首页 > 视频音频 转换MOV 转换到iPad Mac

MOV如何转换到iPad上Mac OS X

您可能会疑惑的是,MOV是高度兼容,Mac,但有时当你想在iPad上玩MOV,出现的错误,无法播放视频。发生什么事了吗?是iPad兼容MOV吗?那么,根据苹果官方网站,iPad支持H.264和MPEG-4视频,M4V,MP4和mov文件格式。如果与其他编解码器编码的MOV视频,iPad不会播放。

,玩那些MOV视频文件,你需要在你的iPad 转换MOV到iPad上Mac,然后再传输转换MOV,MP4,M4V文件到iPad的播放(H.264,MPEG-4)。为了简化任务,你就可以让Video Converter for Mac为你做的工作。有了它,您可以轻松快速地转换MOV视频文件到iPad上Mac OS X预设的优化设置你的iPad。此外,它也可以转换成其他普通的视频格式,如MP4,AVI,WMV,FLV,MKV,TS,M4V,VOB,等iPad的快速与高质量的视频。如何现在看MOV视频在iPad上轻松的!如果你是一个Windows用户,为Video Converter Ultimate

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

如何转换和导入MOV到iPad上Mac

Mac视频转换器下载,安装并运行它。然后按照下面的快速入门指南您的MOV电影转换到iPad上的Mac三个简单的步骤。

1将目标MOV文件

单击“添加文件”按钮,工具栏上的导入MOV视频的程序。您也可以简单地拖放文件的源窗格负载的视频。导入的视频可以在右边预览。

convert mov to ipad mac

2选择输出的视频格式

点击格式的图标,选择输出的视频格式为选定的视频。此的Mac视频转换器提供了许多用于便携式设备的优化的预设。Mac MOV文件转换到iPad上,只需选择“iPad”是作为输出的视频格式。

play mov on ipad mac

开始MOV格式转换到iPad上Mac

最后,点击“转换”按钮开始转换MOV文件到iPad兼容的视频格式。转换后,您可以添加视频文件到你的iTunes资料库和iTunes同步到iPad。在这种方式中,你可以在你的iPad上观看的MOV视频文件自由!

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Convert MOV to iPad Mac

How to Convert MOV to iPad on Mac OS X

You may be puzzled that MOV is highly compatible with Mac, but sometimes when you want to play MOV on iPad, something goes wrong and the videos cannot play. What’s the matter? Is iPad compatible with MOV? Well, according to Apple official website, iPad supports H.264 and MPEG-4 videos in .m4v, .mp4 and .mov file formats. If the MOV videos are encoded with other codecs, iPad will not play them.

To play those MOV video files on your iPad, you need to convert MOV to iPad on Mac first and then transfer the convert right MOV, MP4 or M4V (H.264 and MPEG-4) files to iPad for playback. To simplify the task, you can just let Video Converter for Mac to do the work for you. With it, you can easily and quickly convert MOV video files to iPad on Mac OS X with preset optimized settings for your iPad. Besides, it can also convert other regular video formats like MP4, AVI, WMV, FLV, MKV, TS, M4V, VOB, etc. to iPad fast with high video quality. Get it now and watch MOV videos on iPad with ease! If you are a Windows user, turn to Video Converter Ultimate.

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

How to convert and import MOV to iPad on Mac

Download the Mac video converter, install it and run it. Then follow the below quick start guide to convert your MOV movie to iPad on Mac in three simple steps.

1 Load the target MOV file

Click "Add Files" button on the toolbar to import MOV videos to the program. You can also simply drag and drop files to the source pane to load videos. Imported videos can be previewed on the right.

convert mov to ipad mac

2 Choose output video format

Click on the format icon to choose the output video format for the selected video. This Mac video converter provides many optimized presets for portable devices. To convert MOV files to iPad on Mac, simply choose "iPad" as the output video format.

play mov on ipad mac

3 Start MOV format to iPad conversion on Mac

Finally ,click the Convert button to start converting MOV files to iPad compatible video format. After the conversion, you can add the video files to your iTunes library and sync iTunes to iPad. In this way, you can watch the MOV video files on your iPad freely!

Download Mac Version Download Windows Version

Related Articles