首页 > 刻录DVD 刻录WMV DVD Mac

如何转换WMV到DVD上Mac OS X

也被称为视窗媒体视频,WMV,是一个压缩的视频文件格式,由微软开发。我们知道,它经常被用来与计算机和互联网上找到。如果你是一个Mac用户,你可能会遇到这样的尴尬:你已经下载了大量的视频文件,形成互联网,才发现这些文件在您的Mac而不能播放WMV格式你要转换WMV到DVD上Mac上播放您的Mac OS X雪豹或在您的Mac电脑上的备份WMV电影,这个问题有什么办法呢?

现在,这里是您可以轻松地解决这个问题
,我们也需要一个Mac WMV到DVD转换器软件- DVD的创造者,Mac,它是一个功能强大的Mac WMV到DVD刻录工具,赢得很高的声誉,许多Mac用户。它不仅转换任何视频文件到DVD以惊人的DVD菜单,而且还附带有许多的视频编辑功能,如修剪剪辑,附加的视频效果和裁剪框的大小。

注:如果您使用的是Windows要刻录WMV到DVD,你可以参考DVD Creator Windows

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

下面是一步一步的指导如何刻录WMV到DVD上Mac OS X

1载入档案

只需点击“+”按钮导入该计划的WMV视频,或简单地将它们拖放到它。和重新排列文件列表中通过使用向上向下箭头。

WMV to DVD Converter Mac – add WMV files

2编辑文件(可选)

个性化您的DVD文件,您可以编辑WMV视频,点击“编辑”按钮。(对于视频文件),你可以裁剪框的大小,修剪成几个片段,添加效果,添加图片/文字水印和旋转。

Burn WMV to DVD Mac – crop WMV

3创建DVD菜单(可选)

Mac DVD刻录软件,您还可以创建自己的DVD菜单,丰富的DVD菜单模板选择。只需单击“菜单”按钮,选择一个“框架”,“按钮”和“文本”自定义DVD菜单。

4开始燃烧

convert WMV to DVD Mac – add DVD menu

所有必要的设置后,您需要插入一张空白或可擦写光盘到您的Mac,如果你要刻录WMV DVD光盘上。或者你可以简单地转换成WMV视频,DVD文件夹。dvdmedia或ISO文件对您的Mac后燃烧。

就是这样。燃烧WMV到DVD上Mac后,您可以轻松地播放WMV视频文件,您的Mac或与您的朋友分享。那么,你准备开始了惊人的Mac燃烧的经验与DVD的创造者吗?

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Burn WMV to DVD Mac

How to Convert WMV to DVD on Mac OS X

WMV, also known as Window Media Video, is a compressed video file format developed by Microsoft. as we know, it is often used with computers and found on Internet. If you are a Mac user, you may run into such a dilemma: you have downloaded plenty of video files form Internet, only to find out these files are in WMV format which are unplayable on your Mac while you want to convert WMV to DVD on Mac for playback on your Mac OS X snow leopard or backup WMV Movie on your mac computer, is there any way for this issue?

Now here is any easy way for you to solve this problem:
The too we need is a Mac WMV to DVD Converter software - DVD creator for Mac, it's a powerful Mac WMV to DVD burning tool that wins high reputation from many Mac users. Not only does it convert any video files to DVD with amazing DVD menu, but also comes with many video editing features like trim clips, append effects and crop frame size of video.

Note: If you are using Windows and want to burn WMV to DVD, you can refer to DVD Creator for Windows.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Below is the step-by-step guide on how to burn WMV to DVD on Mac OS X

1 Load files

Just click "+" button to import WMV videos to this program or simply drag and drop them to it. And rearrange the file list by using the up-down arrows.

WMV to DVD Converter Mac – add WMV files

2 Edit files (Optional)

To personalize your DVD files, you can edit WMV videos by clicking "Edit" button. (For video files,) You can crop the frame size, trim into several clips, append effects, add picture/text watermark and rotate.

Burn WMV to DVD Mac – crop WMV

3 Create DVD Menu (Optional)

This Mac DVD Burning Software also allows you to create your own DVD menu with rich selections of DVD menu template. Simply click "Menu" button to select one and set the "Frame", "Button" and "Text" to customize your DVD menu.

4 Start to burn

convert WMV to DVD Mac – add DVD menu

After all necessary settings, you need to insert a blank or rewritable disc to your Mac if you want to burn WMV on DVD disc. Or you can simply convert WMV videos to DVD folder, .dvdmedia or ISO file on your Mac for later burning.

That's it. After burning WMV to DVD on Mac, you can easily play your WMV video files on your Mac or share them with your friends. So are you ready to start the amazing burning experience with DVD creator for Mac?

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Related Articles