia files.

Part 3: How to Edit Video on Mac

Apart from converting video and burning DVD, you can also use it to edit the videos to get special video effects. Choose the file you want to edit and click the Edit icon on the right side of the selected file to open the edit window. You can start video editing now:

edit files

1. Trimming

Click the scissors icon to activate the trimming function. Drag the slider to choose the part you need and click the Right icon to save your settings.

2. Cropping

You can customize the video frame size by manually draw the frame or move the sliders to retain the part you want. You can also select an aspect ratio for the output video like Keep Original, Full Screen, 16:9 and 4:3.

3. Adjust Video Effects

The supported video adjustments include Effects (Gray, Emboss, Negative, Black White, White Black, and Old Film), Brightness, Saturation, Contrast, and Volume.

4. Subtitles

You can load subtitles to make your video more vivid. The subtitle is editable. You can change the font, color, typeface, size of the subtitles.

5. Watermarks

Add watermarks are supported. You can add both text watermarks and image watermarks. The position, size and transparency of the watermarks are adjustable.

Part 4: How to Download Online Video on Mac

To download web videos, simply switch to Download tab and open the built-in web browser to find the video you'd like to download. As you see, while you're playing the video, a Download button will display on the right top. You can simply click it to download the video. Another way to download video is to drag the video URL to the Media Browser to let the software detect and download the video.

edit files