首页 > 刻录DVD 刻录的iMovie DVD

如何刻录DVD上的iMovie Mac OS X

如果您使用的是Mac,你一定不会错过的iMovie。您可能已经使许多视频的iMovie中的丰富的视频编辑功能,现在要刻录的iMovie DVD,你可以看他们对你的宽屏电视。在这里,你会发现,最简单的方法来完成任务。

从iMovie项目要刻录DVD,你应该先选择“分享的视频文件导出的iMovie项目”>“导出电影”。生成的视频文件时,得到一个Mac DVD刻录软件刻录编辑的视频文件。这里DVD Creator for Mac建议Mac(包括雪豹和Lion)刻录到DVD iMovie项目。有了它,你可以成功地到DVD光盘刻录iMovie项目具有超强的速度快,输出质量高。此外,它也可以其他流行的格式,如AVI,MP4,MKV,WMV,MOV,FLV,MTS等,以DVD刻录。此外,你可以定制你的DVD内置的视频编辑和DVD菜单模板。现在免费下载,并按照先导,以轻松的iMovie编辑视频转换到DVD!

Download Mac Version

如何刻录DVD上的iMovie Mac

1添加的iMovie视频

下载完成后,按照向导来安装和启动DVD Creator for Mac。然后点击“+”按钮或简单的拖放导入iMovie视频到这个程序。文件被加载后,可以重新排列文件列表中的上下箭头。

burn imovie to dvd

编辑视频和自定义DVD菜单(可选)

个性化您的DVD文件,您可以编辑的iMovie视频或幻灯片,以及通过单击“编辑”按钮。对于视频文件,你可以裁剪框的大小,修剪成几个片段,添加效果,添加图片/文字水印,旋转等,如下面的图片所示。

burn imovie project to dvd

这Mac DVD Creator,您还可以创建您自己的DVD菜单内置的DVD菜单模板。只需单击“菜单”按钮,选择一个“框架”,“按钮”和“文本”自定义DVD菜单。

burn dvd from imovie

3开始刻录的iMovie DVD

所有必要的设置后,您需要插入一张空白或可擦写光盘到您的Mac,如果你想的iMovie视频文件刻录到DVD。或者你可以简单地转换到DVD文件夹iMovie项目。DVDmedia或ISO文件上的Mac后燃烧。

下面是如何转换的iMovie视频到DVD的视频教程:

Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Burn iMovie to DVD

How to Burn iMovie to DVD on Mac OS X

If you are using a Mac, you will not miss iMovie. You may have make many videos with iMovie's rich video editing features and now want to burn iMovie to DVD so that you can watch them on your widescreen TV. Here you will find the easiest way to accomplish the task.

To burn DVD from iMovie projects, you should first export iMovie project as videos files by choosing "Share" > "Export Movie". When the videos files are generated, get a Mac DVD burning software to burn the edited video files. Here DVD Creator for Mac is recommended to burn iMovie project to DVD on Mac (including Snow Leopard and Lion). With it, you can successfully burn iMovie project to DVD disc with super fast speed and high output quality. In addition, it can also burn other popular formats such as AVI, MP4, MKV, WMV, MOV, FLV, MTS, etc. to DVD. Furthermore, you can customize your DVD with the built-in video editor and free DVD menu templates. Now download it for free and follow the guide to convert iMovie edited video to DVD with ease!

Download Mac Version

How to burn iMovie to DVD on Mac

1 Add iMovie videos

After downloading, follow the wizard to install and launch DVD Creator for Mac. Then click "+" button or simply drag and drop to import iMovie videos to this program. After the files are loaded, you can rearrange the file list with the up-down arrows.

burn imovie to dvd

2 Edit videos and customize DVD menus (Optional)

To personalize your DVD files, you can edit iMovie videos or slideshows as well by clicking "Edit" button. For video files, you can crop the frame size, trim into several clips, append effects, add picture/text watermark, rotate, etc. as the below picture shows.

burn imovie project to dvd

This Mac DVD Creator also allows you to create your own DVD menu from the built-in DVD menu templates. Simply click "Menu" button to select one and set the "Frame", "Button" and "Text" to customize your DVD menu.

burn dvd from imovie

3 Start to burn iMovie to DVD

After all necessary settings, you need to insert a blank or rewritable disc to your Mac if you want to burn iMovie video files to DVD. Or you can simply convert iMovie project to DVD folder, .DVDmedia or ISO file on your Mac for later burning.

Here is the video tutorial on how to convert iMovie video to DVD:

Download Mac Version

Related Articles