首页 > 转换视频音频 >“转换MKV到MP4 Mac

如何转换MKV到MP4上Mac OS X

我不想重新编码。我想保持完全相同的,在目前的H.264编解码器的视频。没有任何编解码器中的变化,只是换了一个容器中,从MKV到MP4,这样我就可以发挥他们在我的PS3。我怎样才能改变容器MKV的视频到MP4在我的Mac?----从CJ

MKV到MP4转换为Mac就是你所需要的程序。这是一个完美的和智能的MKV到MP4视频转换器。有了一个友好的用户界面,速度快,它使MKV到MP4转换程序相当简单。它也可以转换MKV到各种便携设备,如的iPad,iPhone 4,iPod的,PSP,PS3等。更重要的是,它也可以转换成其他流行的视频格式,如AVI,WMV,MPEG,MP4,MPG上Mac。

注:如果您使用的是Windows要转换MKV,MP4,你可以参考Video Converter Ultimate为Windows这里。

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

如何转换MKV到MP4上Mac OS X

下面的步骤将告诉你如何做它。

1负载MKV视频文件,MKV Video Converter for Mac

运行Video Converter for Mac,视频文件直接拖动到界面上。

MKV-to-MP4-Mac

2选择“输出格式”列表中的“常见的视频

单击“格式”,然后选择“MPEG-4电影(* MP4)”。

MP4-format

点击“设置”,选择“MP4视频(MC)”,所有的参数将被自动设定为MP4。

3 Mac OS X视频转换

选择格式后,你只需要单击“转换”按钮,开始执行任务。

温馨提示:如果您有痔疮最喜爱的DVD,你想除了视频文件进行转换,这个优良的所有功能于一身的Video Converter +视频编辑器+ DVD Ripper肯定是专门为你设计的。它可以帮助破解DVD CSS保护,分割DVD电影的剪辑,并将其转换各种音频和视频格式。此外,它可以为您节省更多的钱去购买这些应用程序。

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Convert MKV to MP4 Mac

How to Convert MKV to MP4 on Mac OS X

I do not want to re-encode. I want to keep the video the exact same, at current H.264 codec. No change in the codec whatsoever, just a change in the container from MKV to MP4 so I can play them on my PS3. How can I change the container of a video from MKV to MP4 on my Mac? ---- from CJ

MKV to MP4 converter for Mac is just the program you need. It is a perfect and smart MKV to MP4 video converter. Armed with a user-friendly interface and fast speed, it makes MKV to MP4 conversion routine quite simple. It also can convert MKV to all kinds of portable devices, such as iPad, iPhone 4, iPod, PSP, PS3...etc. What is more, it also can convert other popular video formats, such as AVI, WMV, MPEG, MP4, MPG on Mac.

Note: If you are using Windows and want to convert MKV to MP4, you can refer to Video Converter Ultimate for Windows here.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

How to convert MKV to MP4 on Mac OS X

The following steps will show you how to make it.

1 Load MKV video files to MKV Video Converter for Mac

Run Video Converter for Mac, drag the video files directly onto the interface.

MKV-to-MP4-Mac

2 Select "Common Video" in output format list

Click "Format" and choose "MPEG-4 Movie(*.mp4)".

MP4-format

Click "Settings" Choose "MP4 VIDEO (MC)" and all parameters will be automatically set for MP4.

3 Convert video on Mac OS X

After choosing the format, you just need to click Convert button to start the task.

Tips: If you have piles of favorite DVD you want to convert besides video files, this excellent all-in-one Video Converter + Video Editor+ DVD Ripper is definitely specially designed for you. It can help to crack DVD CSS protection, split DVD movie to clips, and convert them to kinds of audio & video formats. Plus, it can save more money for you go to buy all these apps.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Related Articles