首页 > 视频音频转换 >转换MKV AVI

如何转换MKV到AVI字幕

MKV(Matroska的视频)是一个开放的标准自由容器格式,可容纳无限数量的视频,音频,图片或字幕轨道在一个单一的文件。如果你有一些MKV电影在电脑上,您可能要转换MKV,AVI,让您可以播放视频文件上的创新公司的Zen,黑莓,SanDisk公司的Sansa,在这篇文章中,您将学习如何转换MKV文件AVI的字幕HD(高清晰度)质量。

MKV的视频转换为AVI,字幕,你需要一个视频转换工具。Video Converter Ultimate是一个很好的视频转换工具,可以帮助你完成你的任务。有了它,你可以快速转换MKV视频,AVI和其他所有流行的视频格式,如AVI,WMV,MPEG4,MP4,FLV,3GP,ASF,MKV,M2TS,MTS等。此外,它也是一个DVD开膛手和DVD刻录机,这是完全兼容Windows 7。现在只要免费下载,并检查了下面的指南,您的MKV视频转换为AVI的字幕很容易和快速。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

如何转换MKV文件到AVI字幕

进口MKV文件的程序

下载完成后,安装和运行Video Converter Ultimate。然后点击“添加文件”按钮,加载您要转换的MKV文件。您可以添加多个?MKV文件的时间。所有载入的文件可以预览在正确的观察窗,你可以把你喜欢的电影场景快照。

mkv to avi with subtitles

2选择输出格式

单击“配置文件”下拉列表中选择“AVI”下的“常见的视频”作为输出格式。如果你愿意,你可以点击“高级”,改变视频和音频参数,如视频大小,音频比特率等,并将它们保存更新。

convert mkv files to avi

3添加外挂字幕MKV文件

点击“编辑”按钮,切换到“字幕”选项卡。只要选择“启用外挂字幕”复选框,然后你就可以添加外挂字幕,MKV文件。支持的字幕文件srt,。屁股,SSA。

4,启动转换

只要按一下“开始”,开始带字幕的MKV视频文件转换为AVI。转换后,您可以点击“查找目标”直接访问输出文件。

下面是如何转换MKV文件到AVI的视频教程:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Convert MKV to AVI

How to Convert MKV to AVI with Subtitles

MKV(Matroska Video) is an open standard free container format that can hold an unlimited number of video, audio, picture or subtitle tracks inside a single file. If you have some MKV movies on computer, you may want to convert MKV to AVI so that you can play the video files on your Creative Zen, Blackberry, Sandisk Sansa, etc. In this article, you will learn how to convert MKV files to AVI with subtitles in HD (high definition) quality.

To convert MKV video to AVI with subtitles, you need a video converter tool. Video Converter Ultimate is a good video converter tool that can help you fulfill your task. With it, you can fast convert MKV videos to AVI and all other popular video formats, such as AVI, WMV, MPEG4, MP4, FLV, 3GP, ASF, MKV, M2TS, MTS, etc. Additionally, it is also a DVD ripper and DVD burner, which is fully compatible with Windows 7. Now just download it for free and check out the guide below to convert your MKV videos to AVI with subtitles easily and fast.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

How to convert MKV files to AVI with subtitles

1 Import MKV files to the program

After downloading, install and run Video Converter Ultimate. Then Click on the "Add Files" button to load the?MKV file you want to convert. You can add multiple?MKV files at a time. All loaded files can be previewed on the right viewing window and you can take snapshots of the movie scenes you like.

mkv to avi with subtitles

2 Choose output format

Click "Profile" drop-down list to choose "AVI" under "Common Video" as output format. If you like, you can click "Advanced" to change video and audio parameters, such as video size, audio bitrate, etc and save them as your profile.

convert mkv files to avi

3 Add plug-in subtitles to MKV files

Click "Edit" button, switch to "Subtitle" tab. Just select "Enable the plug-in subtitle" checkbox, and then you can add plug-in subtitles to MKV files. The supported subtitle files are .srt, .ass, .ssa.

4 Start the conversion

Just click "Start" to start converting MKV video files to AVI with subtitles. After the conversion, you can click "Find Target" to access output files directly.

Here is the video tutorial on how to convert MKV files to AVI:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles