首页 > DVD Ripper for Mac >用户指南

如何使用DVD Ripper for Mac

如何抓取和转换DVD Mac OS X(美洲狮)

图DVD Ripper for Mac就是一个专业的DVD抓取工具,专为Mac用户。这Mac DVD Ripper,您可以抓取DVD到MP4,AVI,WMV,MOV,MKV视频格式和MP3,WMA,M4A音频格式。这一步一步的指南将告诉你如何使用DVD Ripper for Mac所有这些完成。

步骤1:将DVD

简单的拖放操作的DVD光盘图标在桌面上这个节目,或到“文件”菜单,选择“Load DVD”加载DVD电影开始。(CSS保护和未受保护的DVD)。在加载DVD,你可以在主界面右侧的预览电影。

load dvd


提示:智能程序会自动加载的主要功能,没有DVD菜单的DVD电影。如果你想加载整个DVD,你可以去“-102-1 ”首选项“ ”高级“,选择”所有标题“的DVD”下拉列表中的内容装载。

第2步:设置输出格式

从“格式”下拉列表中选定的文件,并选择合适的输出格式,重命名输出文件。这个聪明的Mac DVD Ripper流行的iPod,iPhone,iPad的,PSP,苹果电视,手机和苹果的软件,如iMovie,Final Cut Pro中,以及流行的视频和多媒体设备,如提供优化的预设音频格式。您可以很容易地找到你所需要的正确的格式。

set output format

提示:单击“选项...” 自定义输出文件,例如,设置一个较低比特视频压缩,选择合适的分辨率在您的设备上更好的视觉体验。

advanced settings

第3步:开始抓取DVD

所有必要的设置后,只需点击“”按钮开始抓取DVD电影Mac。你可以预览转换进度,并选择转换后喜欢睡觉的动作或关闭计算机。

第2部分:如何编辑DVD视频Mac

图DVD Ripper for Mac包含了多种编辑功能,可以充分满足您的需求,以获得更好的视觉享受,或创建您的个性化的视频。选择你要编辑的根本指针移动到缩略图的视频文件。

edit video

1。修剪剪辑

选择“裁剪”和裁剪窗口会显示出来。只需移动滑块来设置或输入的开始时间和结束时间的视频剪辑。

trim

2。裁剪框的大小

选择“裁剪”和裁剪窗口会显示出来。绘制的框架或移动滑块来留住你想要的部分。您还可以设置保持原始,全屏幕,16:9或4:3的纵横比。

crop

3。添加效果

选择“视频调节”,并调整视频显示。调整,如亮度,对比度,饱和度,视频效果,如浮雕,老电影或灰色来个性化您的视频添加特殊效果。你也可以点击“应用到所有”所有这些设置应用到所有的视频​​文件。

video adjustments

这就是它!很酷的应用程序,让您的视频冷却器。如果你有很多DVD和你想要将DVD电影播放的便携式设备,DVD Ripper for Mac现在。

Home > DVD Ripper for Mac > User Guide

How to Use DVD Ripper for Mac

How to Rip and Convert home DVD on Mac OS X (Mountain Lion)

DVD Ripper for Mac is a professional DVD ripping tool specially designed for Mac user. With this Mac DVD Ripper, you can rip DVD to MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, video formats and MP3, WMA, M4A audio formats. This step-by-step guide will show you how to use DVD Ripper for Mac to get all these done.

Step 1: Load DVD

Simply drag and drop the DVD disc icon on the desktop to this program, or go to "File" menu, select "Load DVD" to load the DVD movies to start. (CSS protected and unprotected DVDs are supported.) After you load DVD, you could preview the movie on the right side of the main interface.

load dvd


Tips: This smart program will automatically load the main feature of DVD movie without DVD menu. If you want to load the whole DVD, you can go to 'DVD Ripper --> Preferences --> Advanced', select 'All titles' from 'Load Contents in a DVD' dropdown list.

Step 2: Set output format

Select a proper output format from the drop-down list of "Format" for the selected file and rename the output file. This smart Mac DVD Ripper provides optimized presets for pop multimedia devices like iPod, iPhone, iPad, PSP, Apple TV, Mobile Phone and Apple Software like iMovie, Final Cut Pro, as well as the pop video & audio formats. You can easily find the right format you need.

set output format

Tips: Click "Options..." to customize the output file, say, set a lower bit to compress the video, select a proper resolution for a better visual experience on your device.

advanced settings

Step 3: Start to rip DVD

After all necessary settings, simply click "" button to start to rip DVD movie on Mac. And you can preview the progress of the conversion and select the action after conversion like sleep or shut down the computer.

Part 2: How to Edit DVD Video on Mac

DVD Ripper for Mac embraces multiple editing functions which can fully fulfill your needs to get a better visual enjoyment or create your personalized video. Select a video file you want to edit and simply move the pointer to the thumbnail of it.

edit video

1. Trim clips

Select "Trimming" and the trimming window will show up. Simply move the sliders to set or type in the start time and end time to get the video clips.

trim

2. Crop frame size

Select "Cropping" and the cropping window will show up. Draw the frame or move the sliders to retain the part you want. You can also set the aspect ratio as Keep Original, Full Screen, 16:9 or 4:3.

crop

3. Add effects

Select "Video Adjustments" and the video adjustments will show up. Adjust the video effect like brightness, contrast, saturation and add special effects like Emboss, Old film or Gray to personalize your videos. And you can click "Apply to All" to apply all these settings to all video files.

video adjustments

That's it! Cool app makes your videos cooler. If you have many DVDs and you want to transfer DVD movies to portable devices for playback, try DVD Ripper for Mac right now.