首页 > DRM Converter Windows >用户指南

如何使用DRM Converter Windows

随着DRM Converter,你可以删除DRM保护的WMV,WMA,M4P,M4V,M4A,M4B,ASF文件转换几乎所有的视频​​/音频(高清视频),速度快,质量高。这里是一步一步的指导,如何去除DRM保护:

步骤1:添加文件

安装和运行DRM Converter,单击“添加”导入受保护的音乐/视频文件或共同你要转换的文件。

add files

第2步:设置输出格式

在这一步中,你需要选择目标输出格式。如果你想自定义输出设置,只需点击“设置”。将有一个弹出式窗口,显示输出设置参数,如格式,分辨率,帧速率,比特率等等。

output format

第3步:开始转换

在完成所有必要的设置,您可以点击“Start”开始转换文件。当转换进度达到100%,DRM复制保护的音频/视频文件也会被自动删除,转换是很容易做到!

Home > DRM Converter for Windows > User Guide

How to Use DRM Converter for Windows

With DRM Converter, you can remove DRM from protected WMV, WMA, M4P, M4V, M4A, M4B, ASF files and convert virtually any video/audio (HD video included) with fast speed and high quality. Here is the step by step guidance on how to remove the DRM protection:

Step 1: Add files

Install and run DRM Converter, click "Add" to import protected music/video files or common files you want to convert.

add files

Step 2: Set an output format

In this step, you need to choose the target output format. If you want to customize output setting, just click "Settings". There will be a pop-up window displaying the output settings parameter like formats, resolution, frame rate, bit rate and more.

output format

Step 3: Start the conversion

After finishing all the necessary settings, you can click "Start" to start converting your file. When the conversion progress reaches 100%, the DRM Copy protection on audio/video files are removed automatically and the conversion is easily done!