首页 > Video Converter Pro Windows >用户指南

如何使用Video Converter Pro为Windows

第1部分:如何转换视频/音频文件

无论你是想删除DRM保护从受​​保护的音乐和视频,或将视频转换到其他流行的视频和音频格式,Video Converter Pro是最好的解决方案。以下指南将告诉你如何转换视频和DRM文件的格式,你需要Video Converter Pro。

步骤1:将视频/ DRM文件

对于视频和DRM文件,简单的视频文件拖放到这个程序。或者,您可以单击“文件”添加视频文件,从设备的负载文件,或单击“查找DRM文件”来加载DRM文件。

load files

第2步:选择输出格式

选择该文件,单击“配置文件”下拉按钮,选择您需要的格式,然后单击“输出”下拉按钮,选择合适的保存输出文件的目标文件夹。

set output format

提示1:各种流行的多媒体设备,丰富的配置文件进行排序,这样您就可以很容易地得到正确的格式为您的设备。和HD视频格式也都支持。此外,你可以以自己的方式自定义配置文件。

提示2:您还可以设置输出的质量,如高品质,一般品质,低质量的视频。请注意,如果您选择高品质的输出文件将被转换成具有较大的规模和速度的降低,反之亦然。

提示3:优化您的设备输出的视频,你可以点击“高级...” 调整的视频参数,如编码器,分辨率,帧速率,比特率,和音频参数,如编码器,采样率,信道和比特率。

第3步:开始转换

当你完成所有的设置,只需点击窗口右下角的“大转换”按钮,将开始您的视频转换成目标格式自动转换。

第2部分:如何抓取DVD轻松

Video Converter Pro支持抓取和转换DVD到所有的视频​​格式,让您可以存储在您的计算机上您最喜爱的电影或玩,看着他们像iPad,iPhone,三星Galaxy Tab和移动设备上。教程一步一步如何抓取DVD Daniusoft Video Converter Pro如下:

步骤1:将DVD源

点击“DVD”导入DVD按钮,您也可以载入DVD文件夹,ISO文件和IFO文件。

第2步:选择输出格式

加载DVD文件后,你需要做的是选择一个适合你的球员的输出格式。Daniusoft Video Converter Pro提供的iPod,iPad,苹果电视,iPhone,PSP,Zune播放器,谷歌Nexus,三星,索尼,LG和最流行的移动设备,如预置的。所以,你可以直接选择相应的设备,该转换器将优化视频。

第3步:开始抓取DVD

在启动的DVD翻录过程中,你也可以编辑你喜欢的视频。所有必要的设置后都准备好了,所有你需要做的是点击“开始”按钮,开始转换。进度条可以从耗费时间和剩余时间。

提示:您可以选择音轨和字幕(如果可用),或简单地单击“输出文件”,将其重命名为你喜欢的。

第3部分:如何编辑视频

Daniusoft Video Converter Pro还附带了大量的编辑功能,可以自定义您的视频。

1。修剪或合并视频

选择要裁剪,然后单击“编辑”打开视频编辑窗口工具栏上的视频文件。简单的设置开始时间和结束时间,以得到你想要的片段。如果你想将几个文件合并成一个视频,只是简单地“合并成一个文件。

trim

2。裁剪框的大小

选择你想要的视频文件,裁剪,调整裁剪区域的高度和宽度,或简单地绘制框架,你想保留的部分。保持纵横比的同时,您还可以设置喜欢保持原始,全屏,16:9,4:3放大。

crop

3。附加效果

您可以调整设置,如亮度,对比度和饱和度,并从下拉列表中选择一个输出的视频效果,如灰色,浮雕,底片,老电影。

append effects

4。添加水印

启用“启动水印”,然后单击“图片水印”或“文字水印”的输出视频添加水印。您还可以调整透明度,位置,字体,颜色,大小和样式的水印。

add watermarks

5。添加字幕

选中“启用外挂字幕”,然后按一下“添加字幕的视频。然后选中“启用自定义样式”调整的透明度,位置,字体,颜色,大小和风格的字幕,你想要得到一个视频的字幕。

Home > Video Converter Pro for Windows > User Guide

How to Use Video Converter Pro for Windows

Part 1: How to Convert Video/Audio Files

Whether you want to remove DRM protection from protected music and videos or convert video to other pop video & audio formats, Video Converter Pro is the best solution. And the following guide will show you how to convert Video and DRM files to the format you need with Video Converter Pro.

