首页 > 翻录DVD 转换DVD到iPhone 4

如何抓取和复制DVD到iPhone 4/iPhone 4S

收集了大量的DVD电影,并希望观看他们在您的iPhone 4/iPhone 4S?不幸的是,iPhone 4/4S不提供DVD驱动器播放DVD电影。为了复制DVD电影到iPhone 4/4S,你需要转换DVD到iPhone 4支持的视频格式,如MP4,MOV和M4V。

要实现你的任务,你需要帮助的DVD转换器。困惑在使用什么软件呢?那么,在这里DVD Ripper强烈建议,以帮助您撷取DVD到iPhone 4/4S播放视讯与优化视频设置。如果您使用的是Mac,请转向DVD Ripper for Mac。现在,请下载该程序,并按照一步一步的带领下在旅途中观看,导入DVD电影到您的iPhone 4/iPhone 4S!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version



1 DVD文件加载

安装和运行DVD Ripper,然后插入到您的计算机的硬盘驱动器的DVD光盘,并在主窗口中点击“加载DVD”加载文件从您的DVD光盘。您还可以添加DVD文件夹,ISO映像文件和IFO文件从你的定位文件夹。新增的DVD视频可以在正确的观察窗预览和自由,你可以拍摄快照您最喜爱的电影场景。

convert dvd to iphone 4

2,选择“iPhone 4,4S”作为输出格式

下一步是选择输出格式下拉列表中的“个人资料”。你的iPhone 4顺利观看DVD电影,你可以简单地去“苹果”,选择“iPhone 4,4S”输出的视频格式的视频设置的优化,iPhone 4和iPhone 4S。如果你想的高清视频,你可以选择“iPhone 4,4S HD”作为输出格式。

rip dvd to iphone 4

3,启动转换

最后,单击“开始”,在右下角开始抓取DVD电影到iPhone 4和iPhone 4S的高度兼容的视频文件。当转换完成后,您可以点击“查找目标”,得到了被撕破的文件,将它们拖动到你的iTunes资料库中,然后将它们同步到您的iPhone 4/4S轻松!

下面是如何转换DVD到iPhone 4G高清视频教程:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Rip DVD > Convert DVD to iPhone 4

How to Rip and Copy DVD to iPhone 4/iPhone 4S

Have a large collection of DVD movies and want to watch them on your iPhone 4/iPhone 4S? Unfortunately, iPhone 4/4S don't provide the DVD drive for playing DVD movies. In order to copy DVD movies to iPhone 4/4S, you need to convert DVD to iPhone 4 supported video formats like MP4, MOV and M4V.

To achieve your task, you need the help of a DVD converter. Puzzled at what software to use? Well, here DVD Ripper is highly recommended to help your rip DVD to iPhone 4/4S playable videos with optimized video settings. If you are using a Mac, please turn to DVD Ripper for Mac. Now please download the program and follow the step-by-step guide below to import DVD movies to your iPhone 4/iPhone 4S for watching on the go!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version



1 Load DVD files

Install and run DVD Ripper, then insert the DVD disc into your computer's hard drive and click "Load DVD"on the primary window to load files from your DVD disc. You can also add DVD folders, ISO image files and IFO files from your locate folders. Added DVD videos can be previewed in the right viewing window and you can take snapshots of your favorite movie scenes freely.

convert dvd to iphone 4

2 Select "iPhone 4, 4S" as the output format

The next step is to select an output format from the drop-down list of "Profile". To watch the DVD movies on your iPhone 4 smoothly, you can simply go to "Apple" and choose "iPhone 4, 4S" as the output video format to get videos with optimized settings for iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S. If you want HD videos, you can choose "iPhone 4, 4S HD" as the output format.

rip dvd to iphone 4

3 Start the conversion

At last, click "Start" on the lower right to start ripping DVD movies to iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S highly compatible video files. When the conversion completes, you can click "Find Target" to get the ripped files and drag them to your iTunes library and then sync them to your iPhone 4/4S with ease!

Here is the video tutorial on how to convert DVD to iPhone 4G HD:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles