首页 > 瑞普DVD “>”导入DVD到Final Cut Pro

如何导入DVD电影,到Final Cut Pro Mac OS X

您可能要导入DVD到Final Cut Pro编辑的DVD电影。然而,Final Cut Pro中不支持DVD输入。幸运的是,有一个简单的方法来解决这个问题。让我们在这里把它找出来。

公司的Final Cut什么?

的Final Cut Pro(FCP)是一个专业的非线性编辑软件应用程序开发的Macromedia公司和苹果公司的Final Cut Pro 7将只能运行在运行Mac Mac个人电脑OS X版本10.5.6或更高版本,并使用英特尔处理器。这是一个模块的Final Cut Studio产品。软件日志和捕获视频到硬盘驱动器(内部或外部),它可以进行编辑和处理。



1,下载并安装DVD转换为Mac

注:如果您使用的是PC,你可以参考DVD Ripper Windows

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

从Mac或DVD驱动器安装和运行DVD Ripper for Mac,加载的DVD电影。或者,你可以打“负载IFO”导入IFO文件。在一分钟内,您的DVD文件将被列在主面板中。

DVD to Final Cut Mac

2输出设置

您可以选择:“MOV - 的QuickTime(MOV)”,这是兼容FCP从输出格式列表中的“格式”下拉列表中。您还可以调整其他设置,如视频质量,音频轨道,比特率,宽高比,亮度,对比度,饱和度等。

import DVD to Final Cut Pro

3将DVD电影转换到Final Cut Pro Mac

当设置完成后,点击“转换”按钮开始转换。然后Mac DVD Ripper会自动启动,去除视频的Final Cut Pro Mac。这就是全部。当转换完成后,您可以点击“打开”,找到该文件在您的硬盘驱动器和MOV文件直接导入到Final Cut Pro进行编辑。

在这种方式中,您可以将您喜爱的DVD电影到Final Cut Pro和编辑DVD Final Cut Pro中。获取Mac DVD Ripper,享受视频编辑!

下面是如何转换DVD到Final Cut Pro支持的视频格式1-1​​08-1视频教程:

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Rip DVD > Import DVD to Final Cut Pro

How to Import DVD Movies to Final Cut Pro on Mac OS X

You may want to import DVD to Final Cut Pro to edit the DVD movies. However, Final Cut Pro does not support DVD importing. Fortunately, there is an easy way to fix this issue. Let's find it out here.

What's Final Cut?

Final Cut Pro (FCP) is a professional non-linear editing software application developed by Macromedia Inc. and then Apple Inc. Final Cut Pro 7 will only run on Mac personal computers running Mac OS X version 10.5.6 or later and using Intel processors. It is a module of the Final Cut Studio product. The software logs and captures video onto a hard drive (internal or external), where it can be edited and processed.



1 Download and install DVD Converter for Mac

Note: If you are using a PC, you can refer to DVD Ripper for Windows.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Install and run the DVD Ripper for Mac, load the DVD movie from your Mac or DVD Driver. Alternatively, you can hit "Load IFO" to import IFO files. In a minute, your DVD files will be listed at the main panel.

DVD to Final Cut Mac

2 Output Setting

You can select " MOV – QuickTime (*.mov)" which is compatible with FCP from the output format list in "Format" drop-down list. You can also adjust other settings such as video quality, audio track, Bitrates, aspect ratio, brightness, contrast, saturation, etc.

import DVD to Final Cut Pro

3 Convert DVD movies to Final Cut Pro on Mac

When the settings are done, click the Convert button to start conversion. And then the Mac DVD Ripper will automatically start to strip videos for Final Cut Pro on Mac . That's all. When the conversion is finished, you can click "Open" to locate the file in your hard drive and simply import the MOV file into Final Cut Pro for editing.

In this way, you can transfer your favorite DVD movies to Final Cut Pro and edit DVD in Final Cut Pro. Get the Mac DVD Ripper now and enjoy video editing!

Here is the video tutorial on how to convert DVD to Final Cut Pro supported video formats on Mac:

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Related Articles