Step 1: Load videos/DRM files

For Videos and DRM files, simply drag and drop the video files to this program. Or you can click "File" to add video files, load files from device or click "Find DRM Files" to load DRM files.

load files

Step 2: Select an output format

Choose the file, click "Profile" drop-down button to select the format you need, and then click "Output" drop-down button to select a proper destination folder for saving output files.

set output format

Tip 1: Abundant profiles are sorted by various popular multimedia devices, so that you can easily get the right format for your device. And HD video formats are also supported. Besides, you can customize the profile in your own way.

Tip 2: You can also set the quality for output video like High Quality, Normal Quality and Low Quality. Please be noted that if you select the high quality, the output file will be converted with larger size and lower speed, and vice versa.

Tip 3: To optimize the output video for your device, you can click "Advanced..." to adjust the video parameters like encoder, resolution, frame rate and bit rate, and the audio parameters like encoder, sample rate, channel and bit rate.

Step 3: Start to convert

When you finish all settings, simply click the big Convert button on the right bottom of the window and the conversion will start to convert your videos into target format automatically.

Part 2: How to Rip DVD with Ease

Video Converter Pro supports ripping and converting DVD to any video formats so you can store your favorite movies in your computer or play and watch them on your mobile devices like iPad, iPhone, Samsung Galaxy Tab and more. The step by step tutorial on how to rip DVD with Daniusoft Video Converter Pro is as follow:

Step 1: Load DVD source

Click "DVD" to import DVD button, you can also load DVD folder, ISO files, and IFO files.

Step 2: Choose an output format

After loading the DVD files, what you need to do is to choose an output format suitable for your players. Daniusoft Video Converter Pro offers presets for most popular mobile devices like iPod, iPad, Apple TV, iPhone, PSP, Zune, Google Nexus, Samsung, Sony, LG and more. So you can directly choose a corresponding device and this converter will work out optimized videos for you.

Step 3: Start to rip DVD

Before starting the DVD ripping process, you can also edit the video as you like. After all necessary setting are ready, all you need to do is to click Start button to begin the conversion. The consuming time and remaining time can be viewed from the progress bar.

Tip: You can select the audio track and the subtitle if they are available, or simply click the output file to rename it as you like.

Part 3: How to Edit Videos

Daniusoft Video Converter Pro also comes with numerous editing features to customize your videos.

1. Trim or merge videos

Select the video file you want to trim and then click "Edit" on the toolbar to open the video editing window. Simple set the start time & end time to get the clip you want. If you want to merge several files into one video, just simply enable "Merge into one File.

trim

2. Crop frame size

Choose the video file you want to crop, adjust the height and width of the cropped area or simply draw the frame to retain the part you want. You can also set the zoom like Keep original, Full Screen, 16:9, 4:3 while keeping the aspect ratio.

crop

3. Append effects

You can adjust the settings like brightness, contrast and saturation and select an effect for the output video from the drop-down list, like Gray, Emboss, Negative, and Old Film.

append effects

4. Add watermarks

Enable "Startup Watermark", and click "Image Watermark" or "Text Watermark" to add watermarks for the output video. You can also adjust the transparency, position, font, color, size and style of the watermark.

add watermarks

5. Add subtitles

Check "Enable the plug-in subtitle", and click "" to add a subtitle for the video. And then check "Enable customized style" to adjust the transparence, position, font, color, size and style of the subtitles to get a video with the subtitles as you want.