首页 > Video Converter for Mac >用户指南

如何使用Video Converter for Mac

这一步一步的指南将告诉你如何转换视频文件和下载在线视频Video Converter for Mac。让我们来看看这Mac Video Converter如何使所有这些发生。

第1部分:如何转换视频和音频文件Mac

第1步:装载文件

Video Converter for Mac在你的系统安装后,只需拖放视频或音频文件来启动。或单击“文件”>“加载媒体文件导入你要转换的视频和音频文件。请注意,支持批量转换,这样你就可以一次导入多个文件。

load files


第2步:选择输出格式

您选择的文件的格式列表的底部,您可以设置输出格式。除了流行的视频和音频格式的配置文件,这Mac视频转换器还提供了各种流行的设备,如iPad的iPod,iPhone,苹果电视,PSP和许多其他移动设备优化的预设,使得转换更加容易比以往任何时候都。

choose an output format

提示:您也可以单击“齿轮”按钮的格式图标,自定义输出文件,比如,设置一个较低比特视频压缩,选择合适的分辨率在您的设备上更好的视觉体验。

advanced settings

第3步:开始转换视频在Mac OS(美洲狮)

在完成所有必要的设置后,点击“转换”开始转换您的视频/音频文件Mac。您还可以预览转换的进度,并设置转换后的行动。

第2部分:如何编辑视频Mac

图Video Converter for Mac来自更多的编辑功能,让你个性化您的视频。选择你想要的视频文件进行编辑,然后点击“编辑”按钮,打开视频编辑窗口(如下图所示),然后按照说明编辑您的文件。

edit video

1。修剪视频剪辑

只需移动滑块来设置你想要的部分的开始时间和结束时间,然后单击右边的图标以保存更​​改..

2。作物的视频剪辑和调整视频效果

转到“调整”选项卡上,手工绘制的框架或移动滑块,你想保留的部分。您还可以选择的视频输出,如保持原始,全屏,16:9和4:3的纵横比。或调整视频的亮度,对比度和饱和度。

3。加入特效视频

选择的影响和调整视频显示。你可以把一个像老电影,浮雕,和灰色使您的视频特殊的艺术效果。您可以轻松地调整所有视频,通过点击“应用到所有”。

4。添加水印或字幕

在文本和图像格式,您可以添加字幕或水印。是可编辑的水印。您可以调整文字的字体,大小,颜色,效果和更多。

第3部分:如何下载视频Mac

切换到“下载”选项卡,打开内置的Web浏览器找到你要下载的视频。

edit video

然后当播放视频时,会出现一个下载按钮在右侧上方的视频。您可以单击它来下载视频,或将视频URL,你要抢的媒体浏览器,让软件自动分析和下载视频。

Home > Video Converter for Mac > User Guide

How to Use Video Converter for Mac

This step-by-step guide will show you to how to convert video files and download online video with Video Converter for Mac. Let's see how this Mac Video Converter makes all these happen.

Part 1: How to Convert Video and Audio Files on Mac

Step 1: Load files

After installing Video Converter for Mac in you system, simply drag and drop video or audio files to start. Or click File > Load Media Files to import the video and audio files you want to convert. Note that batch conversion is supported so you can import multiple files at a time.

load files


Step 2: Select the output format

You can set output format for your selected file from the format list at the bottom. In addition to the profiles of popular video & audio formats, this Mac video converter also provides optimized presets for various popular devices like iPad, iPod, iPhone, Apple TV, PSP and many other mobile devices, making the conversion much easier than ever before.

choose an output format

Tips: You can also click the Gear button on the format icon to customize the output file, say, set a lower bit to compress the video, select a proper resolution for a better visual experience on your device.

advanced settings

Step 3: Start to convert video on Mac OS (Mountain Lion)

After finishing all necessary settings, click "Convert" to start converting your video/audio files on Mac. You can also preview the progress of conversion and set the action after the conversion.

Part 2: How to Edit Video on Mac

Video Converter for Mac comes with more editing features that let you personalize your videos. Choose a video file you want to edit and click the Edit button to open the video editing window (shown as below) and follow the instructions to edit your files.

edit video

1. Trim video clip

Simply move the sliders to set the start time and end time of the segment you want, and then click the Right icon to save the changes..

2. Crop video clips and adjust video effects

Turn to the Adjust tab and manually draw the frame or move the sliders to retain the part you want. You can also select an aspect ratio for the output video like Keep Original, Full Screen, 16:9 and 4:3. Or adjust the brightness, contrast and saturation of the video.

3. Add effects to video

Select Effects and the video adjustments will show up. You can append an artistic effect like Old Film, Emboss, and Gray to make your video special. You can easily apply this adjustment to all videos by clicking "Apply to All".

4. Add watermarks or subtitles

You can add subtitles or watermarks in both text and image format. The watermarks are editable. You can adjust the text font, size, color, effect and more.

Part 3: How to Download Video on Mac

Switch to Download tab and open the built-in web browser to find the video you want to download.

edit video

When then video is playing, a Download button will appear on the right-top of the video. You can either click it to download the video or drag the video URL you want to grab to the Media Browser and let the software automatically analyze and download the video.