首页 > 刻录DVD 转换YouTube DVD Mac

如何YouTube视频刻录到DVD上Mac OS X

问:
我下载了一个YouTube视频,有它在我的Mac MP4,AVI,MOV文件。我已经尝试了燃烧到DVD + R DVD,没有工作的DVD播放器或播放站3,没有任何人知道任何方式,我得到它的工作,或任何其他刻录磁盘。

答:
您需要特定的软件,它可以工作在您的DVD播放机。例如,我个人使用-96-1book。它可以转换视频格式,如AVI,MP4,M4V(无DRM保护),MPA,MPG,MPEG,MOV,3GP,3GP2,FLV,VOB,DAT,TS,和图片格式 ​​,如JPG,PNG,TIFF,BMP,TIF JPEG DVD光盘,便携式和家用DVD播放机上Mac OS X.

download YouTube to DVD Mac

YouTube是网络视频的领导者,分享全球原创视频通过网络体验。我们大多数人去YouTube网站观看YouTube视频,在闲暇之余。但你有没有想过下载影片从YouTube和观看您的移动播放器或共享与您的家人在您的家庭DVD播放机电视机?

以下是详细的步骤来完成这项工作:

从YouTube下载网络视频

有一些免费的替代品。你可以尝试YouTube Downloader for Mac。有了它,你就可以免费下载影片从YouTube等在线视频共享网站如Hulu视频,谷歌视频,雅虎视频,MySpace的VIMEO等。

注:如果您使用的是Windows,要下载和YouTube视频刻录到DVD,你可以参考Video Converter Ultimate Windows

2安装和运行YouTube视频到DVD刻录机,Mac,然后加载YouTube视频。

安装DVD Creator for Mac,在右上角点击“+”按钮,加载YouTube视频文件。您也可以直接拖动YouTube视频的程序。

YouTube to DVD Mac

编辑YouTube视频文件

您可以修剪和作物的增值YouTube的文件,并调整的影响,然后再刻录YouTube视频到DVD上Mac OS X.

convert YouTube to DVD MAC

4设计DVD菜单

这Mac YouTube视频到DVD刻录机使您能够创建您自己的DVD菜单,内置各种资源。点击主界面右下角的“菜单”按钮,编辑DVD的菜单。

5预览项目

所有的编辑完成后,您可以点击“预览”按钮在主界面上预览您的DVD项目。

6 YouTube的DVD刻录Mac

在您选择了正确的DVD盘和合适的视频质量,您可以点击“刻录”按钮,转换YouTube视频到DVD,刻录YouTube视频到DVD。

在此步骤中,您可以选择YouTube视频刻录到DVD(DVD-5和DVD-9,DVD-R,DVD + R,DVD-RW,DVD + RW,DVD + R DL,DVD-R DL,DVD-RAM ),DVD文件夹和ISO文件,你会。如果你想将项目直接刻录到DVD光盘,您可以选择“DVD”选项。

听起来不错?

购买DVD Creator for Mac软件($ 49.00)

下载DVD Creator for Mac

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Convert YouTube to DVD Mac

How to Burn YouTube Videos to DVD on Mac OS X

Question:
I downloaded a YouTube video and have it on my Mac in mp4, avi, and mov files. I have tried burning these to a DVD+R DVD and none have worked on either the DVD player or a Play Station 3, does anyone knows of any way for me to get it to work or any other burning disks that should work.

Answer:
You need specific software for it to be able to work on your DVD player. For example, I personally use DVD Creator for Macbook. It can convert video formats like MP4, AVI, M4V(without DRM protection), MPA, MPG, MPEG, MOV,3GP, 3GP2, FLV, VOB, DAT, TS, and picture formats like PNG, JPG, TIFF, BMP, TIF, JPEG to DVD disc for portable and home DVD players on Mac OS X.

download YouTube to DVD Mac

YouTube is the leader of online video, sharing original videos worldwide through a Web experience. Most of us go to YouTube website to watch YouTube videos in spare time. But have you thought about downloading videos from YouTube and watch them on your mobile players or share with your family members on your home DVD players TV Sets?

The following are the detailed steps to get the job done:

1 Download web videos from YouTube

There are some free alternatives. You could try YouTube Downloader for Mac. With it, you can free download videos from YouTube and other online video sharing website such as Google video, Yahoo video, Hulu video, Myspace,vimeo and so on.

Note: If you are using Windows and want to Download and Burn YouTube Videos to DVD, you can refer to Video Converter Ultimate for Windows.

2 Install and Run YouTube Video to DVD Burner for Mac and then load the YouTube video.

Install DVD Creator for Mac, click the "+" button at the upper right corner to load the YouTube Video files. You also can directly drag the YouTube video to the program.

YouTube to DVD Mac

3 Edit YouTube video File

You can trim and crop the added YouTube files and adjust the effects before burning YouTube videos to DVD on Mac OS X.

convert YouTube to DVD MAC

4 Design DVD Menu

This YouTube video to DVD burner for Mac allows you to create your own DVD menu with various built-in resources. Click the Menu button on the bottom right of the main interface to edit the DVD's menu.

5 Previewing the Project

After finishing all the editing, you can click the Preview button on the main interface to preview your DVD project.

6 Burn YouTube to DVD on Mac

After you choose the correct DVD disk and the suitable video quality, you can click the Burn button to convert YouTube video to DVD, burn YouTube video to DVD.

At this step, you can choose burn YouTube Video to DVD (DVD–5 and DVD–9; DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL, DVD-RAM), DVD Folder and ISO File as you will. If you want to burn your project directly to a DVD disk, you can select the "DVD" option.

Sounds Good?

Buy DVD Creator for Mac software($49.00)

Download DVD Creator for Mac

Related Articles

  • PEAPARMENTS  2012-07-16 19:51
    USE QUICKTIME PLAYER SAVE AS MOVE FORMAT THEN PLACE IN ITUNES THEN USE IDVD MAGIC DVD THEN BURN PROJECT.