首页 > 瑞普DVD > DVD,电脑开膛手

如何抓取和转换DVD到PC轻松

这是很常见的,人们希望抓取DVD到PC的DVD电影可以转移到便携式设备,在视频编辑工具编辑,上传到视频共享网站等,如果你是那些谁想要复制DVD电影PC流行的视频和音频格式,那么你肯定是在正确的地方。在这里,我们将告诉你如何保存DVD电影到电脑轻松。

推荐的工具来帮助你完成任务是DVD Ripper。加速技术,转换速度快5倍,同时保持高输出质量。有了它,你可以撕裂自制和商业DVD电影到电脑的各种流行的视频格式,包括MP4,AVI,WMV,MOV,MKV,FLV,3GP,VOB,ASF,等,提取DVD音频文件,并将其转换MP3,WMA,OGG,AAC,FLAC等通过这种方式,你几乎可以在任何地方享受您最喜爱的DVD电影,你喜欢。现在只要下载这个DVD到PC开膛手,然后按照下面的步骤将电影从DVD光盘复制到电脑。

DVD下载到电脑开膛手:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version



1添加DVD文件

启动程序,请单击“加载DVD导入要转换的DVD电影。正如你所看到的,所有的DVD文件将显示在左侧的项目栏。然后,您可以预览他们的权利,选择字幕和音轨,只要你喜欢拍摄快照,等等。

dvd to pc ripper

2选择输出格式

接下来,选择你喜欢的输出视频/音频格式。正如你所看到的,几乎所有常见的视频和音频格式。同时,你也可以选择一个设备输出视频的最佳设置,以满足您的设备。视频提供预设的iPhone,iPad,iPod的,Android的HTC,三星等。

rip dvd to mp4

3启动的DVD转换

最后,点击“开始”按钮,开始转换你的电影,让DVD到PC转换器为你做其他的。当转换完成后,单击“查找目标”,得到了被撕破的视频或音频文件。然后,您可以享受你喜欢的任何地方。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Rip DVD > DVD to PC Ripper

How to Rip and Convert DVD to PC Easily

It's quite common that people want to rip DVD to PC so that the DVD movies can be transferred to portable devices, edited in video editing tools, uploaded to video sharing sites, etc. If you're one of those who want to copy DVD movies to PC in popular video and audio formats, then you're definitely in the right place now. Here we'll show you how to save DVD movies to computer with ease.

The recommended tool to help you finish the task is DVD Ripper. Thanks to the acceleration technology, now the conversion speed is 5X faster while keeping the high output quality. With it, you can rip both homemade and commercial DVD movies to PC in various popular video formats, including MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, FLV, 3GP, VOB, ASF, etc. and even extract DVD audio files and convert them to MP3, WMA, OGG, AAC, FLAC, etc. In this way, you can virtually enjoy your favorite DVD movies anywhere you like. Now just download this DVD to PC ripper and follow the steps below to copy movies from DVD discs to computer.

Download DVD to PC Ripper:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version



1 Add DVD files

Launch the program and click Load DVD to import the DVD movies you want to convert. As you see, all added DVD files will be displayed on the left item bar. You can then preview them on the right, select the subtitle and audio track, take snapshots, etc. as you like.

dvd to pc ripper

2 Choose an output format

Next, select an output video/audio format you prefer. As you see, almost all common video and audio formats are provided. Meanwhile, you can also select a device as the output to get videos with the best settings to fit your device. Video presets for iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android, HTC, Samsung, etc. are offered.

rip dvd to mp4

3 Start the DVD conversion

At last, click the Start button to start converting your movies and let the DVD to PC converter do the rest for you. When then conversion completes, click Find Target to get the ripped video or audio files. You can then enjoy them anywhere you like.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles