首页 > DVD Ripper Windows >用户指南

如何使用DVD Ripper Windows

第1部分:如何抓取DVD轻松

第1步:插入DVD光盘插入DVD-ROM(请确保您有足够的空间,硬盘驱动器上存储的DVD)。点击“加载DVD”按钮,添加DVD文件。您也可以点击“载入文件”添加DVD / IFO从您的硬盘。

add dvd

第2步:单击“格式”下拉列表中选择一种格式。你可以选择“无损DVD Copy(*。VOB)”DVD复制到电脑以1:1的无损质量。DVD Ripper可以转换DVD到所有流行的视频格式,如MPEG-4,AVI,WMV,VOB,3GP,FLV,更多。

select output

注:如果你想抓取DVD音轨MP3,WMA,WAV等,让您可以享受DVD音频的iPod Nano,iPod Shuffle的,创新公司的Zen,Zune播放器和一些其他的MP3播放器,选择音频格式。

第3步:如果你想转换成DVD的默认设置,只需点击“开始”按钮,转换。这是最简单和最常见的方式转换成只有三个步骤。

第2部分:编辑视频,以获得更好的视觉效果

图DVD Ripper支持视频编辑,以获得更好的视觉享受。

1。高级视频设置

您可以点击“设置”按钮,打开“设置”窗口,设置视频分辨率,帧率,比特率,编码器的格式字段旁边,等见下图:

settings

2。拆分或加入

一个DVD可以有多个标题,每个标题都包含一个或多个章节。一个DVD影片加载后,它的内容将陆续上市。点击'+'显示的章节标题中。然后你就可以预览该剪辑,然后选择你要转换的章节或标题。正如你所选择要转换的剪辑,在这里你可以修剪任何剪辑,转换成点击“修剪”按钮。选择“合并成一个文件”,你喜欢的片段,将其转换成一个新的视频。

split or join

通过这种方式,你可以拆分DVD几个片段,或加入任何你想要的剪辑到一个新的视频。如果你选择了一个标题,那么你需要选择的章节中。标题中包含的章节中,不选择转换两次。

3。裁剪框的大小

您的DVD影片,让你享受你的电影在全屏幕点击“剪裁”按钮,切断黑边。将鼠标光标移动到围绕视频的帧上有一个箱子,然后拖动裁剪你的视频的帧。或者你也可以选择选项从“无作物的作物,切断顶部和底部黑边,切断顶部黑边,切断底部黑边,切断左,右黑边,并切断所有的黑边”。

crop

4。调整视频效果

设置视频效果:亮度,对比度,饱和度和调节作用,调节音量。你可以清楚地看到所有的进展。

adjust video effects

Home > DVD Ripper for Windows > User Guide

How to Use DVD Ripper for Windows

Part 1: How to Rip DVD with Ease

Step 1: Insert DVD disc into DVD-Rom (Ensure that you have sufficient space on hard drive to store the DVD). Click 'Load DVD' button to add the DVD file. You can also click 'Load File' to add DVD/IFO from your hard disk.

add dvd

Step 2: Click the 'Format' drop down list to select a format. You can just select 'Lossless DVD Copy (*.vob)' to copy home DVD to computer in 1:1 lossless quality. DVD Ripper can convert home DVD to all popular video formats like MPEG-4, AVI, WMV, VOB, 3GP, FLV and more.

select output

Note: Choose the audio formats if you want to rip DVD audio track to MP3, WMA, WAV and so on so that you can enjoy DVD audio on iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle, Creative Zen, Zune and some other MP3 players.

Step 3: If you want to convert home DVD by default settings, just click 'Start' button to convert. It is the easiest and most common way to convert with only three steps.

Part 2: Edit Video to Get Better Visual Effects

DVD Ripper supports editing the video to gain better visual enjoyment.

1. Advanced Video Settings

You can click the 'Settings' button next to the format field to open the Settings window and set video resolution, frame rate, bit rate, encoder, etc. See the figure below:

settings

2. Split or join

A DVD may have multiple titles and each title contains one or more chapters. After a DVD movie is loaded, its contents will be listed. Click '+' to show the chapters in a title. Then you can preview this clips and select the chapters or titles you want to convert. As you have selected the clips to convert, here you can trim any segment of your clips to convert by clicking the 'Trim' button. Choose the "Merge into one file", the clips which you like will convert into a new video.

split or join

By this way, you can split a DVD to several clips or join any clips you want into a new video. If you have selected a title, then you need not to select the chapters in it. As the title contains the chapters in it, don't choose to convert twice.

3. Crop the frame size

Cut off the black edge of your DVD movie to let you enjoy your movie in full screen by clicking the 'Crop' button. Move your mouse cursor to a box on the frame around the video, and drag the frame to crop your video. Or you can choose a crop option from "No crop, Cut off top and bottom black edges, Cut off top black edge, Cut off bottom black edge, Cut off left and right black edges and Cut off all black edges".

crop

4. Adjust video effects

Set the Video Effects: Brightness, Contrast, Saturation and adjust the volume to modulate the effect. All the progress you can see clearly.

adjust video effects